or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2531 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2531)
Sort by:
Motoyuki S. Couples Japan, August 4, 2012
Good location, Friendly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs
10
We have spent one night at this hotel. The hotel was just by the beach. They had swimming pools, bars, restaurants, gym, etc.. The room was quite cozy.
Phoschanok K. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Nice hotel and rooms, good location on north Pattaya
8.7
The hotel is beautiful and hotel is on the north Pattaya beach which the great location so it is easy to travelling. Hotel is near many restaurant and entertainment complex.
Nightlife Tip: Don 't miss entertainment complex or pub&restaurant
Thomas S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 4, 2012
Relaxing Atmosphere

Pool, gardens, friendly & helpful staff, great location
9
My daughter & I had a wonderfully relaxing stay at this hotel and will be returning soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to get breakfast included in your room price as it is quite expensive otherwise.
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Friendliness of the staff
9.7
I am a regular visitor to this hotle, which I would thoroughly recommend for its good location, spacious grounds and above all, friendly, helpful staff.
Craig S. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
Absolutely loved it!

Incredibly comfortable bed, swimming pool bar, great cable channels, friendly service provided very quickly
9.7
Felt absolutely very well looked after, really attentive service that seems genuine! The bed is potentially fatal because we didn't want to get out of it in the mornings!! The only thing I would do differently next time is make sure I either upgrade to a higher level suite or ensure the room is beach side because the view from the room was mostly of the pool area below, which is ok but you could just see the sea and im sure that view would be fantastic. We didn't want to do the bar thing but its all within walking distance if thats your thing. Would definitely go to this hotel again and will probably upgrade.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you go to the Sanctuary of Truth castle - its hand made of wood which is still being added to. Very impressive structure which should be seen and has lovely views. The castle also has Thai dancing, Thai sword fighting, horse riding, a ride in a punt on the lake which is very romantic and a lift in a horse drawn carriage to the castle and back. I only found out about this place because my girlfriend is Thai but it is a special day out IMO. They also do racing on sand buggies! Highly recommended! Also there is a zoo up in that sort of are a bit out of town - brilliant zoo, must be seen - loved it.
Rajib G. Solo travelers India, July 24, 2012
Great Hotel, beautiful ambience and nice service

The swimming pool is a cool place to hangout
7.3
I was there for a friends Birthday, we had a bunch of people from different age and from different country. We enjoyed the stay for 3 days and both the wings ( ocean and Garden) was really nice.
Pimchanok S. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2012
old hotel and good service

Great location but small rooms
5.7
old hotel and good service, Great location but small rooms
Shopping Tip: Great location but small rooms
Ekarhat K. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2012
Nice and standard hotel

high standard on the room and cleaning
8
well trained staff , near beach , have a complete facility except dont have sauna, and steam .. too small on exercise room
Jitjai P. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2012
Great location and good service

Good location the beach is in front of the hotel
9
it was a lovely hotel. i enjoyed staying here. i promise i will come back again
Nigel K. Couples India, July 15, 2012
Great location and luxurious rooms

Really good rooms
8.3
The rooms were really cozy and comfortable.In particular the bathrooms were really very clean and well kept.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots of activities happening at the beach area..make sure you check them out!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05