or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Watergate Hotel

847 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Rachatavi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Beds Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Bathroom Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite
Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Balcony Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Reception Area Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Treatment Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade Lobby Bar Seating Area Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 569
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3129 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Katt L. Couples China, May 4, 2014
Great location, helpful staff and nice food

The location of this hotel was great! Walking distance to shopping centre, 7,11 and many eaterie. Hotel was clean and peaceful. Staff was very helpful and with wide selection of food within the hotel.
8.7
Great experience.definitely worth the money paid.
Jennie C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Nice, good location ,relax

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.3
This is my 1st time stay in Amari. Very good location and the staff in front desk is very helpful and friendly fast check in also. We manage to get the high floor when I request from Agoda. And the room is very big and comfortable. My girl is very like for the swimming pool. We will stay for this hotel again.
Snir L. Couples Israel, May 3, 2014
Great location at central shopping area of Bangkok

Location, service, breakfast
9.7
Very good hotel
Teh P. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Great hotel and near platinum mall

Great to stay,good stuff
8
Nutthanan S. Business travelers Thailand, May 3, 2014
business & relax

heart of town
7.7
Jun S. Couples New Zealand, May 3, 2014
Nice old hotel. Plenty of good street food nearby.

Room is worth the money. 3-4 tailor shops in the building. Street food outside.
7.7
Liu L. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
It was a nice experience. I will come back.

Great location, friendly staff, efficient and good quality service.
8
Great experience. I would recommend to anyone coming to Bangkok and I will come back to stay next time in Bangkok.
Teh P. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
great near shopping area

comfortable ,shopping area,
8.3
Kathleen A. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 1, 2014
good upgrade

I was upgraded staff attended my need promptly good western breakfast
8.3
This is a reasonable hotel for bangkok standards. It is certainly not 5 star. I was upgraded thanks to agoda not supplying them with all the requests i had asked for. The upgraded room was better than basic but workmanship in rooms is what you expect. Nothing more, nothing less. Sheets and towels were clean and white. Blockouts on curtains which were great and curtains which actually closed not letting any light in. As the hotel was quiet, very little tourists while i was there, i didnt have to listen to door banging on other rooms and toilets flushing. The upgrade certtainly helped. The breakfast was quite extensive catering to all and especially to my western style tastes.
Joy V. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Great Location - Shopping Paradise

Location, Staff, Cleanlines
9.3
It was overall a pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean & furnishings are also very nice & not tired like some other hotels. Hope this is maintained properly for the years to come. Location is teriffic, just outside the hotel is everything you need from shopping, food, culture etc.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Watergate Hotel BangkokAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin BedsAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room BathroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge BalconyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Reception AreaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Treatment RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade Lobby Bar Seating AreaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - CascadeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - GardenAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Ayudhaya Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Bangkoknoi Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Watergate Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04