or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2454 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2454)
Sort by:
Leung K. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 23, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location and a big room

Good locaton , great swimming pools and friendly receptionists
8.7
I stayed with my wife and daughter for four nights.The Chinese receptionist can speak Chinese and English and very friendly. We lived in the room of Ocean Tower and the room is very big for three persons live in. There are two swimming pools inside the hotel. The breakfast is great and many kinds of food. The location is very convinence.
Gerd A. Couples Germany, September 20, 2011
Solid hotel with no surprises

got an upgrade to the orchid wing, nice clean room, good breakfast.
9
this is a good hotel at a reasonable price right next door the more expensive albeit newer holiday inn. the location is good, not perfect though, as not in direct proximity to the mall and walking street, a street bus will do or walking 15 minutes. 4 star standard, however nothing with a 'wow" effect. service was good, the concierge not very knowledgable though. would we stay there again ? probably yes, however there are so many 4 star options a bit closer to the mall and walking street that we would try out another hotel next time.
Shopping Tip: The Central mall is about 15 mins walk away, 2nd street with many shops just walk up one corner
Goolam K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2011
lovely new hotel

Ocean Deluxe room was spacious with balcony
6
i stayed there for 5 days this september.the hotel is in a quiet location but withing walking distance to the entertainment areas.ther was only one swimming pool when i stayed there.the other one was being repaired.everything at the hotel is expensive from food to making a local phone call.dont think ill be staying there again cause there are hotels nearby where you can get more for your money.nothing great to write about the service.no good morning or good evening from the staffs.felt really unwellcome.
Narakorn C. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2011
Great location

Good services and facilities
8.7
very good location to do everythings, shopping, swimming, walking etc. with a large area of the hotel, we can use a lot of serviced facilities. all staffs serviced us very well
Sombat J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2011
Great location and facilities with good services

Location and facilities
8
1. Great location 2. Great facilities esp the pool 3. The room at Ocean Tower is quite nice with modern minimalistic design 4. The ocean view is great, however, there arent many rooms with the view. If you get room xx00-04, thats seaview. Higher numbers are mostly pool view. 5. I have been there a number of times, at least twice there were blackout during heavy rain.
Nightlife Tip: Differ dance club
Zino L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 9, 2011
So good hotel

location and conditions
9.7
So Good place and nice walking area (north beach pattaya area).
Sirikhwan J. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and nice service

Service
9
i got a nice service , great room , comfortable , luxury , good food and great location also. i love here...... all you guy should try.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great for relaxing
Parichat P. Groups Thailand, September 8, 2011
it more than we prefer!!

very close to everywhere we want to go
7.7
actually we booked a superior garden wing but when we were there around 2 pm., we got upgrade to the junior suite sea-facing. what a surpris!! all the staff are great. not bad for an idea to escaped the busy bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to Tiffany (the show is pretty cool with all a beautiful ladyboys)
David F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2011
Ultra chic tower hotel

The bed was the most comfortable bed I think I've ever slept in.
8.3
staff friendly and helpful in general. very clean hotel. good location. all in all, not cheap, but worth the money. one of the two swimming pools were being renovated during my stay and there was some noise while eating lunch outside.
Travel tip: Seek out the best foot massage just before walking street and become revitalized. Good food can be found all over Pattaya but my favourite is almost end of walking street, left side, where the waiters are dressed as sailors and cowboys. You can choose your own ingredients and they cook it. Tasty.
Thomas E. Couples Cyphrus, September 6, 2011
Nice Hotel

Very nice location
9.7
good hotel...very nice location perfect. i book 2 rooms the rooms next to each other...the rooms is clean and big.hot water in room safe box lcd tv great breakfast. is few mins walk for the center (shopping,night life, restaurants)walking str. big clean pool.perfect service from staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02