or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2484 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2484)
Sort by:
Vitoon K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 30, 2011
OK but quite expensive

Over all facilities is quite good, 2 big swimming pools and nice staff
5.7
over all is quite ok but 2 things i think if we pay they should to support that is more facilities such as sauna room or stream room, this price quite expensive and didnt included breakfast but the staff in this place is good and clean...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the hotel, there are more irish pub and this place is the beginning of sidewalk along the beach....
Manusanun L. Families with older children Thailand, October 29, 2011
great location and great hotel facilities

great location across the beach
7.7
The room is spacious and new. Nice swimming pools and good fitness room over at the ocean tower. Located across the beach. I would return next time. The hotel also offer good services.
Leslie S. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2011
Large hotel with excellent facilies

Good location near beach, warm, friendly staff
8.3
good, clean hotel with two wings, we stayed at the garden wing which was clean and pleasant, though the lack of lifts was a little tiring after a full day. the garden was very pleasant, as were the pools. the breakfast was excellent with a very wide selection of western and eastern foods.
Todd K. Families with young children United States of America, October 24, 2011
Older building with no elevator but still great!

Service still one of the best. Pool is awesome for kids.
9.3
I moved my family out of Bangkok due to the floods. It had been years since I stayed here. My wife is pregnant and we have a 2-year old. No elevator!!! But no worry as the staff changed us to a ground floor unit which was ok. The bathroom was old but clean. Make sure to take the breakfast otherwise you pay through the nose ala carte. Super duper attentive staff normally found in 5-star hotels. Location of property ideal for access except when Pattaya has the crappy traffic along the beach road.
Shopping Tip: Central Festival is a must for mega mall experience if you have kids. They have play centers to help run batteries dry so your kids get tired. Helps with two year olds.
Junoh K. Families with young children South Korea, October 24, 2011
Hotel with Good room for the value

spacious and well conditioned room
7.3
They upgraded my room to executive suite without asking and explanation but I disappointed with the view and the room itself was exactly same with the room I booked. Whihc means they pretended to upgrade my room but what I got is just the same room with worse view. I love this hotel's room but I don't like the staffs here in this hotel..expecially staffs in the front desk. They were rude sometimes. If I can find hotel with better or simliar conditions, I will not chose to stay at this hotel. Other than Staffs, this is recommendable hotel which is much better than neighboring Holiday Inn.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is at the beginning of the beach and long way to the shopping malls and port and night attractions.
Nisa S. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2011
Perfect location and good environment

Services
7.7
Services with smiling starting from the officer in front of the hotel. They have your reservation information onhands and offer help for carrying your baggages before you reach the reception counter. Having reception assist for check in is wonderful.
Shopping Tip: Central Ostrava beach
Niphaphon C. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2011
Nice location, close to beach and nightlife.

Close to just about anything
7.7
When we arrived, the friendly staff immediately showed us another room to "upgrade" too. I perceived this a bit too much as up-selling and although understandable I didn't like it. The upgrade room had the weirdest interior design and we didn't take it. Our garden view room was old but OK. Our first evening they had decided to have some German schlager BBQ in the garden with loud music which was very irritating. Breakfast in this hotel was fantastic!
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2011
great hotel

great location
8
great location easy walk to beach great swimming pools i enjoyed staying at this hotel i only stay in 4 stars but was still able to use all the 5 stars ammenties great breakfast .the staff where great from check in to check out
Prasertsak K. Couples Thailand, October 16, 2011
Great service, very nice room and big pool

Great service
8.7
Amari orchid hotel pattaya is the very nice place for relaxing. Including the hotel is located in the best view of pattaya sea. It is very convenience to go outside for outing activities.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is the ideal hotel where you can relax as well
Haryo P. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2011
Fantastic Hotel with great view and surroundings

Location is great, service is great, english spoken hotel crews and very nice personality and helpful
8.3
Amari Wing Garden, however offer great value, near to various attractions and mini markets, 7 eleven, bar, show and many more. walking distance from the beaches. Staffs are nice and able to speak english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You'll find it a bit hard to get an experience nice tour guide who can provide you anything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04