Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Watergate Hotel

847 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Rachatavi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Beds Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Bathroom Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite
Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Balcony Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Reception Area Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Treatment Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade Lobby Bar Seating Area Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 569
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2824 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2824)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
good design

clean room
8
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable. Though it only had a very small window
Sri T. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Nice hotel, close to shopping areas

clean room, comfortable room, close to Platinum Mall
8
Will stay at the Amari Watergate Hotel more and more if visit Bangkok someday
Sri T. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2013
excellent stay!

bedroom, location, value
6
very reccommended! great hotel for location & value , the staffs are friendly and also helpful, will come back for sure!
Des C. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Best Hotel if you love Shopping / Eating

Comfort, Service and Location
9.3
The location was great, being close to Platinum Mall, centroWorld and Siam Paragon/Square. The staff was attentive to note that it was my birthday and had brought cake up to my room while I was away, and even left a note for me to contact them when I was back. That alone made it tops - definitely coming back here for such great service!
Yuh Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Big rooms, nice complementary TWG tea bags

Comfortable beds, fast wifi, nice breakfast
8
Enjoyed my 2 nights in this hotel, great service with complementary TWG tea bags out of surprise. I am welcomed by the fruits on the table, hotel is central and shopping is just nearby.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2013
good design

clean room
8
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable. Though it only had a very small window
Kai L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Pleasant stay with Amari

Buffet breakfast, large room, within shopping district
9.7
Enjoyed the stay, great service, staff, facilities and location. However, it will be nice to have more English Channel. Other than that, happy with everything!
Shu J. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Shopping area hotel

Location in front of popular shopping areas
6.3
Alison S. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Great stay for shopaholics :)

Large, comfy rooms with close proximity to major shopping centers.
9.3
Very good stay. Was upgraded to Executive Room since the Delux were fully booked. This serve as a pleasant surprise. Large, comfortable rooms. Very close to major shopping areas. Very convenient to catch a cab or public transport around. Friendly staffs make this hotel a pleasant stay.
Shu H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Staff were very polite and professional, Clean and Big Hotel, Large Rooms
8
My stay at Amari Watergate was very memorable. Staff were very attentive and helpful even though we were back late at the hotel. They noticed we were very tired after a long day and took the initiative to walk to the lift lobby to help with the lift. Breakfast was also good and every one is happy when serving us. The management also notice that it was my birthday during our stay and we had a complimentary birthday cake. Nice touch! We will always remember how much they value us. Thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Watergate Hotel BangkokAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin BedsAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room BathroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge BalconyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Reception AreaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Treatment RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade Lobby Bar Seating AreaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - CascadeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - CascadeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - GardenAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pre-Function FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pre-Function FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Ayudhaya Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Bangkoknoi Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Watergate Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08