or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2409 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Dean H. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
loved my time there so I stayed an extra 3 days.

Pool, layout, breakfast
10
Maribeth S. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2014
best Value for money

large size, quiet, nice pools
7.3
I have stayed in Pattaya many times, I would say without hesitation that the Amari is the best value for money. It is outside the main areas but close enough without being in the hustle , bustle and noise.My only negative feedback would be that the bar closes early in the garden wing, and there are to many selfish Europeans who put there towels on the sunbeds even when they are not there. Similar to my trips to Spain....
Ikeda Y. Couples Japan, January 5, 2014
Happy holidays

Location, Good swimming pool, easy to access to bus
7.7
We enjoyed the resort life.
Achara J. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2014
good

good
8
like
Somphone N. Families with young children Laos, January 3, 2014
very nice and clean hotel

nice, clean and center hotel
8.3
very convenince hotel near to all and great breakfast , big room and easy to access for sightseeing
Pengcheng C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya

Comfortable bed, clean room, nice view
9.3
Great,excellent stay. The hotel staff were friendly. The variety of food and performance for gala dinner was wonderful.
Xiaotian G. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Should be named ocean slit view. No toothbrush

Friendly staff, location
7
Deluxe ocean view room was not at all. - View of the ocean was only a slit, had to stick my head out to see it. Not worth the extra money. - Mozzies in the room on floor 5, was offered a different room type on floor 17 (downgrade to two single beds standard room, was not offered reimbursement for difference) - Two of the light blobs didn't work, although not to blame them too much, hard to check when you have around 20 lights in a room. - There was only ONE seat on the small balcony, although that did mean my partner had to sit on my lap. - NO TOOTHBRUSH provided, had to call room service to have it sent up! (Although room service did come within 5 minutes, credit where it's due) - In room wifi, but they do charge an arm and a leg for it. Any 21st century hotel management would know that this is not the place to make money. On a good note: - Great staff - Good cafe downstairs called "ICE" I think it was. Again flawless staff. - even the security guard was super friendly, said hi to all the guests as they walked past. Overall, if you want a good sea view, don't book here. Staff are fantastic, so just book yourself a normal room, and enjoy the service and location. I wouldn't book again, the view was a lie, and wifi is a rip off. It's even cheaper to use 3G offered by AIS
M R. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
The hotel location is convenient

Location
6
The hotel location is convenient with easy access for Beach and dining.however the rooms in the Garden wing are not all that great with smelly bathrooms,almost suffocating.the Ocean tower is nicer but the price is not cheaper than any other 5stars hotel.moved to Cape Dara resort and that was amazing.invest little bit more and stay somewhere else.
Vertes J. Families with older children Hungary, December 30, 2013
bad experience

sun ,weather
6.7
We have booked a room at Garden wiev.After arrival we got a room on the 4th floor,and staff said their is no elevator in this building.Room was smalee.So they offer an other room in the other building Ocean Tower and ask for more to pay.I think this is not fair .On the booking there was not even mentioned there is no elevator etc.Breakfast were poor selection of cold cuts,Mainly for asian.I think the quality is being droped.
Pornpol T. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2013
Great Location and Great View

Great Location and Great View
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03