My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2409 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2012
Views that are stunning

The views from the suites
8.3
Let me state that i loved being at this hotel which is far enough away from Walking Street and yet accessible by 10 baht minibus taxi. What annoyed me was being gouged 470 baht for internet access when I am paying at suite level. Rooms were clean and modern and service was typically execllent as one expects in Thailand. Two warnings 1. The Garden Hotel the next door property is a dump and should not be confused with this one 2. At back of property looking towards the right from sea construction has just started on a high rise and will ground work is mildly annoying noise will just get worse.
Hotel Feature Tip: Say at Orchid not Garden
Kathleen C. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Great location

Pool, facilities and service
8
Really nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Nice location lots of nice restaurant and bars near by.
Cyrus V. Couples India, August 26, 2012
lovely hotel and service with extra smile

near the beach
10
I recommend every one to go to this hotel only .Best breakfast,best room -clean . friendly staff- with good sea view. I will go again . staff can speak good english .
Pattraporn L. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2012
Great location, great service

We upgraded to the ocean tower. The ocean view from our room was spectacular. The room was very clean and modern.
9.3
Ask for the room on the right side of the building (when you stand facing the beach), you'll get the best view.
Pariyakorn S. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2012
Near the beach

Good location
8.7
the amari orchid hotel is very close to the beach of north pattaya location. i really surprise when i went to the hotel because i can walk only 5 minute and acn see sightseeing of the sea. i feel happy to stay here. but when i check out, the staff is not quite good service because i waite long time to process when i check out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is very beautiful. I can walk along the beach with my boyfriend it very romantic. I feel so happy. If I have a holiday I promise that I will come back to spent my time in there.
Nelvyna R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2012
very nice hotel n comfort

great location
10
i love stay here. clean, staff friendly and good location
Woo C. Families with young children China, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with very good swimming pool

3 swimming pool
6.3
We stay there 3 days and we are much enjoy the swimming pool. We very relex and the staff very polite. We think we will stay here on next time.
Shopping Tip: You can walk arround 5 min. can reach the shopping mall. There are some foods, moive, shopping.
Augusto C. Solo travelers Argentina, August 20, 2012
Very pleasant.

Excellent property in a fantastic location.
10
Although located on the beach front, just a few minutes from the walking street, shoppings and night life spots, it is quite and relaxing. Carefully manicured gardens always caressed by the soft sea breeze. Nice swiming pools. Kind staff. Good breakfast.
Setiadi R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
nice hotel room but a bit small

location is right in the heart of pattaya beach, so strategic location
8
My visit to pattaya is a memorable trip as the hotel is very close to beach, the rooms is so clean n neat eventhough is rather small room than what I expected. All hotel staff is really so helpfull and smilingface along thier services make us feels like home. I will return to this hotel somedays..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shorpant and tshirt likely is the best if you like to walk along the beach and explore shopingmall as well as local foodresto around
Renaud B. Groups France, August 19, 2012
good hotel in center of pattaya

area and location
9.7
we stayed with my mum in deluxe ocean view room. the view wasn't exactly to the sea , it was on holiday inn. but in general its very convenient location on beach road of pattaya. the staff is very nice.the area with 2 swimming pools and jacuzzi in one of them. there is very good restaurant name mantra near by the hotel. big vine menu and very nice food. i like the hotel and nice area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tiffany show is very close to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04