Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2617 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2617)
Sort by:
Niramon N. Solo travelers Thailand, April 21, 2013
clean

clean good service
5.3
small room but sleep well and romantic place for sleep.
Atchariya S. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2013
Nice hotel but i get to stay in old wing

Pool, location, staffs
7.3
The hotel was big and great. But the garden wings is old hence the room is quite small. Bathroom is decorated in old style, having a shower in the bath tub which i think is not convenient. When I first open the bathroom door, I smelled something like damp tower or un-dried clothes. And I finally found the source, it was the shower curtain that has the smell. I tried to call the room service and it took 30 mins to replace a new one. However, the pool are nice and staff are friendly.
Nattapol K. Business travelers Thailand, April 21, 2013
Good Location International Standard Hotel

Near Beach, City Center, Great Cleanliness
8.7
Jun L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
nice hotel

big room friendly staff
10
Jonathan I. Groups United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Good hotel excellent pool friendly staff

Excellent pool area, friendly staff, open air lobby
8.3
Stay was enjoyable and pleasant. Staff very friendly. Pools were amazing and barrs close by. Close to beach and Walking T for nightlife is only a short 10 min walk away. No lifts were the only main drawback and balcony doors should always be closed as insects and lizards can easily get into the room. Would stay here again
Darika C. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2013
Good location but need improve for room cleanlines

Location pool and carpark.
5.7
Thank you for early check in. I was told that room was upgraded but room is the same standard of what I've booked for.. Food from room service was too spicy even for Thais.
Charles B. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
Beautiful luxurious hotel

Room, location and service
10
I upgraded our room, to a 17th floor balconey suite overlooking the beach, the room was fantastic, the bathroom amazing and the bed was wonderful. This was like a honeymoon suite. The food (room service) was beyond expectation. The location, accross the street from the beach, just down the street from resturants and shopping. Wonderfull hotel.
Viswanathan V. Solo travelers India, April 19, 2013
Good but not great

Clean, spacious and good food
7.3
Guang M. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2013
beautiful.compfortable.

good service.
8
Kenneth F. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
great hotel

food & drinks, the pool and the friendly staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06