or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2415 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2415)
Sort by:
Sofia P. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2014
good

view, near beach, pool great
8
great
Jintana K. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2014
Enjoy a sea view in the clean, comfy stylish room.

1.Comfort bed 2. Nice ocean view next to the beach. 3. Easy access to the world class shopping center "Central Festival" and night life at walking street
7.3
Relaxing atmosphere, comfortable bed and received good serviced from the hotel staffs.
Srijan T. Couples India, February 19, 2014
awesome hotel@ awesome location

room comfort, garden and swimming pool & location
9.3
it was a fabulous hotel at a bestest possible location in pattaya...hotel activities are so much that you will not find the time to go outside............simply i love this property
Wichai T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 29, 2014
beautiful, local access, nice swimming pool

swimming pool, friendly front desk, centrally located
7.7
very nice. as a thai, it is very sad to be treated with cold shoulders by those staff in the restaurant. everyone was very friendly and greeted me with smiles, but as i started speaking thai back to them everything has changed. this is such a shame that these staff at restaurants at this hotel would practice such behavior. i talked to everyone with great respect, but never get any service unless i called them over.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 28, 2014
Pleasurable stay :-)

Worth the money :-)
9
We stayed in one of the rooms of Amari Ocean Tower. It was huge and equipped with latest designs. We had the ocean, pool and graden view from our little balcony. There's the hop on hop off means of transportation for only 10Baht which is convenient if going to walking street lol. Indeed it was a nice stay for us. And definitely consider of choosing Amari Orchid again in our of our future trip to Pattaya.
Mamoon H. Couples Pakistan, January 26, 2014
good location ..... but nothing else good

location, reception staff
4.3
old hotel, old rooms not v well maintained plus bathroom stinked. Overall disappointing.
Eric P. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2014
Disappointing

The room was comfortable. Wi-Fi was reliable. There was a shuttle to the Garden View rooms.
6
The pool was nice. Breakfast wasn't included in the booking and for the price it should have been. They also want to charge extra money (per hour) for the tiny, moldy Kids' Cave.
Rahul S. Solo travelers India, January 13, 2014
Good stay

Location comfort and view
8
Great hotel
Fredrik T. Families with young children Sweden, January 10, 2014
High quality hotel with high service levels

Great service levels, closeness to the beach and shopping and nice gardens
9.3
Amari Orchad is divided into the older Garden and newer Tower wings which are very different in it's character. We had a look in both before settling in the Garden wing which has a perfect mix between the traditional Thai design and modern looks and really enjoyed our stay here. The staff takes care of you and the service levels are very high. The rooms are clean and beds are high quality. Three pools are located in a nice garden in a very relaxed setting, which was perfect for children. The beach is only 2 minutes away and there are many restaurants along the streets surrounding the hotel which is located in a perfect spot away from the hustle and bustle of Walking Street. We really enjoyed our stay.
Alex A. Families with young children India, January 9, 2014
Very pleasant and memorable

Location, large and good grounds, good food
8.3
Very nice Attentive staff very clean Plenty to do

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08