Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2454 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2454)
Sort by:
Sanjeev N. Families with young children India, October 7, 2011
excellent hotel, excellent location..

truly 5* standard
10
the hotel is very well located, just on the beach. the ambience is good, the staff is good, the rooms are large and good. all facilities available. the ice bar serves very nice welcome drink on arrival. though the check in time is at 2.00 pm we arrived there at 8.00 in the morning , were given a room by 9.00 am . the upgraded us to a family room for no charges. all in all a very pleasant stay at amari orchid. the amari group leaves a very good impression on us. would like to stay in their bangkok hotel as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for young kids along with coral island , nong nooch garden and underwater world is a must to do. its a very nice experience for them.
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2011
Nice place in a not so nice place

Great pool, lovely gardens, friendly staff
8.3
Very nice resort at a reasonable price. Has an amazing garden with two pools, one is particularly good if you want to try some serious swimming on your hols.
Yue Y. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2011
a very recommend hotel

hotel location near the beach, not too far from the town
7.3
a very nice hotel. i enjoyed my stay there. the staff ugrade my room from garden view to ocean view, the room facility is good. the swimming is nice view.
Hotel Feature Tip: a very nice hotel. all facilities are new and comfortable
Anne W. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2011
Beautiful thailand hotel in great location

Atmosphere, friendly staff, great service, pools
9.7
We enjoyed our stay with Amari, always feeling welcome and looked after. Rooms very clean & great service.
Anne W. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2011
beautiful hotel in pattaya - great location

quiet, great facilities, easy to get around.
9.3
rooms well appointed, clean, serviced. maybe the beds were a little too firm.
Shopping Tip: Easy to get to all shopping in the district
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2011
excellent hotel in a prime location

staff,restaurant, location and rates
10
I could not fault this hotel from any aspect. Staff were always 1 step ahead of my reqirements Restaurant was excellent amenities/facilities are first class located within walking distance of all the action rooms and hotel in general were spotless
Danica A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 23, 2011
Good Location Good Price Good Hotel

Price is very good for the hotel quality
10
I really shock when I first arrive in this hotel and found a very luxurious with good services hotel. The hotel is quite new so the design is very minimalist but extravagant. And the location is in the beach front so you can view the beach from your room window. with the price I paid, I didn't expect this kind of hotel.
Alisha P. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2011
Beautiful landscaping & pools

Pools
9
i loved my stay at amari. the pools and the garden areas were just so beautiful & relaxing. room was also nice & view of the ocean from my room was decent. would most definately stay here again.
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2011
excellent hotel in a perfect location

staff,restaurant, location and rates
10
I could not fault this hotel from any aspect. Staff were always 1 step ahead of my reqirements Restaurant was excellent amenities/facilities are first class located within walking distance of all the action rooms and hotel in general were spotless
Restaurant Tip: cabbages and condoms B200 taxi ride for an excellent dining experience away from the chaos of Pattaya.
Ashish S. Couples India, September 23, 2011
Great Location but language problem

Good Location, Good ameneties
8
The location was great, market within walking distance, enjoyed the interior and exterior, good breakfast, nice pools, good jacuzzi but the staff is not familier with english and can hardly understand the language. They try but you might have to catch up their senior staff.
Nightlife Tip: Be careful with your belongings like mobile, purse as the night life is a lot crowded and some mishap might happen. Be careful as the walking street tend to pull a lot of customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03