or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2438 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2438)
Sort by:
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2013
beware of so called 'ocean view room.no difference

Big swimming pool
3.3
Check in was slow. I have booked 2 Deluxe Ocean View Rooms weeks ago my arrival. But I was allocated with 'Partial Ocean View Room'. Overall stay was ok.
Danai M. Couples Thailand, February 20, 2013
Good Quality Hotel, excellent service

Hotel amenities, service and price
9.7
Staying at an Amari Hotel is always a pleasant experience. You can expect very well-appointed rooms and truly exceptional service from the staff to the managers. This hotel also has a very nice location in Pattaya. The pool is large and clean ... They have two big ones whichever will match your preference. We've stayed here several times and we won't hesitate staying here again on our next visit to pattaya.
Ming V. Families with young children Australia, February 19, 2013
Superb Hotel

Very new and comfortable
8.7
Good location and perfect for family stay. Best for relaxing and enjoy peaceful holiday. In addition, the cloaction is superb and very convenient to go anywhere in Pattaya. I would visit this hotel for the next vacations.
Restaurant Tip: Good food and nice environtment. Perfect for vacation with family.
Belinda S. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel in great location

Location is great, away from the 'seedy' side of Pattaya, lots of restaurants nearby, beach over the road. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The new wing is great and rooms very different! Restaurants that are beach side are not typical 'hotel style' restaurants and worth a visit.
8.7
Its perfect for a weekend or long stay. If you wish to experience Pattaya without being thrown into the strong bar scene, this is perfect. It is only a short walk to the bar scene if you wish to experience that, but you can stay well away from it here. Perfect for the corporate traveller. Great business hotel. Easy to get to industrial estate and Bangkok etc. Service is excellent and professional, beds not hard like Thai style, great bathroom. All in all definately worth a visit. Not a backpacker hotel!!
Hotel Feature Tip: There are 2 restaurants beach side - a pub which has good outdoor area and restaurant called Mantra - worth a visit. Has really good Sunday brunch too.
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Convenient location but...

Nicely sized
5.7
Was given a free upgrade to a superior room or something. Basically a slightly bigger room with a balcony. But there's so much Mosquitos that I did not use the balcony at all. Room was moist and felt damp and wet. Possibly from a lack of ventilation in the bathroom. Stayed at the garden side which is old and a bit tired. Ocean tower is more modern and newer but priced quite differently.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi at lobby if you can take the Mosquitos attack.
Chalayut W. Groups Thailand, January 24, 2013
price, location, cleanliness

price, location, cleanliness
6.7
Claude D. Couples Canada, January 19, 2013
Good location/Nice Hotel

location: close to the action yet quiet
7
good location and nice hotel. modern, rooms in good condition and clean. not a fan of the open bathroom concept. last thing you need is to see or hear your companion's getting up routine. found the room a bit expensive.
Daniel C. Couples France, January 13, 2013
very good rooms

the rooms and location
7.3
very impersonal , the tower is not what i was expecting for an hotel near the beach . the old hotel looks better
Shopping Tip: again , good location
Wendy L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Wonderful stay

Really a heaven on earth , the view was awesome
9
we stayed here with family and rooms are spacious. the location is good and beach is nearby. we can take tuk tuk for shopping and eating and it only take five minutes. it is very convenient. the breakfast buffet is great and provides a variety of foods to choose. we had a happy holidays at pattaya.
Jeff H. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Beautiful hotel and excellent location

Service excellent
10
Had room on the 14th floor with the view from room to ocean and South Pattaya excellent, looking down into the swimming pool enticing. would recommend hotel to anyone who wants a quality hotel with excellent location.
Nightlife Tip: Easy access to everything within walking distance or taking 10baht taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08