or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2459 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2459)
Sort by:
Ting M. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice and suitable holiday for couple and family
9.7
nice environment and view without any stress from working, people works in this hotel always give us a good information for us to review and provide service with friendly smile. i will consider come back to stay in this hotel again with my baby and family.
Maywadee P. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2012
Great choice for a vacation

Bathroom is really nice
9
I asked for twin bed but they dont have it or they all booked out at that time so the hotel upgrade my room in exchange which was awesome :) i love the room design btw. If you are into the "modern" furniture kind of things, i recommend this ocean tower of Amari.
Martin O. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Our room was a bit small

Good location
8
Our stay was on the whole enjoyable, the room was definately smaller than we had both anticipated. The room was clean though, quiet and a decent view over the pool area. The hotel is located on the North side of Pattaya and a 5 monute walk to the beach if you don't want to lounge at the attractice pool.
Hon K. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2012
Lovely Amari Orchid

Convenient location, near the beach and main streets.
7.3
Relaxing hotel with nice people, convenient location. Had spent a brilliant holiday there, really lovely!
Cheung S. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2012
lovely setting with super good services

complement fruits and cake for celebrating our honeymoon
8
They provide free wifi and cold drinks in lobby. good views and swimming pool facilities. However, the rooms in garden wing is a bit old in term of toilet facilities. Thank you!
Ratchanee J. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service

Room is very clean, moden, comfortable bed, excellent view, good location, and excellent service
9.7
the first impression i received when we walked in to the hotel is that staff are very friendly, polite, always smile, calm and good listener. staff also made sure that i satisfied staying there. the room itself is very clean and moden, very detail the way it present, the bed is comfortable. the hotel has a beautiful garden and pool. good location, 3 minute walk cross to the beach. over all we had a good time staying at amari orchid.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
Great rooms, perfect for couples

Room was huge, bed was huge, comfortable, soft pillows, great view from room, nice pool
9
Very pleasant stay, decent breakfast, pastry lovers will have a great time
Achawakit R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2012
Great room and location

comfortable room clean
8.7
Very nice to stay here in clean room. great location lobby of hotel is negative to me not comfortable.
Henky W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Hotel with the best view to the sea

We do like the room, especially the executive while we can see the best panorama from the room
9.7
We stay only one night but quite satisfied with the service of the hotel. The location is best to see the sea panorama.
Ahmed A. Couples Oman, June 30, 2012
good locatioon close to the beach

clean hotel
8
the hotel is good but their toilets are a bit old fashion. the food is not that bad we enjoyed our stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06