or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2584 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2584)
Sort by:
Anu H. Couples Estonia, December 23, 2011
Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya

room
7.3
The hotel is located in the good location near the sea and beach road.From room there is nice wiew to the city and to the sea. Rooms are quite big and comfortable. By the pool is not enough sunbeds,and for this big hotel was only two small pools.And also the wifi is for money and very expencive. Breakfast was big but the selections of the food for europian people was too small.
Maurice O. Couples Ireland, December 18, 2011
Happy hotel

service
7
well arrived there for the international fireworks compitition and booked an ocean view room but the ocean view was facing north and obv the hotel is in the north end of the beach i.e. could not see anything had to leave the hotel and go out which was fine but would have been nice to sit in for awhile also...
Stephen S. Families with older children United States of America, December 18, 2011
Great service, Big hotel

large property with two pools and great service
9.3
Complimentary upgrade to Deluxe room. Large room with all the amentities. Big courtyard area with two pools. Close to restaurants and across the street from beach. North end of beach road so you need to use baht bus to get to walking street.
Sittisorn P. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2011
Nice hotel and good location

good pool, nice room and in town location
7
For the room I stayed, it is not quite big but all facilities are satisfaction. View from room is ocean view which is impressive.
Peerapat P. Families with young children Thailand, December 18, 2011
good location but the view is restricted

good location near to PattayaSoi 1
7
The hotel has good location but the view from the room to the sea was restricted because another high hotel nearby, unless you book the suite rooms which locate in the front (beach-side). Hotels car park is not enough compare to the number of rooms. But I guess most of the guests are from oversea, thus they didn't drive their own cars. But if you drive yourself, this one thing to think about.
Travel tip: I went there on the fireworks night 2011, the area of the fireworks was on Soi 6 but we can't see in from our room. So we had to go out to the beach which is just in front of the hotel to see the fireworks. Other than the view, everything are just OK. Not bad but not impressed. I didn't try the restaurant though, but some reviews said it's among the best (but high $$$).
Karl T. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2011
Very nice.

Nothing bad to say about this hotel.
9.3
The staff assisted us with correcting a booking error and put us in the Tower. Wow, what a great view! Wow, what a great room! We will stay here again.
Gayathri E. Couples Sri Lanka, December 13, 2011
It was a nice hotel

Nice relaxing pool area
8
It was a pleasant stay, first we didn't like the room we got as the bathroom as a bit old, small and not too clean but when we complained we got a nice room which was great! And the hotel really made up for the initial dissatisfaction and made our stay a memorable stay. Great management ***** . Really nice pool area. Friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: Its along walk to the shopping areas and the walking street as the hotel is at the start of the Beach rd
Hong T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2011
Pop accessible place, nice mid-high resort type

medium size, clean condition, fair service
7.3
cheerful face, responsive service, good western and international hotel habitants. reasonable price, willing to patron / choose this hotel next time.
Manjeet S. Couples India, December 8, 2011
good services

nice location
7.7
we stayed for 2 nights hotels has good location with nice services and good rooms with prompt services . all facilites of the hotels were good we liked the pool too much rooms were nice and next time would try ocean view rooms insteadof garden view
Thavorn P. Families with young children Thailand, December 5, 2011
Good hotel, good location

Room is quite small but clean. nice swimming pool
9
room is quite small but very clean. nice swimming pool good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02