or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2416 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2416)
Sort by:
Darshan B. Couples India, May 11, 2013
good Quality hotel,excellent servise

large room, nice beach view, nice hotel
8.3
i stay at deluxe tower,which is the newer wing of the hotel, with a great view to the ocean.room is very nice, i pay for deluxe tower extra money
Kwok K. Groups Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
Nice Hotel with good custom service

Swimming pools and staff
8
Nice Hotel with good custom service The swimming pool are clean and always with sufficient towel nearby The room view is not bad even I stayed in with a garden view room
Dueanpen W. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2013
nice hotel

nice bed , nice hotel , nice located
8
Everything in hotel that's great !! comfortable room and very clean, nice staff and good service.
Piyanee L. Families with young children Thailand, May 9, 2013
Comfortable room

Cozy bed and clean room
8
It is newly decorated. The bed is big and comfortable.
Naowarat K. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2013
Good

Room, View, Service
8
Naranon L. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2013
“Really nice!”

Large room, great breakfast and friendly staff
9.7
The Amari Orchid is lovely. I loved the building, the pools, its location and the quick service. Rooms were quiet, very clean and comfortable. I would there again.
Yildirim C. Solo travelers Turkey, May 4, 2013
cool and relaxing

Nice design Clean room Garden view
7.3
Mark L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
Great Place to See Pattaya!

Excellent Buffet Breakfast, Nice Pools with Bar, Friendly Staff
9.3
I had a great stay at the Amari and I was in the older building which was receiving some exterior maintenance at the time. The food was excellent and the staff was efficient and friendly! The older building did not have an elevator to the 3rd floor where my room was and the maintenance was a llitle distracting with scafolding and workers outside my window. I would have appreciated an upgraded room to the newer building or some discount but I enjoyed my stay nonetheless. My colleague made the arrangements and I am not sure if we were informed about the maintenance at the time we booked our rooms. I really liked the pool with the bar in the water and the close access to the beach is a big plus. Transportation to the other end of Beach Road was available and easy to access. I would stay at the Amari again and choose a package that includes breakfast!
Kjell L. Solo travelers Sweden, May 1, 2013
kanonhotell med bra läge

poolerna , rummet samt trevli personal
9
fint hotell med mycket bra rum och service, lite synd att de höll på att renovera vissa delar med oväsen till följd
Patrick M. Business travelers Austria, May 1, 2013
Good hotel, Nice rooms, free upgrade

Location, Room, Beds
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07