or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2454 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2454)
Sort by:
Chutipon U. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2012
Really Great Hotel in a Prime Location!

Locations, Sea-View
9
this is the second time in a row that i booked Amari Orchid for my time staying in pattaya. The view from the room is amazing! and the fact that the hotel is just opposite to the sea really adds the value to the room itself!. Although my stay this time was just 1 night I really enjoyed it and will definitely recommend the hotel to anyone.
Chien C. Groups Taiwan, September 29, 2012
Good view and nice pool

Very nice pool area and close to the beach
8.3
Overall this place was nice. Like the view of the ocean. Room was clean and nice small balcony. Staff was very good and polite. Too bad breakfast wasn't included.
Rasamee L. Families with young children Thailand, September 28, 2012
Love interior room design in this hotel!!

Nice pools, nice hotel staffs and grand breakfast
10
We enjoyed staying here. The room we stayed got no wall for bathroom. And the bathtub is right behind the bed!! It's my first time experience this room design but we love it because we got a little son so it's easy for us to take a bath for him.
Angus L. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Beautiful hotel with lovely grounds

Hotel lobby, returants, pools and grounds well loked after and maintained
10
Great hotel and the service and facilities you expect from a high end hotel. The communal areas of the hotel are exceptional and the rooms are very clean and have all the modern facilities. Good location for local transport all around Pataya and Nuclua. Would definiteley stay here again.
Juan F. Families with young children Spain, September 24, 2012
Excellent garden and swimming pools

Quiet location but not far from the busy area
6.3
I was very disappointed with the "upgrade" i was offered with this booking. The upgrade was to a balcony room facing a wall and the room door next to stairs (in a building without lift). Very noisy and hardly any light in the room. There is a hugh difference in this hotel from the normal rooms to the Ocean Tower. I would say 5 star to hardly 3 star. Swimming pool area lacks of shadow area. Can be really hot. Another unusual thing is that you have to pay for children area and quite a lot. If this hotel preteds to be a family holiday resort it would be wise to make it free.
Pattanai L. Families with young children Thailand, September 23, 2012
Nice hotel in great location

Well accommodate family with kids
8.7
Impressive check in with automatic upgrade and considerate of our comfort
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many interesting place nearby eg. Silver lake Wine yard, Budha image on Khao Shee Chan
Luk Y. Groups China, September 23, 2012
Suggest you to choose ocean town

Nice view , staff , facilities and room service
10
Before I went to pattaya , I booked the garden one. When I arrived, they provided free upgrade to us. So I can have the room in ocean town and the room is bigger than berfore. The room in ocean town have a connected door between two rooms so it is more convenience for us to stay together. The swimming pool is quite special. Everyone can have the drinks or ice-creams in the bar table which is inside the swimming pool. Also the staff is very nice, we also ask them how to get to the travel sight.
Hotel Feature Tip: I suggest you to the spa in this hotel. The facilities is good and clean. Also I suggest you to choose the ocean town as you never stay in this hotel before.
Abdolhossein S. Couples Ireland, September 20, 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities

location
9
Lovely view to the ocean, smiley and helpful staff, very good location, calm and nice pool.
Shopping Tip: Bargain as much as possible
Abdolhossein S. Solo travelers Ireland, September 20, 2012
Nice location noisy room

location
8
The room was OK but too noisy because facing to main road, friendly staff and lovely welcome drink.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy the pool.
Pawanrat S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 17, 2012
Good hotel and good service

Good service
9
This hotel have nice location. Officer they are very nice, they are smile always. And service of hotel very good. The spa in this hotel very good nice service and nice treatment I love it so much.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice spa and nice service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03