or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2445 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2445)
Sort by:
Sui Y. Families with young children Australia, August 10, 2012
Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya

Pool
7.3
A bit too crowded and there was a noisy wedding party hosting at the same time.
Shopping Tip: close to the Central Pattaya shopping centre. Easy to find all kinds of food in there.
Seung J. Groups South Korea, August 8, 2012
good hotel with good swimming pool

good swimming pool
8
first, keep that in mind that I stayed in Garden wing, not in tower building. There are clearly two different quality of hotels, even though they are same hotel. Garden wing, the staffs are nice. Rooms are kinda oldish..i am not sure whether they renovated or not, but they are kinda oldish, For my friend, he changed his room becuz, the rooms had oldish smell. Hotel has nice swimming pools. There are two and they both good Beach is right beside so, it is good. There are many places to eat so, don't need to worry. Also, I stayed there one nite, but i saw two weddings However, there were 3 indian or pakistan men who were arguing so loud in the swimming pool. I was sleeping, and i was like WTF. They should've been stopped by hotel staffs sooner, but they were arguing for like 10~15 mins loud in quite hotel resort. Other than that it is good enough.
Travel tip: For next time, i might try for tower building, not garden wing :) it was ok, not impressive.
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Service with a smile
9.3
I was ill some of the time and they looked after me very well. I felt well looked after.
Tien H. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
Given VIP Treatment

Neat and Clean, Friendly and Efficient
8
Internet connections not up to date and equipment should be upgraded and also very slow. Nice glacy flooring outside toilet but dangerous and slippery and my partner actually fell but fortunately not badly hurt. The Operations Manager Ms Lan Ye was very kind to upgrade our room and it was just wonderful. The food was not up to standard of a five-star hotel especially the tenerloin beef and burger and we hardly ate them.
Travel tip: Nice and pleasant place to stay and above all we felt very welcome by the courteous and friendly service all round.
Patrick M. Business travelers Austria, August 7, 2012
good location , nice rooms

location, room
8
Nice stay there, nice service, great location, had a nice relaxing stay
Sheue Y. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great rooms,good service with a smile

Good service,cozy stay,variety of breakfast,perfect swimming pools
7.7
When we arrived, we were greeted friendly by the staffs,with comlimentary welcome drinks and towel.We stay 3days 2nights in the garden wing room. Pros-Nice room,cozy and comfortable,nice landscape of the garden view,friendly and helpful staff Cons-No lift for garden wing rooms,water heater is not functioning,no air con temperature controller
Vanichapat C. Families with young children Thailand, August 6, 2012
great hotel, beautiful view and good service

great hotel, beautiful and good service
10
great hotel, my kids are happy with this hotel. Many toys in kids club. wide and beautiful swimming pool. Fastastic garden. Nice and friendly staffs.
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Excellent service and friendly staff

Service and friendliness
9
I got upgraded to a lovely spacious room. Very good service; they looked after me very well.
Travel tip: Good long swimming pool; one of the best in Pattaya for swimming
Penpan R. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2012
Great service & location but room layout not good

Service and swimming pools
6.7
We got upgrade to Executive Ocean Deluxe at Horizon Club Floor, that's very kind of them, but we don't like the room layout that they put the both tub at the head side of the bed so when you sleep at night you can smell the pipe
Shopping Tip: Central Pattaya
Tirabul K. Families with young children Thailand, August 5, 2012
great hotel

the best view from my room
9
I stayed at this hotel in Pattaya many times. Really enjoy the time spent ,I had many room type and not disappoint in anyone of them. I like the high floor,this trip I got lower floor and still no complain,enjoyed seeing the sea view as usual. When I used the club floor,it's nice and I try to book that for most of my trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: I really enjoy the room service menu,they served fast and still hot food,then they came back to take the tray fast too. Not walking out of your room and still seeing all the plates left on the floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05