Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Watergate Hotel

847 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Rachatavi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Beds Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Bathroom Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite
Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Balcony Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Reception Area Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Treatment Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade Lobby Bar Seating Area Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 569
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2920 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2920)
Sort by:
Emily L. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Great location for non-stop shopping!!

Great location, good English speaking staffs and walking distance to all the shopping area
6.7
It was a pleasant experience. Toilet not very well-kept but after all, the location was definitely an ideal place to stay in!
Tricia M. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2013
Great promotion

Spacious room, clean, near shopping areas
9
We were able to get a great promotional deal at this hotel. The only problem with very low promotional deals is that the accomodation does not include breakfast. The room is spacious and clean. The bed and sheets are comfortable. The bathroom is spacious as well. There is one thing I could complain about though which is very important to me - the internet connection. I wasn't able to log in on their free internet during my entire stay of 4 days. Everytime I tried to log in, it always said that I have the wrong username or password. I reported this to the receptionist and they checked, but said that I should be able to connect. I didn't really push for it after that since I brought my own pocket wifi and just used that during my entire stay. Overall, we had a pleasant 3 night stay at the Amari Watergate.
Jenny C. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Value for money

Large room, location and service
8.3
The room and bathroom is big. Bathroom is quite run down but clean. The room glass windows on the outside needs to be cleaned. Overall, customer service and check in and out was fast. Didn't try the breakfast but the buffet ala carte dinner at That on 4 is not bad. Will be planning another trip with my family next year. Will consider staying here again.
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Worth to stay

Perfect location which is near to the wholesale shopping mall, the breakfast got variaty of choices and the room is clean and comfortable
8
I was staying in Amari Watergate Hotel for 3 nights. The staff are very polite and check in process was fast. The disadvantage for staying in this hotel is no shuttle bus provided in order for us to go to nearest bts station. We need to walk around 10 minutes to reach the train station under the hot sun. However, it is worth to stay and definately will stay in this hotel again in future.
Kelly X. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
close to wholesale centre

close to shopping centre / friendly and helpful staff
5.3
When i step into the room i don't have the wow effect is different from hotel lobby feel, as the room already old should start to renovate the interior
Martini A. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2013
relaxing, shopping

locaation, food and shopping
10
very relaxing, easy access to several shopping markets and mall, love the street food:)
Koh S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Great, comfort and easy access

Great, comfort and easy access
8.3
Shadi S. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 16, 2013
enjoyable stay in high standard hotel

management, location, comfortable
9.7
It was great. very nice hotel, clean and great management with excellent break fast. Totally satisfied.
Freddy L. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Excellent

Room is spacious and clean "Value for money"
9.3
Excellent location for family trip. Staff were friendly and attentive.
Ong E. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
city hotel

centralized, convinence, clean.
6.7
The first lady receptionist that attend to us was not friendly after we requested a kind size bed instead of double bed that was given to us. She asked another colleague to attend to us instead. Not professional and friendly as I usually don't encounter such behavior in bangkok hotels and this is not the 1st time I stayed in this hotel. Checking-in is always slow in this hotel as I what I have encountered before. Might consider staying again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Watergate Hotel BangkokAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin BedsAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room BathroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge BalconyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Reception AreaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Treatment RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade Lobby Bar Seating AreaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - CascadeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - CascadeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - GardenAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pre-Function FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pre-Function FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Ayudhaya Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Bangkoknoi Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Watergate Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08