Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

240/2, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Orchid Hotel Pattaya
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Club Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the Sea Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen Town Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa Reception Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Spa Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze Salon Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Banquet Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2690 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2690)
Sort by:
Chavabhon B. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2014
Good and clean

Clean Location Service
9
Very clean hotel with fantastic location
Report this review
Quang B. Business travelers Canada, August 31, 2014
Very good hotel. Great location.

New modern rooms. Next to the beach. Good value.
8.3
Report this review
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Nice Comfortable Hotel

Pool, view and location
7
Overall was a nice stay, the beds could be more comfortable.
Report this review
Ramida S. Business travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
guest room

room
8
Report this review
Rice S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Business Trip

The size and the design of the rooms are excellent ,great pool area and the staff are very attentive .
9
I was on a business trip and staying at the Amari made my life a lot easier.
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Enjoy Amari

Excellent room comfort, Pleasant and helpful staff, Hotel Conditions and cleanliness. I simply enjoyed the breakfast every single day. Yummy.
9.7
There was a tiny but of confusion in the beginning of my check in, but we were back on track in no time at all. I'd highly recommend anyone to stay at this Amari Hotel in Pattaya. Only small set back was the location, but I do like to walk so it was not a bother for me. Plenty of access to get on a Baht bus. I really liked this hotel. The room was very comfortable and actually didn't feel like you were in a hotel room. It could have just been my room but I was very happy with it. I saw pleanty of families with kids enjoying there stay. I am single and I would recommend this to the solo traveler. If you stay here, do yourself a favor and go into one of the two giant size pools. The internet photo's may not do these pools justice. The pools are amazing. The swim up bar is a class act. I enjoyed Amari so much that when I left Pattaya and went to Phuket I also stayed at the Amari there as well. (That's a little different.)
Report this review
Nujira C. Families with young children Thailand, August 18, 2014
The most dirty in the shower room I never seen

good location, comfortable, good staff
6
It's the most dirty in the shower room I have never seen in many luxury hotels. Very less value of money.
Report this review
Yaozong A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
nice resort

swimming pool, near the beach ,nice sea view
8
Report this review
Russell G. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Great Place In Pattaya

Club Lounge, Food, Pools
10
Had the best stay here, found it on Agoda took a chance and was very glad we did, sensational hotel with great amenities, get the Club Lounge level, worth it in every way, would stay here again in a second, out of the hustle & bustle of Walking St, but only a short baht bus ride away ;)
Report this review
Geoffrey M. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Great Hotel, professional staff, very relaxing

The immediate access to all venues in Pattaya without being in the CENTER of all the noise
10
The accommodations were terrific!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya PattayaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive ClubAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Ocean ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tavern by the SeaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid Cave & Teen TownAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Spa ReceptionAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SpaAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Breeze SalonAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BanquetAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Internet ZoneAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorAmari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01