or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Phuket

2 Meun-Ngern Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amari Coral Beach
Amari Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Amari Phuket Phuket - Lobby Amari Phuket Phuket - Samutr Bar Amari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean Facing Amari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean View Amari Phuket Phuket - Voyager Lounge Amari Phuket Phuket - La Grita Italian Restaurant
Amari Phuket Phuket - La Grita Italian Restaurant Amari Phuket Phuket - Kid’s Club Amari Phuket Phuket - Rim Talay Amari Phuket Phuket - Beach Amari Phuket Phuket - Beach Amari Phuket Phuket - Spa Amari Phuket Phuket - Spa Amari Phuket Phuket - Foot Massage
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
John A. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and secluded

Clean and very quiet
9
hotel staff are very welcoming, friendly and professionals. we were upgraded to a deluxe room that is very spacious and very clean. our room was excellently located near the rocky shore that you hear the splashing ocean all day long, instead of vehicles passing by. a couple of negative things...rocky shore is not good for swimming on the beach, and our room is quite a distance from the lobby with plenty of stairs that made it difficult coming back after a long day of tours and activities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is great for couples that prefer the nightlife and some shopping but about an hour drive to get to starting point/s of sightseeing/activity tours.
Nikolaj L. Solo travelers Denmark, June 11, 2011
Great location, quiet and relaxed

Breakfast and dining by the sea side
7.7
attentive staff and good service. food was good for in house dining, but that it was possible to take a leisurely stroll to the busy beach nearby was a plus. stroll the other way to a jetty where snorkling was a great plus. overall, good place and i do see my self return in the future!
Nightlife Tip: You are close to the "madness" of the nightlife and yet far enough away to be blissfully unaware if you want to be. Very convenient!
Omprakash V. Couples India, June 10, 2011
ferfect location, wish the rooms are also big

within nature
7.7
The hotel is sitiated in a perfect place with private beach, close to the market however still far from the crowd.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book only from Hotel.
Carlos A. Couples Spain, June 7, 2011
Poor customer service

Situacion
5
The day we had to check out we called reception so that someone picked up our luggage, as room was far away and there was many stairs.
Roderick P. Couples Australia, June 6, 2011
Great Hotel with Perfect Setting

Food Service Views
9.7
The Amari was Great the staff looked after us so well the food was exellent and I think Good Value . Yes you can eat cheaper dowm town but the quality was exellent and not to pricey. Breakfast is amazing you won't be disapointed. Only negitave is TV in rooms need to be up dated Plasma or LCD would be better for this 4 Star resort but the manager who would speak to us personally over breakfast assured us new TV's were on the way. All in all a good value resort worth the money in a grest setting
Shopping Tip: Go into Central Festival Plaza In Puket Towm Great Shopping and only 20 min drive by Taxi or Tuk Tuk 600 Bart
Timothy C. Couples Australia, June 5, 2011
Wonderful accpmmodation. Great experince.

Great staff. Best breakfast.
9
beautiful surroundings. staff very friendly and always ready to help out. miss their welcoming smiles. manager very friendly. taking genuine interest in his guests. great location. central to shops and great beaches.
Anomita B. Groups India, May 29, 2011
Amazing location, facilities and excellent service

Private secluded beach, amazing service, Perfect location
9
first, the hotel is in a perfect location. it is on patong beach therefore you are close to all the activity, very close to all touristy stuff and yet in a quiet environment when in the hotel property. second, the service was amazing. they were really friendly, responsive and accommodating. and did everything with a smile.
Trevor C. Couples Australia, May 27, 2011
Loved it !! Ticked all the right boxes !!

Fantastic Location - Will Definately Be Back
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our 12 night stay at Amari. Location was perfect - still close to lively Patong Central, but a secluded piece of paradise when you need it. Really is the best of both worlds. Beautiful Resort on Patong Bay with own private jetty, which we loved. Staff were all beautiful, nothing being too much trouble. Bed mattress was a touch on the hard side but have stayed at other resorts and they are all similar. 15 minute walk into Patong Centre or catch a Tuk Tuk out the front. Breakfast Buffet was a highlight every morning - amazing! Will definately be back!
Edward S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2011
Relaxing time in Phuket

Location,beautiful hotel,excellent and friendly staff.
10
I like to stay at Amari when I visit Patong.Unable to stay longer at Amari during my stay because traveling with my brother and he could not afford.Will stay at Amari in future visits.
Chien D. Families with young children Vietnam, May 22, 2011
Very nice resort

wonderful landscape
9
I had a very relaxing and wonderful holidays here. Definitely, I will come back later.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A nice and fabulous resort you should go to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Phuket PhuketAmari Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolAmari Phuket Phuket - LobbyAmari Phuket Phuket - Samutr BarAmari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean FacingAmari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Superior Ocean ViewAmari Phuket Phuket - Voyager LoungeAmari Phuket Phuket - La Grita Italian RestaurantAmari Phuket Phuket - La Grita Italian RestaurantAmari Phuket Phuket - Kid’s ClubAmari Phuket Phuket - Rim TalayAmari Phuket Phuket - BeachAmari Phuket Phuket - BeachAmari Phuket Phuket - SpaAmari Phuket Phuket - SpaAmari Phuket Phuket - Foot Massage

Customer Reviews - Amari Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02