Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2799 reviews

1286 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2799)
Sort by:
Seul K. Couples South Korea, July 17, 2013
located in center.. easy to travel

good location to travel
6.7
lcoation was good because it was close to the center but rooms were too small
Report this review
Raymond C. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
Great sea views in an excellent hotel

Location, pools and ocean view
9.7
Amari hotels have excellent facilities and friendly staff; so I return time and again.
Report this review
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Great hotel with very friendly and efficient staff

Ocean view; nice swimming pool and surrounding gardens; beach road location in North Pattaya.
9.7
Excellent stay as usual in this very pleasant hotel renowned for its excellent service
Report this review
Natapong W. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2013
Bad hotel staffs

Nothing good in this hotel
4
How is this hotel got 4 stars? When I checked in it took more than 40 minutes. The manner of this hotel staffs are really bad. They had golf-car, but they did not do any services and suggested me to drive my car to another building. When I checked out it also took more than an hour checking mini-bar. I really got a terrible experieance whit this hotel.
Report this review
Natapong W. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2013
Bad experieance with Amari

Nothing good here
3.7
How is this hotel got 4-5 stars? When I checked in it took more than 40 minutes. The manner of this hotel staffs are really bad. They had golf-car, but they did not do any services and suggested me to drive my car to another building. When I checked out it also took more than an hour checking mini-bar. I really got a terrible experieance whit this hotel.
Report this review
Ekkathat D. Business travelers Thailand, July 9, 2013
nice hotel and value the money

clean , nice design and close to the sea
9
we got the beach view and it was nice, the room was large and clean the staffs were friendly and we had a wonderful time staying here
Report this review
Gary H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Short visit but met our needs

Location, facilities , access to Pattaya
7.7
Ok but my wife got badly bitten by bugs on the underside of her arms where they were resting on the seat cushions. Not very pleasant!
Report this review
Mongkolaya R. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2013
the morning buffet was not good.

view, good location, nice garden
5.7
they upgraded us to deluxe room with pool view, which was nice. the morning buffet was terrible. if you are not at the table, the birds can eat your food. so watch out! the noodles were not cooked. no queue for scramble eggs. they give eggs you order to others if you are not waiting around.
Report this review
Thawee T. Families with young children Thailand, July 7, 2013
Good location, good service, good food

Good location, good service, good food
9.7
Excellent. I love the horizon club benefit. Breakfast is good. Room service is tasty and fast.
Report this review
Anand C. Families with young children Thailand, July 7, 2013
next door to the beach and good restaurants

clean, centrally located, safe
8.7
next door to the beach and good restaurants, easy access to city areas
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1286 reviews Next page
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Essense RestaurantAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Mantra Restaurant & BarAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet ZoneAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06