or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2421 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2421)
Sort by:
Miki S. Couples Japan, April 13, 2012
Nice Location

Pool, Location
7.3
superior room seemed a little aged than i expected. otherwise pool and location is great.
Veekij S. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2012
Good Location but small room on Superior type

Location, Service-mind, hotel atmosphere
7.3
This 4-star hotel is located in the prime area. It's so comfort to go to the beach or walk through the night market. The Superior room is quite small and the bathroom is quite old but the overall is good and perfect to get relax.
Andrew Y. Couples Australia, April 13, 2012
Fatastic Hotel, Beautiful rooms, Very comfortable.

Everything is just fabulous about this hotlex
9.7
amari orchid pattaya is an excellent hotel. the location on the north side of pattaya makes is easy to access and to get around to other areas of pattaya. i recommend the ocean view rooms, the views are worth the extra $. the room is beautifully styled throughout, modern and clean. the open plan combing the bath just behind the bed head of the king size bed, and the 2 generous wash basins means no waiting. the various pillow choices just shows the attention to customer comfort. the small balcony is ample, cute and serves the purpose. the stylish glass office desk and large screen entertainment systems are just fabulous.
Ibrahim A. Groups Oman, April 12, 2012
Great location of the hotel and good facilities

Good swinming pools and garden
9.7
It was very pleaseent and I am planning to take 3 beds rooms appartment is they offer good price as I am planning to take my family for medical treatement. The plan to stay 10 night. My preference ground floor as my wife will have a disck operation and can not climb th eladders.
Hotel Feature Tip: It have good view. Good swiming pools. Good graden very relaxting recieption area.
Attaporn P. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2012
Romantic hotel ,wonderful room

Very nice tower wing
9.3
at this time i found the new room type for me myself,this time it's my second time to be here for this month,at first time i felt so disappoint with my room because it was so small and very bad location,the room i got it was next from the road i can't even slept well for whole long night,it was so noisy but this time i change my room type to ocean deluxe which is more expensive and the room i got its not what i booked...so exciting the upgrade my room become sweet room and it's awesome ,very romantic ,lovely and luxury which i hv never been before,i want to say thank you for this time that i found happiness here. and next pattaya trip i confirm myself i ll be only your guest...
Wuttipon O. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
9.3
Nice hotel with good service and great location. But the terrace of the room that i got is next to the drainage ditch, so it's smell a little bit bad. Overall scenery was tidy and clean. It's located at the North Pattaya beachroad, near the Dolphin roundabout, so easy to get there.
Nightlife Tip: Easy to go to spend your nightlife at 'Walking Street', the hotel is on North Pattaya along beachroad and 'Walking Street' is on South Pattaya along beachroad as well. From the hotel to 'Walking Street', you can go by walking (30mins), driving (10mins), or taking a pick-up shuttle service (15mins)
Quentin E. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2012
nice hotel close to the beach, real thai style

Good Location near beach and main street,
7.7
great location, close to retail, bars and close to walking street for great food and entertainment.
Restaurant Tip: great seafood restaurants on walking street
Quentin E. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2012
lovely city to visit

close to everywhere in pattaya
6.7
great hospitals to have elective surgery done, great eye clinic in bangkok pattaya hospital. great staff at the hotel, very helpful and friendly. bathrooms need to be upgraded a bunch, the rest of the room and features is quite excellent. the beautiful wood in the room and the hard wood window covering is really special. good ac but ask them to turn it on before you get there because it takes about 8 hours to cool off the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: buy breakfast with your hotel package it is too expensive to buy it when you get there.
Remy D. Families with young children Switzerland, April 10, 2012
Very friendly staff

Beautiful hotel, with nice pool, real 5 stars
8.7
booked in garden wing, got upgraded to ocean tower. very nice rooms, with all amenities. very warm welcome, attentive staff, friendly with kids. delicious breakfast, very large choice of food, but indian food not so tasty.
Travel tip: Good pools
Yangji K. Groups South Korea, April 10, 2012
Great service and location

Guest service was almost perfect. Staffs were so nice and enjoyed lovely pools as well.
8.7
I stayed at garden wing so the whole building was little bit older than the ocean wing but the room was clean and cozy so it was okay. I enjoyed the beautiful garden view as well. But I was little bit disappointed at the bathroom. It was small and there were cracks on the tiles. Bath tub was stained too. Except for the bathroom, everything else was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08