Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2696 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2696)
Sort by:
Sheue Y. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great rooms,good service with a smile

Good service,cozy stay,variety of breakfast,perfect swimming pools
7.7
When we arrived, we were greeted friendly by the staffs,with comlimentary welcome drinks and towel.We stay 3days 2nights in the garden wing room. Pros-Nice room,cozy and comfortable,nice landscape of the garden view,friendly and helpful staff Cons-No lift for garden wing rooms,water heater is not functioning,no air con temperature controller
Report this review
Vanichapat C. Families with young children Thailand, August 6, 2012
great hotel, beautiful view and good service

great hotel, beautiful and good service
10
great hotel, my kids are happy with this hotel. Many toys in kids club. wide and beautiful swimming pool. Fastastic garden. Nice and friendly staffs.
Report this review
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Excellent service and friendly staff

Service and friendliness
9
I got upgraded to a lovely spacious room. Very good service; they looked after me very well.
Travel tip: Good long swimming pool; one of the best in Pattaya for swimming
Report this review
Penpan R. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2012
Great service & location but room layout not good

Service and swimming pools
6.7
We got upgrade to Executive Ocean Deluxe at Horizon Club Floor, that's very kind of them, but we don't like the room layout that they put the both tub at the head side of the bed so when you sleep at night you can smell the pipe
Shopping Tip: Central Pattaya
Report this review
Tirabul K. Families with young children Thailand, August 5, 2012
great hotel

the best view from my room
9
I stayed at this hotel in Pattaya many times. Really enjoy the time spent ,I had many room type and not disappoint in anyone of them. I like the high floor,this trip I got lower floor and still no complain,enjoyed seeing the sea view as usual. When I used the club floor,it's nice and I try to book that for most of my trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: I really enjoy the room service menu,they served fast and still hot food,then they came back to take the tray fast too. Not walking out of your room and still seeing all the plates left on the floor.
Report this review
Phoschanok K. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2012
Good location and lovely hotel

Good location on Pattaya beach
9
hotel have a good location on north pattaya beach so it is easy to traveling. and it is near entertainment complex , pub and restuarant. all staff have service mind.
Nightlife Tip: Don't miss shopping ,dinning and go to entertainment complex ex. Differ pub&restaurant.
Report this review
Motoyuki S. Couples Japan, August 4, 2012
Good location, Friendly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs
10
We have spent one night at this hotel. The hotel was just by the beach. They had swimming pools, bars, restaurants, gym, etc.. The room was quite cozy.
Report this review
Phoschanok K. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Nice hotel and rooms, good location on north Pattaya
8.7
The hotel is beautiful and hotel is on the north Pattaya beach which the great location so it is easy to travelling. Hotel is near many restaurant and entertainment complex.
Nightlife Tip: Don 't miss entertainment complex or pub&restaurant
Report this review
Thomas S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 4, 2012
Relaxing Atmosphere

Pool, gardens, friendly & helpful staff, great location
9
My daughter & I had a wonderfully relaxing stay at this hotel and will be returning soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to get breakfast included in your room price as it is quite expensive otherwise.
Report this review
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Friendliness of the staff
9.7
I am a regular visitor to this hotle, which I would thoroughly recommend for its good location, spacious grounds and above all, friendly, helpful staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet ZoneAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02