Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2952 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2952 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

MOTOYUKI S. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good location, Friendly staffs
Good location, friendly staffs
We have spent one night at this hotel. The hotel was just by the beach. They had swimming pools, bars, restaurants, gym, etc.. The room was quite cozy.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Phoschanok K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good location and lovely hotel
Good location on Pattaya beach
hotel have a good location on north pattaya beach so it is easy to traveling. and it is near entertainment complex , pub and restuarant. all staff have service mind.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

MATEE V. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
new and moderate
standard hotel
i stayed in a twin room for two weeks in july and the hotel was fantastic. it was my fourth time in pattaya but the first at this hotel as the usual one had.closed down but i am so glad i chose this hotel! the room was cosy and very comfy, the room service was great. buffet dinner, while pricey is a must! such a wonderful spread of food. breakfast is also very good. with such a long stay it was wonderful to feel so comfortable in my room. the beds are super fluffy and snug! the pool is great too, a bit cold though. only a few negs, if i'm being picky. the staff at the front didn't speak english well so that was a bit annoying. the tv reception was static and not many english channels.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Sui H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Pool
A bit too crowded and there was a noisy wedding party hosting at the same time.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Kanokrod L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Perfect space and close to the beach
Nice space and hotel facilities, nice view
nice and warm place to stay on holiday, surround with lively city. varieties of swimming pool could be one of your choice to relax and have sunbathing, very huge space of the hotel will make you smile. even it is not beachfront hotel, but if you cross the road, nice beach just in front of you.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Numpon M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great hotel
Nice location
This hotel is located at a very nice location and its facility is fantastic. The rooms are clean and equipped with all the necessary items. The only downside is the check-in and check-out delay. There are two few staff that have to handle many guests at the same time.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Seung L. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
good hotel with good swimming pool
good swimming pool
first, keep that in mind that I stayed in Garden wing, not in tower building. There are clearly two different quality of hotels, even though they are same hotel. Garden wing, the staffs are nice. Rooms are kinda oldish..i am not sure whether they renovated or not, but they are kinda oldish, For my friend, he changed his room becuz, the rooms had oldish smell. Hotel has nice swimming pools. There are two and they both good Beach is right beside so, it is good. There are many places to eat so, don't need to worry. Also, I stayed there one nite, but i saw two weddings However, there were 3 indian or pakistan men who were arguing so loud in the swimming pool. I was sleeping, and i was like WTF. They should've been stopped by hotel staffs sooner, but they were arguing for like 10~15 mins loud in quite hotel resort. Other than that it is good enough.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

harminder S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
good location
ocean wing is better than garden wing
nice hotel with great breakfast.. but ocean wing is better than garden view..
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Raymond C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service
Service with a smile
I was ill some of the time and they looked after me very well. I felt well looked after.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Raymond C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Excellent service and friendly staff
Service and friendliness
I got upgraded to a lovely spacious room. Very good service; they looked after me very well.
Reviewed August 11, 2012