or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2444 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2444)
Sort by:
Henky W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Hotel with the best view to the sea

We do like the room, especially the executive while we can see the best panorama from the room
9.7
We stay only one night but quite satisfied with the service of the hotel. The location is best to see the sea panorama.
Ahmed A. Couples Oman, June 30, 2012
good locatioon close to the beach

clean hotel
8
the hotel is good but their toilets are a bit old fashion. the food is not that bad we enjoyed our stay here
Harminder S. Solo travelers India, June 29, 2012
good location

ocean wing is better than garden wing
8
nice hotel with great breakfast.. but ocean wing is better than garden view..
Shahin C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2012
lovely hotel with bad stuff

great location, good room feature and clean.
6.7
its a nice hotel but front desk staff are rude. they are very slow. I had to wait half an hour before i could check out.
John D. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2012
Friendly hotel

Location. Friendly service.
8.3
a clean efficient hotel but with friendly staff, reflecting the freindy attitude of most thais in general. the location is good as it is at the quieter end of the town, however there is no problem in getting to town, you can just jump on one of the trucks which serve as a bus/taxi service in pattaya for a standard fee of just bhats(around 25 pence uk). the beach is a little untidy but most people used the hotels extensive gardens and two swimming pools. only downside is that the hotels's breakfast area struggled to cope on a day when the hotel was full, however this only happened on one day out of 14. overall i would definately recommend this hotel.
Asm A. Families with young children Oman, June 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

Easy access, near to beach
6.3
The hotel is nice but have small rooms, the recepeption is open not air conditioned. We struggle to get WiFi only place you can be connected is the reception area.
Shopping Tip: Close to many shopping malls
Monica C. Couples Taiwan, June 20, 2012
Good service and nice ron.

The room is very fancy.
10
very nice experience of this hotel. Clean and fancy. Breakfast is good too. Good ocean view. Have swimming pool can relax at hotel all day not feel boring. Have good restaurant nearby hotel. Very convenient.
Frank T. Couples Netherlands, June 17, 2012
old hotel but still going strong

big garden and pool area
7.3
I stayed here 12 years ago and was impressed how the hotel has been renovated, especially the new garden and pool lay-out is impressive.
Ching S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
位置一 般

泳池
6.7
the location of the hotel is not bad...but i would prefer living near walking street where is more popular in the night. The service is good, room is clean. I like the most is the swimming pool.
Gopinath C. Groups India, June 15, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent service...

Nice & big room
9
We checked in to the hotel at around 11 AM... we were greeted at the reception... our booking was at the garden wing... we were told that we have been upgraded to their ocean tower wing... then we were taken to the ocean wing in the buggy (golf cart)... ocean wing tower was excellent... the reception area was too good... we were greeted at the reception... the check-in process was real quick... we were 3 adults and they told that they can give us a room with 2 separate beds with an addl bed, if we wait till 2 pm... we told we were fine and we got a twin bed with an addl bed... the room was neat and clean... nice interiors.. room service was great...
Travel tip: the hotel is close to the walking street, which is the center for entertainment & night-life... walking street is walkable distance from the hotel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05