or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Phuket

2 Meun-Ngern Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Coral Beach

Amari Phuket Phuket - Tropical Relaxation Amari Phuket Phuket - Scenic Resort Pathway Amari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Amari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Amari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Bar Amari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean Facing Amari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean View
Amari Phuket Phuket - Voyager Lounge Amari Phuket Phuket - La Grita Italian Restaurant Amari Phuket Phuket - La Grita Italian Restaurant Amari Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Amari Phuket Phuket - Rim Talay Amari Phuket Phuket - Beach Amari Phuket Phuket - Beach Amari Phuket Phuket - Spa Amari Phuket Phuket - Spa Amari Phuket Phuket - Foot Massage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Grant D. Couples South Africa, September 22, 2011
Awesome place for no matter what type of holiday

Location, location , location
10
hotel is situated close enough to be part of everything patong has to offer, yet far enough away (literally 10 min walk) to feel that you are on a secluded little island. facilities are great, staff are friendly and helpfull
Roubir B. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 15, 2011
Lovely hotel

Location
8
Very good hotel, the view was wonderful, Suited for honeymoon,we spondylitis fantastic time there And the breakfast was really lovely
Stephanie C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2011
Splendid hotel

Room, service, food
8
The hotel service was awesome and the rooms were beautiful. It is just a few minutes walk to the beach.
Shopping Tip: Quite a distance walk to the shopping area. Might need to spend $ on tuktuk most of the time to travel aorund.
Shady H. Couples Egypt, September 12, 2011
Very nice sea views

Rooms, food, views, location
10
location was perfect, just at the end of patong road, the hotel is overlooking the sea, and we got a sea view room, of course the view is amazing, i guess all their rooms gurantee sea views. room was spacious and clean, staff was amazing, food was great as well
Curt R. Couples Sweden, September 12, 2011
Very good situated at the sea with excellent food

The good food and wonderful personal
10
Everything was perfect, close to the sea, good food , fine service and near the beach. Very high quality of the hotel.
Liam I. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2011
Great Location

pools , view
10
another great stay at the amari - this was our fourth year in Phuket and it didnt dissapoint
Nightlife Tip: Great fun playing connect four for drinks with the locals ,
Helen O. Families with older children Australia, September 6, 2011
The Perfect Resort

I liked everything about this resort
10
the room was very comfortable and the view of the bay and surrounding palm trees was just what you want when visiting phuket. the service was outstanding and the manager was open and friendly to all. the jetty was gorgeous with the rain forest walk to it. the food was amazing, and i could have had anything for breakfast. the featured brunches, and evening dinners were beyond belief. i felt like royalty while i was staying there. i will definitely go back there again.
Nightlife Tip: All the markets are open at night and the street entertainment worth seeing.
Liam I. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2011
another great stay

location , pools , bars
10
Our first choice when staying in patang -as always , nice hotel on a great location. Close to everything on the beach
Shopping Tip: shopping in patong!
Melissa G. Couples Australia, September 4, 2011
Beautiful Hotel with wonderful staff

Just out of the busy streets of Patong; on top of a cliff overlooking Phuket
9.3
Amari was a beautiful hotel with spectacular views. We asked for a room very close to reception, which they gave us, and that saved having to walk up and down the stairs everyday. Breakfast was spectacular with nearly everything on offer. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The rooms were cleaned everyday to a high standard and the pool areas always looked prestine. The only problems were the long walks into the main parts of Patong beach and the tuk tuks were overpriced from the hotel. The other issue was the toilet, sometimes it had a very bad smell but the cleaners always fixed that. I would definitely return to Amari
Joel S. Couples Australia, September 2, 2011
5 Star!!! Amazing

Spotlessly Clean.. So Big.. Great Staff
9
We were there on honeymoon, for 10 days.. it was so beautiful.. the staff went above and beyond to help and assist with any of our needs.. Best Location.. and one of the most beautiful resorts i have seen..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Phuket PhuketAmari Phuket Phuket - Tropical RelaxationAmari Phuket Phuket - Scenic Resort PathwayAmari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAmari Phuket Phuket - LobbyAmari Phuket Phuket - Lobby BarAmari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean FacingAmari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Voyager LoungeAmari Phuket Phuket - La Grita Italian RestaurantAmari Phuket Phuket - La Grita Italian RestaurantAmari Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubAmari Phuket Phuket - Rim TalayAmari Phuket Phuket - BeachAmari Phuket Phuket - BeachAmari Phuket Phuket - SpaAmari Phuket Phuket - SpaAmari Phuket Phuket - Foot Massage

Customer Reviews - Amari Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01