or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2516 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Thomas G. Families with young children Colombia, April 7, 2013
Good location, clean common area, big pool.

Ocean View+ Comfortable+big room
7.7
Jennifer B. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
great gardens, great pool, open and breezy design

gardens, pool, layout of public areas
7
we were happy, great pool, good restaurants. Only problem we stayed in the (older) garden wing and on the second day (i think as a result of construction) the water ran brown out of the bathroom tap, toilet flush and shower.
Jirawat E. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2013
Great place for relaxing

Location, Swimming Pool, Room
8.3
I was feeling so good and have a great time there. Staff was really friendly, espcially around the pool area. Swimming pool was really nice, you can see the sun raise and sunset, such a romantic pool.
Danilo P. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2013
Relaxing stay in garden room

Location, pool, garden
8.7
The hotel staff are friendly and efficient. The hotel is clean. The fitness room is clean and they provide iced towels which are great after work out. However our garden view room has no balcony. The breakfast was served at the covered patio, and it got pretty warm after 8:30 am. Otherwise, it was a wonderful stay.
Stewart N. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
1 of the best hotels i have stayed in

swiming pools good size room very clean
10
one of the best hotels i have stayed in will not stay any other hotel when back in pattaya very clean good size rooms
Ho R. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
Close to beach

Resonable price, staff is nice and the room is clean
8
Carvian C. Groups Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
it was okay!! will stay there again

close to attractives, staff were friendly and value for money
8.7
Prasertsak K. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2013
Very hotel for weekend spending

Comfortable, Nice breakfast, beautiful decorate
7.3
Amari Orchid is the first choice I think when I plan to spend weekend in Pattaya. Amari nearby shopping center and seafood restaurant. I am also gotten upgrading room. Very pleasure.
Dolthida P. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2013
Convenient location and nice room decoration

Location, room decoration and service
8.7
I expected room to be bigger than this, but room size is not too bad Compromise with modern decoration and good layout. Location is good, very near to beach, quiet, but not too far from bar and clubbing. It very convenient to walk from hotel to find nice and chilling restaurant Service is nice, only one thing, they should have free Wi-Fi, we have to pay to get free Wi-Fi
Tsz L. Families with young children China, March 30, 2013
Good for Transit

Convenient, Decent, Good Breakfast, nice pools
7.3
WE were upgraded from Garden wings to Seaview. The only drawbacks the bed sizes were too small in twin beds room. Thx

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04