or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2457 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2457)
Sort by:
Naoki M. Business travelers Japan, December 19, 2013
very good

location,room,staff
8.3
amari was very good hotel. but if free wi-fi is setted every room, it's more good.
Nicklas H. Couples Denmark, December 16, 2013
Great experience

Room,Food,Service
10
This is the place we do use from now on. Always welcome, and superiour service
Wimonrat S. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2013
Big room, good lighting design

Beach hotel, nice design, big swimming pool
9.7
The hotel got both resort and ocean tower. Nice room with good lighting design. It's just steps away from the beach.
Duc N. Families with older children Vietnam, December 15, 2013
Good place to stay

Nice Garden View, Nice Staff and very central location
6.3
Duc N. Families with older children Vietnam, December 15, 2013
Very nice place to stay

Nice staff, Central location and Garden View
6.3
Wing K. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
Fair

lobby,
5.3
We spend 3 nights in Amaria Orchid Hotel Pattaya, it is a nice hotel nice the beach. However, the staff is nice but not in very detail minded. We book a room for 2 persons with an extra bed, however all the stuff in the room only 2 sets, even we ask them to give an extra set on the 1st day, then 2nd day the housekeeper did not give 3 sets of stuff to us (even they saw an extra bed in the room)
Supanaree W. Families with young children Thailand, December 8, 2013
you made our splendid Holiday

Location, Sun and Sand
8
you made our splendid Holiday the holet was very close to the beach and nice pool with good services.
Supanaree W. Families with young children Thailand, December 8, 2013
good service nice view and good location

good service nice view and good location
8
we spend our holiday in this hotel for 2 night. it's good service nice view and good location and vert neat to the beach and we love it!
Yurika O. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2013
Excellent stay

Beautiful garden, awesome good breakfast and convenience to access
10
All staffs gave kind and warm service. Very convenient to access shopping area, night entertainments and sight seeing places.
Hung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel to stay

room, service and swimming pool
8
The hotel is just 3-minute walk from the beach and it's a nice hotel. i stayed in the Ocean Tower which is nicely designed. My room was located at high-floor and the room was big and the bed was comfortable. would stay there again next time when visiting Pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03