arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2930 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Charttrawat A.
Thailand
April 22, 2016
Good location with nice view of Pattaya beach
We stayed at Amari Ocean for 2 nights. The staffs were really kind and helpful. The breakfast buffet was good with many foods to choose.

Jacob M.
Malaysia
April 22, 2016
Everything was great except the bed and pillow (below par)
The only problem I have is that the pillow was lumpy and very soft. I think they should really change it. Bed sheets got hole. Mattress a bit worn. I stayed at the executive floor for 2 night. For a 5 star hotel and some more executive floor, both these items were way below the standard. Other than those 2 issues, the rest was good. The executive lounge was good. Breakfast was great. Mantra Restaurant was fanstatic in the term of food and deco

Xiaolan X.
China
April 21, 2016
Good location, nice view
Good location, nice view , room it's big, but the bed staff was so bad! Not like 4/5 star

Shuzhuang W.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Great!
It is a little pricey as we came during the Songkran period but it is worth the price. Service is good, room is clean and comfortable, buffet breakfast spread is excellent. Love the 2 different pools. Location is a bit off from the shopping mall, about 15 min walk but it is fine for us as it means it is quieter at night.

Ai-chun W.
Taiwan
April 20, 2016
Service is very good and fast
Every staff cares about guests and do it more than we need,every time we call front desk, in 3 minutes the staff will come to our room, it's a nice hotel^_^

Wichittra B.
Thailand
April 19, 2016
good
good

Paiboon U.
Thailand
April 19, 2016
That's good for children and whose love activities
Here has many activities for everyone all day and everyday. You're not boring. Your children will love painting activity or kid's club. And others will love other activities e.g. aerobic in the main pool. (I like this) ^_^

Angkana A.
Thailand
April 18, 2016
5 stars
We stayed in Executive Club Room with lounge access. Room was nice and clean, with amazing pool view. The Staff is very helpful.

Somphol C.
Thailand
April 18, 2016
Good Location
Hotel was packed for the Songkran holidays, but hotel staff did their job efficiently with smiling faces and attitude.

Isao A.
Thailand
April 16, 2016
Good equipments and room but human skill and system are ///
We had been waited untill 14:00