Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2648 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2648)
Sort by:
Guy R. Couples France, February 22, 2012
Wonderful hotel but little expensive!

Location, breakfast and food and room
8.3
Wonderful view and really good breakfast! Big swimming pool! Nice room and great bathroom
Adnan T. Groups Kuwait, February 21, 2012
yes very good asmile employ

evry thing is good thir
7.3
yes very good asmile employ but garden veiw very bad room i am boking for Superior Garden wing but in Ocean belding i pay more mony for i go set in Ocean belding
Nightlife Tip: value for mony good if u give me room in ocean belding graden veiw in garden weng no have locatin
Lau H. Groups Hong Kong, February 20, 2012
Worth recommending

A sizeable swimming pool
9
generally speaking, the hotel is good and location is fine. the bed mattress is superb. except for one thing, the bath room water temperature is not stable where it gets very hot at times.
David K. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Facilities and Location
8.7
Great hotel with excellent facilities, we got upgraded in a Sea view room with was fantastic, Breakfast was great, hotel location was good as right at the start of beach road, so easy to get about. Only negative really is the drinks prices if you stay in the hotel, but there are plenty of near by bars and restaurants. Would stay here again.
David K. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Facilities and Location
9
Great hotel with excellent facilities, we got upgraded in a Sea view room with was fantastic, Breakfast was great, hotel location was good as right at the start of beach road, so easy to get about. Only negative really is the drinks prices if you stay in the hotel, but there are plenty of near by bars and restaurants. Would stay here again.
Wai K. Couples China, February 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Resort with good service
8.7
our guest room have been upgraded to a bedroom suite, although the bedroom suite was not at high floor with ocean view, we also felt very comfortable. the only defect was that a cockroach was found inside the room, hope the hotel can pay some attention on the cleaniness. the two large swimming pools are also very good, provided with many chairs for sunbath under a relaxing environment. buffet breakfast with many choice. the location is also very good, close to shopping centre and beach road.
Henry R. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2012
Everything was wonderful.

Location,servise,
10
I enjoyed every min.of it. All i can say is excellent.
Restaurant Tip: Chose wisely and don't limite yourself
Wes O. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with Beautiful Ocean viewing room

Great Room, Great View of the Ocean, very clean Hotel, overall very good!
9.3
Highly recommend this hotel! Very clean and security excellent. Food was great! Location is far enough away from Walking street (you can just catch the Baht Bus down for 10 baht). Overall, although more expensive than other hotels, well worth the money!!
Todd A. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2012
Fantastic Service ! and Friendly Staff !

Great Service, friendly staff, clean & nice rooms, and business work desk area for me !
10
I really enjoyed my staff here and plan to continue to stay there in the future. The Mantra Sunday Buffet is amazing !
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to relax at the pools and enjoy the many restaurants available to you.
Ajay G. Business travelers India, January 30, 2012
great location and good service

great location
8
This was my first stay in this hotel. It has an excellent location, great sea views and side views to inner courtyard with two pools and nice landscape. Rooms was big and comfortable. Housekeeping excellent and efficient. They need to improve on their veg. menu. Buffet breakfast had indian counter but the preparation were pathatic,inspite of the complain even the next day the same dishes were served without any improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04