or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2415 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2415)
Sort by:
Corey T. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
nice trip

clean room, nice place, good staff
8
good stay and nice room, children and i was very enjoy stay here
Yang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 18, 2013
the best choice!!!!!!!!!!

near the beach and have a big swimpool!!!!!!
10
Maturos J. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2013
No

Service very good
7.3
I like amari hotel ,hope i comeback to amari pattayau
Stuart T. Couples New Zealand, November 16, 2013
Nice Hotel at Decent Price

Clean, Spacious and Cool
7.7
Initially went to the wrong wing - there are 2 hotels on the site. We had a buggy ride to the correct wing (Orchid). The staff were really good and attentive - the room was nice but involved a lot of walking along corridors as the hotel is spread out rather than on many floors.
James C. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
Superb room with view

Room,lap pool &breakfast
9
My garden room that I booked through agoda wAs a disaster.It was on the 4th floor with no lift I upgraded and the room was magnificent but the add'l cost was steep,after the original problem the rest of the stay was great
Jacqueline C. Groups Australia, November 12, 2013
Nice hotel with great pools, good food choices

Pools, food, location
8
Staff were nice and friendly, I got a room upgrade to a suite without asking which was lovely, breakfast was great, the noodle cart by the pool was one of the best meals I had, there was a variety of restaurants and bars, everything was clean, the location was great.
Donald T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Mixed Emotions! Great hotel, lousy communication.

The best things were as follows: 1) the security was outstanding. They did there job and were friendly about it. 2) The hotel was very beautiful. 3) The pools are outstanding.
5.3
I enjoyed most everything about this hotel, except the location was a little out of the way compared to most other hotels. The sois (streets are numbered from 1-15). This hotel is near soi 1. Also, being a solo traveler, Pattaya is known for it's night life. So imagine my surprise when I brought a guest back to my room and I was charged 1000 baht (approximately $30 US) for an extra guest. I was disappointed as I paid for a double occupancy and I was never warned of this charge upon booking or at check in. I tried to reason with the staff, however it was not negotiable. I do not recommend this hotel if you are a solo traveler, however if you are a family or couple, then it is a nice hotel.
Soarawit W. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2013
Great Pattaya hotel

Beach Sand Sun
9.7
Great time
Dashpuntsag K. Families with young children Mongolia, November 8, 2013
Easy access to beach

Close to beach
5.7
The hotel is close to beach and easy to travel with tuk tuk.
Dr M. Families with young children Australia, November 4, 2013
Pleasant

Swimming pools and Kids Club
6.7
Very good. No complaints. I wouldn't dine there far too expensive for Pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02