or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2475 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2475)
Sort by:
Sandeep S. Solo travelers India, July 4, 2014
Greaaaaat

Every thing
8.7
Awesome but not the choice of Indian food. But great. Keep it up your services
Viet D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 4, 2014
Very convenience, nice hotel, near beach, friendly

Friendly staff, conveninece, near beach, nice room
10
I will be back here if I go to Thailand again. I have a nice trip when stay here
Helene S. Families with young children Sweden, July 3, 2014
Nice resort

The hotel grounds, the pool
6
It was okay. Nice resort area but very basic, tired rooms
Yuk M. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Valuable for money , excellent location and pool

Pool, size of room and location
9.3
Very good and sure will come back aged in if have special offer period
Eiko I. Families with young children Japan, June 29, 2014
The bestest luxury hotel in Pattaya

ocean view comfortable roomgood variety of deliciousfoodfriendly staffs
9.7
We've stayed here more than 10 times and are always satisfied and impressed by their service and hospitality. Though we also tried other 4,5 star hotels in Pattaya, we never feel the same as we do with this hotel. We will definetely stay at this hotel next time!
Amir C. Families with older children Pakistan, June 22, 2014
Great Hotel, Great Stay, Great Service.

Location, Internet, breakfast
10
Amazing would stay again whenever we are back in Pattaya
Senthilvalavan G. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Great hotel. Good staff.

Staff, Restaurant, Swimmingpool
8.3
Memorable Fun for the kids Great restaurants. Looking forward to next trip
Show C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
A Very Fulfilling Stay

Service, Locality and Breakfast
8.7
Impressed with the overall excellent service from the friendly hotel staff. Great breakfast with good spread and ample parking facilities. Nice room with adequate wi-fi services.
Arthur C. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing, soothing

Huge bathroom, Cleanliness of room, Excellent hotel service
9.3
Phichamon C. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
good

location room breakfast
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07