or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2417 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2417)
Sort by:
Barry R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2012
Great and excellent hotel

I loved everything
9.7
The staff was always smiling, one of the top pros. Excellent service everyday of my stay.Beautiful hotel and environment. I would definitely stay again.
Mahfood A. Couples Oman, May 14, 2012
Very Good Hotel

Location
9
I like the hotel and the location. Very helpfull staff. Hotel need to add arabic TV channels.
Shopping Tip: Get a beach taxi and visit Central Festival and Other Shopping Centres
Pattarapol T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 13, 2012
Best service

Good location. Best service
7.7
Have a good time with hotel service. Good location. Near the beach.
Avon C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 12, 2012
old building no elevator

Amazing bed & pillows. Good service and nice lobby area
7.3
The hotel has a lovely lobby & bar area and the staff are very friendly. The bed & pillows were amazing - one of the best sleeps i've had at a hotel. However, the building interior looks a little old now and there are no elevators.
Terence C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Fantastic swimming pools and garden area
7.3
i a friend visit me and they charged me before they were allowed to come to my room. it spoiled the whole experience and i doubt i would stay there again.
Richard M. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Staff and accomodation excellent
8
This Hotel is located perfectly for a visit to Pattaya. the staff are excellent, going out of thier way to assist whenever possible. High quality hotel which is well recommended.
Bunchar S. Groups Thailand, May 7, 2012
Easy to find and access

Variety of Breakfast
7
Slow Check-In and Check-Out though arrived after 15:30 Nice and clean room but the view is not good Need a long walk before reaching the room
Sitthisak W. Families with young children Thailand, May 7, 2012
Good location with double pools

nice pools. near beachfront.
7
Nice staff with smile. Great pools with nice kid room. Room at garden wing is a bit old but yet clean. My room was close to street. A bit noisy.
Varin K. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
Modern style & wonderful scenario

Tremendous scenario
9
@ocean tower, we found great & wonderful scenario, panorama view from high floor with great service mind
Wayne P. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Great all round hotel

Fabulous location and all facilities on a huge block of ground.
8.7
The Amari is divided into two areas, a high rise hotel with great views over the tourist area and beach. The Garden Wing is a 3 storey separate area but having a fabulous pool and lots of lawn and garden space. There are lots of facilities including a dedicated childrens and teens room. The business room is available at all times and is close to the huge conference building. Friendly helpful staff are available 24 hours a day. There are many restaurants and bars spread throughout the entire area. The location is on the beach and on the very edge of the nightlife area. This makes for a quiet night if you want it but so close to the action if that is your preference. I recommend this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch the local share taxi on Beach St. 20 Baht (about 70 cents) will take you into the centre of the shopping and nightlife area. There is no waiting, the taxi's constantly cruise this one way street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01