or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2444 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2444)
Sort by:
Jochen S. Solo travelers Germany, April 24, 2012
Fantastic

Very nice rooms with a view
9.7
Hotel rooms are really nice and in the Ocean Tower have good seaview, great pool with bar and just across the road from the beach. Quiet, yet quite near to all the action you'd ever want… Nice staff and excellent b'fast buffet
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Great location

Ecellent service throughout
8
From check-in to check-out the service throughout the hotel was excellent. The rooms are a very good standard, all very clen and well maintained. The only criticsm I have was that there is no wi-fi available in th rooms. I will definitely return to this hotel.
Ismail P. Business travelers India, April 21, 2012
Good for stay and good hotel

Good staff and good reception
10
Best in its way and best in its location best view and worth for money
Hotel Feature Tip: Best reception
Travis N. Groups United States of America, April 20, 2012
Worst Hotel experience ever

location is great but the worst service ever
3.3
I would have to say that this is the worst hotel experience ever. I have stayed at many hotels, but I would have to say that the location is great, but the service and employee attitude have made this experience the worst ever. I will never use AMARI hotels or services ever....
Peter E. Couples New Zealand, April 17, 2012
just a nice place to unwinde

the too swimming pools
9.7
I stayed here for 6 days to to the songkarn in pattaya
Desire B. Couples Belgium, April 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

lobby - swimming pools - garden
5.3
i was a bit disappointed about my stay in the amari orchid. the room i got looked and also was old... and very small : i exspected more from this ****star hotel. i had the feeling to be treated as a number and not as an individual customer. good that the swimming pools were high class or i wouild have left my room immediately. the persons who took and hold back my luggage didn^t do it carefull : they tought i had nothing breakable with me...
Travel tip: no
Nian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Great service but room kind of small

Great service, friendly staffs
8.7
Great service provided by friendly staffs. Elderly need to take note that garden wing do not have elevator so make sure to request for low level room
Wannaporn S. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2012
Good Location, Good Service

Location, Pool
8.3
I stayed at garden wings. The room was clean but the bathroom was small and old. Good service, Good view, Near the beach.
Anand C. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2012
great location

in the heart of city center
10
good location, confortable rooms, clean and good food, good staff performance, good hotel features
Akhilesh S. Families with young children India, April 16, 2012
Excellent Location

Location and Breakfast
9
The accomodation is good except that we didnt much like the open bathroom concept and bit disappointed as high floor was not avaiable (even though requested through agoda). Breakfast has many options for vegetarians (Indian) but the menu was fixed throughout the stay (3 nights) so it gets boring. Serivce is good, in particular the travel desk - very helpful, bit costlier than negotiated outside the hotel, but convenient for family with infants. Onsite restaurant - Mantra, is fantastic.
Restaurant Tip: Except for Mantra there are not many good vegetarian Indian restaurants in the vicinity. Keep that in mind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01