or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2445 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2445)
Sort by:
Abdolhossein S. Couples Ireland, September 20, 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities

location
9
Lovely view to the ocean, smiley and helpful staff, very good location, calm and nice pool.
Shopping Tip: Bargain as much as possible
Abdolhossein S. Solo travelers Ireland, September 20, 2012
Nice location noisy room

location
8
The room was OK but too noisy because facing to main road, friendly staff and lovely welcome drink.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy the pool.
Pawanrat S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 17, 2012
Good hotel and good service

Good service
9
This hotel have nice location. Officer they are very nice, they are smile always. And service of hotel very good. The spa in this hotel very good nice service and nice treatment I love it so much.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice spa and nice service
Ng E. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Good rooms but was given a low floor rooms.

Nice view but too bad was at low floor.
9.3
the rooms was good.Even free cake was given as we were on our honeymoon. Room is good for honeymoon. request for a higher floor instead to have a nice good view in room.
Nightlife Tip: lots of night life around.
Valunpat M. Families with young children Thailand, September 16, 2012
Good Location

Location Nice Beach and Nice night life
6
Jim C. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2012
Good locale comfortable bed

Quiet end of town but still very close
6.7
Rooms are small but tidy beds very good ,not hard like a lot in pattaya. The pool area is very good & gardens relaxing
Hotel Feature Tip: No wi-fi in rooms
Kittima T. Families with young children Thailand, September 9, 2012
Nice location, Great environment

Wider area with good management and decoration
8
I were really happy to spend a night at this hotel. It's not feel like you are in Pattaya cause this hotel is nice and quiet. I liked breakfast outdoor near the garden so I can get a real fresh air.
Restaurant Tip: There is a great restaurant at Amari Orchid Pattaya, it's Mantra Restaurant. You have to try this restaurant because there are all kind of food esp. chinese food. The taste is great and the service is wow.
Rutt P. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2012
Thailand

trendy room layout
6
i wouldn't consider my room an ocean view. services by the hotel are ok, but nothing beyond expectation. However breakfast and the food selection at various restaurant are fairly disappointing.
Nathan C. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Garden rooms are horrible

nice pool, good service
8
i booked a garden view room, after walking up 4 flight of stairs (there is no elevator) and down a very long corridor, i arrived at a very dark room. garden view is a joke, because there was no view at, there was barely a window, there was one small little window in the corner of the room, the place was dark and looked like a prison cell. i immediately walked out of the room and went back to the front desk and asked if i could be moved to the ocean view tower, as they said most of the rooms in the garden view building look like that. i had to pay a lot more, because all they have left were suites in the ocean view tower, but they did give me a discount off that room. which was a beautiful room. so i would say, the garden view rooms are probably the worst value for the money rooms i have ever seen in pattaya, and maybe in all of thailand. but the service at the amari is very good, and they will help when they can.
Kefah M. Families with young children Bahrain, September 7, 2012
room which we see and book its totally deferent
5
Thanks for give me opportunity to submit my review in general the hotel was good but the problem the room which we see and book its totally deferent it’s and it’s not good I had selected the deluxe room but when I reach I they told me your booking for this room so we decided to change the room and stay in main building and we pay 22000 BHT more (Almost $750 USD.)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02