My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2409 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Rajib G. Solo travelers India, July 24, 2012
Great Hotel, beautiful ambience and nice service

The swimming pool is a cool place to hangout
7.3
I was there for a friends Birthday, we had a bunch of people from different age and from different country. We enjoyed the stay for 3 days and both the wings ( ocean and Garden) was really nice.
Pimchanok S. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2012
old hotel and good service

Great location but small rooms
5.7
old hotel and good service, Great location but small rooms
Shopping Tip: Great location but small rooms
Ekarhat K. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2012
Nice and standard hotel

high standard on the room and cleaning
8
well trained staff , near beach , have a complete facility except dont have sauna, and steam .. too small on exercise room
Jitjai P. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2012
Great location and good service

Good location the beach is in front of the hotel
9
it was a lovely hotel. i enjoyed staying here. i promise i will come back again
Nigel K. Couples India, July 15, 2012
Great location and luxurious rooms

Really good rooms
8.3
The rooms were really cozy and comfortable.In particular the bathrooms were really very clean and well kept.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots of activities happening at the beach area..make sure you check them out!
Yoshimasa S. Families with young children Japan, July 15, 2012
Good service and make us very confortable

Pool is good for child
8
We had a very good time with this Hotel like a good and friendry service We want to stay this Hotel when we visit Pattaya
Ting M. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice and suitable holiday for couple and family
9.7
nice environment and view without any stress from working, people works in this hotel always give us a good information for us to review and provide service with friendly smile. i will consider come back to stay in this hotel again with my baby and family.
Maywadee P. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2012
Great choice for a vacation

Bathroom is really nice
9
I asked for twin bed but they dont have it or they all booked out at that time so the hotel upgrade my room in exchange which was awesome :) i love the room design btw. If you are into the "modern" furniture kind of things, i recommend this ocean tower of Amari.
Martin O. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Our room was a bit small

Good location
8
Our stay was on the whole enjoyable, the room was definately smaller than we had both anticipated. The room was clean though, quiet and a decent view over the pool area. The hotel is located on the North side of Pattaya and a 5 monute walk to the beach if you don't want to lounge at the attractice pool.
Hon K. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2012
Lovely Amari Orchid

Convenient location, near the beach and main streets.
7.3
Relaxing hotel with nice people, convenient location. Had spent a brilliant holiday there, really lovely!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07