My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

Pattaya Beach, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2341 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2341)
Sort by:
Anne W. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2011
beautiful hotel in pattaya - great location

quiet, great facilities, easy to get around.
9.3
rooms well appointed, clean, serviced. maybe the beds were a little too firm.
Shopping Tip: Easy to get to all shopping in the district
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2011
excellent hotel in a prime location

staff,restaurant, location and rates
10
I could not fault this hotel from any aspect. Staff were always 1 step ahead of my reqirements Restaurant was excellent amenities/facilities are first class located within walking distance of all the action rooms and hotel in general were spotless
Alisha P. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2011
Beautiful landscaping & pools

Pools
9
i loved my stay at amari. the pools and the garden areas were just so beautiful & relaxing. room was also nice & view of the ocean from my room was decent. would most definately stay here again.
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2011
excellent hotel in a perfect location

staff,restaurant, location and rates
10
I could not fault this hotel from any aspect. Staff were always 1 step ahead of my reqirements Restaurant was excellent amenities/facilities are first class located within walking distance of all the action rooms and hotel in general were spotless
Restaurant Tip: cabbages and condoms B200 taxi ride for an excellent dining experience away from the chaos of Pattaya.
Danica A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 23, 2011
Good Location Good Price Good Hotel

Price is very good for the hotel quality
10
I really shock when I first arrive in this hotel and found a very luxurious with good services hotel. The hotel is quite new so the design is very minimalist but extravagant. And the location is in the beach front so you can view the beach from your room window. with the price I paid, I didn't expect this kind of hotel.
Ashish S. Couples India, September 23, 2011
Great Location but language problem

Good Location, Good ameneties
8
The location was great, market within walking distance, enjoyed the interior and exterior, good breakfast, nice pools, good jacuzzi but the staff is not familier with english and can hardly understand the language. They try but you might have to catch up their senior staff.
Nightlife Tip: Be careful with your belongings like mobile, purse as the night life is a lot crowded and some mishap might happen. Be careful as the walking street tend to pull a lot of customers.
Leung K. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 23, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location and a big room

Good locaton , great swimming pools and friendly receptionists
8.7
I stayed with my wife and daughter for four nights.The Chinese receptionist can speak Chinese and English and very friendly. We lived in the room of Ocean Tower and the room is very big for three persons live in. There are two swimming pools inside the hotel. The breakfast is great and many kinds of food. The location is very convinence.
Gerd A. Couples Germany, September 20, 2011
Solid hotel with no surprises

got an upgrade to the orchid wing, nice clean room, good breakfast.
9
this is a good hotel at a reasonable price right next door the more expensive albeit newer holiday inn. the location is good, not perfect though, as not in direct proximity to the mall and walking street, a street bus will do or walking 15 minutes. 4 star standard, however nothing with a 'wow" effect. service was good, the concierge not very knowledgable though. would we stay there again ? probably yes, however there are so many 4 star options a bit closer to the mall and walking street that we would try out another hotel next time.
Shopping Tip: The Central mall is about 15 mins walk away, 2nd street with many shops just walk up one corner
Goolam K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2011
lovely new hotel

Ocean Deluxe room was spacious with balcony
6
i stayed there for 5 days this september.the hotel is in a quiet location but withing walking distance to the entertainment areas.ther was only one swimming pool when i stayed there.the other one was being repaired.everything at the hotel is expensive from food to making a local phone call.dont think ill be staying there again cause there are hotels nearby where you can get more for your money.nothing great to write about the service.no good morning or good evening from the staffs.felt really unwellcome.
Narakorn C. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2011
Great location

Good services and facilities
8.7
very good location to do everythings, shopping, swimming, walking etc. with a large area of the hotel, we can use a lot of serviced facilities. all staffs serviced us very well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06