or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2551 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2551)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
Great Location, Great Pool

Near to all the Pattaya beach front/nightlife activity, but not disturbed by what happenin'!
8.3
Great Pool. Early evening bar price ok, very reasonable. Highly professional operation. Garden Wing rooms are ageing slightly, but still luxiourious. Good hotel.
Richard M. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
High Standard

Location
7
very nice hotel with attentive staff who provided service with a smile. the lack of free wifi in the room was compensated somewhat by being available free in the lobby area. large pool area with plenty of chairs and space. the hotel is close enough to the pattaya nightlife to be easily accessed but far enough away that the hustle and bustle of the area doesn't intrude.
Prasit S. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2012
Good location and nice view

Location and room
8.7
meet the expectation for 4 star hotel. services can be better than it was during our stay. some mishaps iin delayed and worng key card when check-in. tv controller was not usable until we called a hk for replacing batteries. and other minor neatness. geneally, it is fine hotel few minor minus points.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent breakfast choices and variety.
Mohan D. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2012
garden wing hotel is very low standard hotel

best feauture is wifi is available in lobby /reception area only
6
i stayed 2 nights in amari orchid garden wing. it's not worth it's salt.break fast okay but flys in break fast area reception or lobby area no air condition and so sultyr only good thing about this hotel very big lawns and sun bathing area near swimming pool about room. room is very small size and shower is so small never get hot water. aircon controlled by management not by guests. for foreign tourist that air con working conditions is not enough. so third day i decided to move to holiday inn.i never reccommend any one amari orchid and i never stay again. not worth its pirce
Hotel Feature Tip: good break fast
Ladislav B. Couples Slovakia, March 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,Great locat.
9.7
wery good location,close to big C shopping center near the sea, breakfast fantactic,
Zonghui N. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near seaside, friendly staff
10
One of the best stays at a hotel ever. staff were super helpful and they even provided me with free printing paper for printing documents!
Wai M. Groups Hong Kong, March 12, 2012
excellent hotel

convenient, new, clean, good service
9
this is my first time to stay at this hotel. it has a grand hotel lobby, very convenient to bts asok station, there is a bridge which connect bts and hotel. next to hotel, there is a new mall called terminal 21 which is a good place for shopping local brand products and food. regarding the room, it is very spacious, with a big dinning room, sofa and table for four. the toilet and room are both very clean and have good view. although breakfast is not perfect, i still suggest people to stay at this hotel.
Patrick T. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2012
Very nice hotel, with great service

great staff, nice pools, and close to beach
8.7
like the hotel, very nice and modern. excellant staff with - very nice and professional close to beach lap pool was great - meant a great worout a bit far from central beach area
Wattana M. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2012
lovely hotel and a great service

right next to the beach only 2 steps away
10
got free upgrade to a junior suite. the service was great
Attaporn P. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2012
Unexpected room

Good location
4.3
I had been here long long time,everything about here in my memory it's so good, specially new tower I hv been there once on my new year celebration with my family,it was so good,very nice room,very good buffet breakfast,I was so enjoyable for that time.but this time it's just short trip for my holiday then I just booked it by Agoda and the room I got it was disappointed me,the view for my room is road!and so noisy when I slept noise from car came to my room all night,but for every about hotel I still love it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please come it's one of a great hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08