Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2649 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2649)
Sort by:
Domingos D. Solo travelers Portugal, April 19, 2015
I liked the location. It's perfect!

Staff are friendly. Very good garden. Nice restaurants and the pub in main road is perfectly.
8
I really recommend this hotel, for its ambience, staff, cleaness and view. Value for money. The gym could have better gym equipment for the standard of its category.
Mike E. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Weekend in Amari

Location, facilities, restaurants
7.7
Good I would stay again
Valente A. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2015
A NICE PLACE AWAY FROM HOME

Location / Room Comfort / Ambiance
9
It was good and I intend to stay there again someday...!
Mr.Virasak T. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2015
Nice Hotel,Good Location,good staffs

Good location.Nice swimming pool.Clean room and Nice Breakfast fuffet
8
Very nice hotel. I will stay here again if I have to go back to Pattaya
Poon C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Beware !

Manager in front desk, swimming pool, other staff manners
6
In the front desk, reception trainee not so polite. They arranged me only a very lower floor and in the next door it is so noisy with 5 people staying next and they always wanted to open the door connecting these 2 rooms. I complained and the trainee in front office did not care. Until we contact the manager. She is nice and helped us to change the room. If without this manager to solve the problem, I will rate below 4. In fact, we paid the "deluxe sea view king bed room but they arranged me a very low floor and without sea view. The reception trainee staff just don't care. Very bad manner!!!!
Tak C. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2015
Relaxing and happy stay

Clean and big swimming pool, big and tidy room, great breakfast buffet
8
Comfortable and happy
Robert J. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
Showing its age

The staff, breakfast buffet and locality to the beach
7
I had to repair the toilet before it could be flushed, bathtub control to shut off shower portion was stuck, had to free it up.
Krittayot C. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2015
Nice location hotel at North Pattaya

location / room size / pool
8.7
very good location, closed to the beach and many restaurant. Nice staff Accepable breakfast Room size is bigger than usual
Chan K. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
A muti-function hotel & Resort

Location, Environment, Service
9.3
I felt great as the staff offer first class service as compared in the vicinity.
Kee K. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
good and nice hotel

big room -cleam and location is good
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E03