Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2800 reviews

1286 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2800)
Sort by:
Chukiat W. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2013
I'll definitely go back to this hotel again

Friendly staff, good room condition and location
9.3
i got upgraded from the hotel to beach tower building which apparently became a good experience with Amari Pattaya. The room was very clean and neat with well decorated design. I also happened to participate in the event at the basement bar&res. The food and drinks provided there were also not bad. Overall, great experience
Report this review
Markus W. Business travelers Germany, November 23, 2013
Great facilities, awesome views and beach close

Room size, Breakfast and Friendly Staff
6.7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it has all the features you need and close to the beach and was really good value for money...
Report this review
Markus W. Business travelers Germany, November 23, 2013
Great Value and Awesome Room and Facilities

Value for Money, views and Location
7.7
This hotel was great value for money, had great views of the ocean and had friendly staff, the breakfast buffet was also very yummy...
Report this review
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Great stay in my favourite hotel!

Room, pool and staff
9.7
I am a regular guest in this hotel, which offers great facilities in a nice location. Probably the best thing about this Amari hotel is the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. I return time and again!
Report this review
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
I keep coming back!

Wonderful staff, great location and superb hotel
9.7
I have stayed here so many times I have lost count! I love the Amari Orchid Pattaya with it's beautiful gardens, great pools and above all, friendly and warm staff.
Report this review
Corey T. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
nice trip

clean room, nice place, good staff
8
good stay and nice room, children and i was very enjoy stay here
Report this review
Yang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 18, 2013
the best choice!!!!!!!!!!

near the beach and have a big swimpool!!!!!!
10
Report this review
Maturos J. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2013
No

Service very good
7.3
I like amari hotel ,hope i comeback to amari pattayau
Report this review
Stuart T. Couples New Zealand, November 16, 2013
Nice Hotel at Decent Price

Clean, Spacious and Cool
7.7
Initially went to the wrong wing - there are 2 hotels on the site. We had a buggy ride to the correct wing (Orchid). The staff were really good and attentive - the room was nice but involved a lot of walking along corridors as the hotel is spread out rather than on many floors.
Report this review
James C. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
Superb room with view

Room,lap pool &breakfast
9
My garden room that I booked through agoda wAs a disaster.It was on the 4th floor with no lift I upgraded and the room was magnificent but the add'l cost was steep,after the original problem the rest of the stay was great
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1286 reviews Next page
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Essense RestaurantAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Mantra Restaurant & BarAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet ZoneAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07