Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Tower Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2454 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2454)
Sort by:
Chayoung K. Families with young children South Korea, December 4, 2013
NICE beach and well - deco hotel

clean room and easy access to shop and beach with kids
8
nice pool and family concept for the relaxation ..clean room and easy access to shop and beach with kids
Duncan L. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 27, 2013
A five star hotel at ocean tower

Beachfront , good location, modern
8
Heard big difference between garden and ocean tower. Style was not the same. Haven't seen their room at garden but both lobbies are nice. Great location and convenient. Excellent pools and large space too.
Chi L. Groups Taiwan, November 24, 2013
Room is clean, staff need to be well train again.

location, surranding, rooms
5
When arrive that i had book for non-smoking rooms, but they give me 3 rooms with 2 rooms had smell inside, and when asking to change rooms the front desk staff is impatient. The service attitude of staff should be improve, Rooms is standard but soundproofing on walk way to rooms should be improve. People talking loud at the walk way in late night can heard clearly inside the room.
Chukiat W. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2013
I'll definitely go back to this hotel again

Friendly staff, good room condition and location
9.3
i got upgraded from the hotel to beach tower building which apparently became a good experience with Amari Pattaya. The room was very clean and neat with well decorated design. I also happened to participate in the event at the basement bar&res. The food and drinks provided there were also not bad. Overall, great experience
Markus W. Business travelers Germany, November 23, 2013
Great facilities, awesome views and beach close

Room size, Breakfast and Friendly Staff
6.7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it has all the features you need and close to the beach and was really good value for money...
Markus W. Business travelers Germany, November 23, 2013
Great Value and Awesome Room and Facilities

Value for Money, views and Location
7.7
This hotel was great value for money, had great views of the ocean and had friendly staff, the breakfast buffet was also very yummy...
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Great stay in my favourite hotel!

Room, pool and staff
9.7
I am a regular guest in this hotel, which offers great facilities in a nice location. Probably the best thing about this Amari hotel is the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. I return time and again!
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
I keep coming back!

Wonderful staff, great location and superb hotel
9.7
I have stayed here so many times I have lost count! I love the Amari Orchid Pattaya with it's beautiful gardens, great pools and above all, friendly and warm staff.
Corey T. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
nice trip

clean room, nice place, good staff
8
good stay and nice room, children and i was very enjoy stay here
Yang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 18, 2013
the best choice!!!!!!!!!!

near the beach and have a big swimpool!!!!!!
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe TowerAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lap PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Free Form PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06