Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Watergate Hotel

847 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Rachatavi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Beds Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Bathroom Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room
Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Balcony Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Erawan Shrine Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Reception Area Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Treatment Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade Lobby Bar Seating Area Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Garden
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 569
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3639 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3639)
Sort by:
Cindy C. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Not as expected

Near to shopping area, a lot of eating places nearby and big room
6.7
We have specifically request non-smoking room when we booked. However when we checked in, the hotel staff highlighted that they are running full house and only one smoking room was left that comes in double bed. The location is near to Platinum Fashion Mall and wholesale market, but there isn't any nearby BTS. The hair dryer in the room was not working too.
Yizhi W. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
Nice location and friendly staffs

Location is good. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean
9.7
Good
Voltaire T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Best location

Most convenient location if you love Pratunam Market, Platinum Mall and Central World. 5-Star hotel without the expensive rates. Very comfortable beds and clean rooms.
8.7
I only go to Amari Watergate every time I visit Bangkok. It has the best location, comfortable rooms and 5-star service at a very reasonable rate. I love shopping at the Pratunam market area, Central World and Platinum Mall. I just wish that Amari would improve their breakfast buffet. I like the convenience of having breakfast at the hotel. But on my nxt visit, I am not sure if I want to avail of the buffet breakfast. The breads are ok but the rest of the food lacks flavor and variety. We were there for 4 days and it was the same every single day. The "western" dishes needs significant improvement in flavor and choices.
Shuhui Z. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Big rooms and convenient location

Location, Room Size, Price
7
Hotel breakfast was very disappointing.
Lioe D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel, nice staff, very closed to shopping complex
8
it's a great hotel which is closed to shooping complex. the room very clean and the staff very nice.
Li F. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Baby

Exemplary service by a Japanese Duty manager in his service recovery and took ownership in the issue. The housekeeper that accompany him to clean the room was diligent in cleaning the room.
6.7
The service at the coffeehouse was unacceptable. They do not seem to have pride for their works and do not bother to understand you. The front office executives and concierge are friendly and helpful.
Shujun X. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2014
My Stay

Clean. Fast. Friendly staff.
7.3
Overall good.
Chia E. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2014
Hotel with good location and value for money

Location, Food and Hotel Facilities
7.7
I had a great stay at Amari Hotel during my 6D5N trip to bangkok. The front desk and room service staffs were really helpful and attentive. I had access to the executive lounge and the food served there was really not bad. However, i feel that the staffs' attitude/service should be improved. Last but not least, the gym at the hotel is in great condition and there are certified trainers to give you personal training advice :)
Doreen Y. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
cosy

bed, room size and bath tub
9.7
air con abit weird thou.
Poon C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
best

location, service, clean
9.7
enjoy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Watergate Hotel BangkokAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin BedsAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room BathroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge BalconyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Erawan ShrineAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Reception AreaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Treatment RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade Lobby Bar Seating AreaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - CascadeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - GardenAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Ayudhaya Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Bangkoknoi Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Watergate Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04