Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Vogue Krabi

149 Moo 3, Tambol Nongtalay. Amphur Muang, Tub Kaek Beach, Krabi, Thailand 81180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
17 reviews

248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Ma W. Families with older children China, July 27, 2015
It is nice hotel

Room design, swing pool, service
9.7
The hotel is nice place which beyond exceeding my expecation. it is very beautiful beach and good location to see sunset. we felt and enjoyed foods, nice swing pool and quiet place. Although the hotel is far to Krabi town but it is convinient to there by the hotel arrangement. I look forward to stay in the hotel again. I would recommondate the hotel to other friends.
Report this review
Stephanie R. Families with older children Canada, November 18, 2013
Great quiet KRabi location

The beach, the breakfast, many pools
8
This is a great place in Krabi to avoid the crowds, good sized rooms, nice layout of the resort. I would go back in a heartbeat.
Report this review
John S. Families with older children Australia, October 27, 2013
Fan freaking tastic

excellent service, rooms, amenities, staff and intimate location
9.7
This was a fantastic stay we got married here and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a wedding in Krabi. The attention to detail by the staff made for fantastic memories for my wife, friends, family and myself. Also a great place to have a relaxing quiet getaway whilst still having options to engage in tourist activities when the urge hits
Report this review
Kerry L. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
great hotel - staff very pleasant rooms excellant

close proximity to beach - beautifully appointed
10
very accommodating hotel - room was decorated and arranged beautifully with swans on the bed. staff were very help ful and greeted you with a smile. there is very little to do away from the hotel but if you want a thoroughly relaxing holiday then this is the place. the beach is lovelly and the pools in the hotel are simply great.
Report this review
Arnaud T. Families with older children France, December 22, 2012
great place but food to be improved

Quiet, far from the busy life of Ao Nang
8
We really appreciated the location far from Ao Nang. Of course, no shops around, no restaurants apart from the few hotels on the beach. But we enjoyed the beach, being able to play, to jog, to swim without bumping into or stepping on other tourists. The rooms are big, nicely decorated. The hotel is beautifully arranged. But I guess the hotel could improve the menus. At the Bellini for dinner, simpler dishes would be good. And barbecued fish and seafood on the beach would be great! But the breakfast is excellent. Huge buffet, with Thai and European food.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant of an other hotel next door : the tubkaak krabi boutique (you can access it by the beach). You can ask for a table on the beach. The Thai food is excellent. Need to book in advance.
Report this review
Tine N. Families with older children Denmark, December 19, 2012
Excellent hotel in an excellent location

Good location on a quite beach
9
Very nice rooms, very good pool for older children and excellent view
Report this review
Maryam R. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
Nice hotel but remote location

lovely staff, nice large rooms
7
The staff were friendly and hotel room was very clean. The food was not a very high standard and frankly quite disappointing. There was not a large selection at breakfast. They did give lovely treats such as cake in the evening (free) but these were sadly not available at breakfast. The thai restaurant wac not very nice - so much so that I had to return my rice that was cold and dry. I went away feeling very underwhelmed. Also transport is quite expensive and so is the spa.
Report this review
Iman W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2011
Excellent hotel.

Very good service.
9
The only flaw of Amari is it's value for money. It's much more expensive than I would have liked, but all in all, my stay there is very enjoyable. The hotel provides good food, is in an excellent location, and the room is very comfortable and spacey.
Report this review
Cathryn W. Families with older children New Zealand, December 20, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Set on the beach
7
Enjoyed our stay in our Ocean Villa. Could only see the ocean from the deck though so little dissappointing after reading about location. Nice villa 1 bedroom, lounge and huge bathroom. We had our son on bed in lounge at an extra charge. Would of been nice to have breakfast in restaurant on the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: We hired bikes from the hotel great way of geting around as quite far from everything.
Report this review
Warren P. Families with older children Australia, October 31, 2011
Great retreat for family

Beautiful garden layout, private beach, nice and quiet
9.7
We had a wonderful stay (5 nights). The staff members were all very friendly and service was great. We needed a power adaptor and it was sent to our room straight away. When we checked in, the hotel manager took the time to chat with us and welcome us. Rooms are well maintained and clean. There is a private beach and it was nice and quiet, without people selling you stuff. The Italian restaurant is right on the beach and it was very romantic to enjoy your dinner or happy hour drinks sitting there watching the sunset ...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 332 reviews Next page
Amari Vogue Krabi KrabiAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - ViewAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - ViewAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - BeachAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Fitness RoomAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - EntranceAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Breeze SpaAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Breeze SpaAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - BeachAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Swimming PoolAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Swimming PoolAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Lotus restaurantAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - LobbyAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - BeachAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Romantic dinner on the beachAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - BeachAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Lotus restaurantAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Grand deluxe JacuzziAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - BathroomAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Grand deluxe JacuzziAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Deluxe roomAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - BeachAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Swimming PoolAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Swimming PoolAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Lotus restaurantAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - BeachAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Swimming PoolAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - BeachAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - EntranceAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - ViewAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Grand deluxe JacuzziAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - BeachAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - BeachAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - InteriorAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - InteriorAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Swimming PoolAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - InteriorAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - InteriorAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - Swimming PoolAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - InteriorAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - InteriorAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - One Bedroom villaAmari Vogue Krabi Krabi - One Bedroom villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02