Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2620 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2620)
Sort by:
Simon S. Couples Belgium, August 10, 2013
good

the room, the pool, close the beach promenade
8.7
Prakarn N. Families with older children Thailand, August 10, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location Internet and hotel layout
8.3
It was my first experience with Amari Hotels & Resorts. The hotel consists of 2 zones, Garden & Ocean wing. I stayed in garden wing as Ocean was more expensive the day I booked. Hotel provides 2 different lobbies in order to facilitate thier guests which I think it was great. My room was located on the ground floor with no balcony, but it was located just next to everything; lobby breakfast venue & pool which was very impressive.
Nalinrut W. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2013
Nice service but room is not as good

Service, location, comfortable bed
7
Nice service, good location but the room is not that good. Bathroom should be renovated.
Fera W. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Overall, Great!

1. Friendly Staff except for one lady during our check out time, she was so rude and not friendly at all. 2. Great location, 3. Near to the beach and entertainment places.
7.3
Overall I really enjoyed my stay in Amari and would stay their again if I go to pattaya on my next holiday. Some suggestion, I was stayed in garden view room and they have a really nice garden and swimming pool, however the room in garden view is quite old already, if they renovate the room it would be perfect. And they might want to consider to have an elevator. The building have 3 floor and we stayed at the third floor. Luckily our bellboy are so nice and strong he can carry our super heavy lugage up to the third floor. I can't imagine if I have to carry it my self up to my third floor room.
Bayanjargal B. Groups Mongolia, August 8, 2013
Amazing stay

Central location, Good swimmingpool, Nice rooms
7.3
Napittha T. Families with older children Thailand, August 7, 2013
Great Place

Service,Room and Furnishing
8.3
The hotel is fantastic! I was supposed to go to the superior garden room but I was upgraded to the ocean view building! The room is great if you go there with your boyfriend or girlfriend,very romantic setting.
Urs H. Couples Switzerland, August 6, 2013
a safe bet in pattaya

good location for anyting you'd like to undertake in pattaya
9.3
we have come back to the amari orchid hotel pattaya several times because we like its location and the breakfast buffet. we always feel great having stayed there.
Usana A. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2013
Enjoyable

Very convenient, easy to access, sea-view
9.3
Impressive and enjoyable. The Hotel location is very easy to access.
Anusorn T. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2013
5 stars hotel and servoce

room food and pool
10
there are very cool for me to see this hotel. the room very nice and staffs are welcome at all,
Luiza S. Families with older children Uzbekistan, August 1, 2013
Pleasant stay for families with older children

Location, friendly staff and swimming pools
9.7
It was quite good, the hotel is not that big, but it makes it more cozy. We have enjoyed our stay with amazing swimming pools and very friendly staff. I just wish, the hotel would do something about dirty beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03