or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2529 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2529)
Sort by:
Wai M. Groups Hong Kong, March 12, 2012
excellent hotel

convenient, new, clean, good service
9
this is my first time to stay at this hotel. it has a grand hotel lobby, very convenient to bts asok station, there is a bridge which connect bts and hotel. next to hotel, there is a new mall called terminal 21 which is a good place for shopping local brand products and food. regarding the room, it is very spacious, with a big dinning room, sofa and table for four. the toilet and room are both very clean and have good view. although breakfast is not perfect, i still suggest people to stay at this hotel.
Patrick T. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2012
Very nice hotel, with great service

great staff, nice pools, and close to beach
8.7
like the hotel, very nice and modern. excellant staff with - very nice and professional close to beach lap pool was great - meant a great worout a bit far from central beach area
Wattana M. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2012
lovely hotel and a great service

right next to the beach only 2 steps away
10
got free upgrade to a junior suite. the service was great
Attaporn P. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2012
Unexpected room

Good location
4.3
I had been here long long time,everything about here in my memory it's so good, specially new tower I hv been there once on my new year celebration with my family,it was so good,very nice room,very good buffet breakfast,I was so enjoyable for that time.but this time it's just short trip for my holiday then I just booked it by Agoda and the room I got it was disappointed me,the view for my room is road!and so noisy when I slept noise from car came to my room all night,but for every about hotel I still love it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please come it's one of a great hotel.
Robert H. Couples Belgium, March 6, 2012
Pleasant oasis of relaxation close to the beach

Good Location / great garden and swimming pools
9.3
I stayed with my wife for 3 nights, and cannot complain about anything. Good room arranged with taste, with all facilities and AC easy to adapt to you needs. Good and timely cleaning service. The hotel is at the Northern end of the main Pattaya beach, and therefore very close to the center, shops, restaurants and bars, but still out of the noise. The Garden is large, with 2 large swimming pools, so if you don't like too much the small and crowded beach of Pattaya, swimming an sun bathing in the Hotel garden is an excellent alternative. The only minus is not having Wi-Fi in the rooms, you need to go to the lobby for that.
Thomas J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2012
Great Resort Style Hotel

Amazing Pools, three to be exact!!!
9.3
Check in was easy and the staff was extremely friendly. I have stayed at many hotels in Pattaya and one of the most important features for me is the "bed". Most are really really hard, however the Amari had one of the best beds in the area which is a huge positive. They have three pools which are awesome, the main pool is huge and has a swim up bar, the next pool is a huge lap pool for swimmers and the last pool is a large jacuzzi style pool with lots of jets. I would say the food is excellent at the restaurants here as well! The only small downside and I would guess since its right off the beach is the small mosquitos that get into the room. All in all I would definitely stay here for the money that I paid, really good value!
Chokanan W. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2012
good location and good facilities

breakfast and
9
this hotel is good in location and fair rate for the customers. don't forget to eat at the tavern it's a good restaurant from amari.
Restaurant Tip: Beer lover must sit at the tavern from amari
Vince W. Couples New Zealand, February 26, 2012
good quiet hotel

location was good, facilities were fantasic
8
we enjoyed our stay. the pools were great esepcially as the kids could be noisy away from us (a couple with no kids). we enjoyed the facilities of the hotel and the great location. thank you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shop around for the best deals as the competityion is very fearce so good bargains can be had. always be prepared to walk away from an offer, they tend to come after you if they reallt want your business
Eric E. Business travelers Germany, February 26, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great service

Locatiion, Service, Quality of food
9.3
This hotel I really can recommend. It has nicely decorated rooms and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Guy R. Couples France, February 22, 2012
Wonderful hotel but little expensive!

Location, breakfast and food and room
8.3
Wonderful view and really good breakfast! Big swimming pool! Nice room and great bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07