or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amari Watergate Hotel

847 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Rachatavi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Bathroom Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Beds Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Bathroom Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Corner Suite
Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Balcony Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Reception Area Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Treatment Room Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade Lobby Bar Seating Area Amari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 569
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2848 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2848)
Sort by:
Haji A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 1, 2013
Very Good

“ Very nice rooms. Staff helpful and polite. Pool area lovely. Good position. ”
9.7
We got upgraded to the Amari Watergate Grand Deluxe Suite on the 25th floor and the room was absolutely fantastic. It was big, very clean, neat and very spacious. The toilet is also huge, and the king sized bed was exceptionally comfortable. The view from the 25th floor of the hotel was majestic as well! The location of the hotel is just opposite Platinum Mall and a near walk to Central World and Pratunam Night Market, it was very convenient.
Chanmye T. Families with young children Canada, April 1, 2013
Good location

Good location for shopping mall links, friendly and helpful staff, car rental service at hotel lobby
8.7
Highly recommended hotel for shopping trip, right opposite of platinum shopping mall, few mins walk to central point mall, massage & spa shops around. For young child the bed a little bit high.
Benny W. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
good service and comfort environment

good service,comfort,clean
7
Chanmye T. Families with young children Canada, March 31, 2013
Good location

Good location, friendly and helpful stuff, nice city view
9.3
Yinxia S. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2013
Comfortable rooms with wifi and good location

Free wifi provided in rooms and lobby. Friendly and attentive staffs. Hotel is conveniently situated to shopping area.
8.3
Yinxia S. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2013
Free wifi, comfortable rooms and great location

Friendly and attentive staffs. Free wifi provided in rooms and lobby. Near to shopping area
8.3
Jennie L. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
A good and worth hotel

good service, easy access on the taxi and nearby shopping area
6
Thongboo N. Families with young children Thailand, March 28, 2013
Great stay as always at Amari Watergate

Breakfast, clean, comfort
10
It is always a pleasure to visit Amari Watergate hotel in Bangkok.
Saiful G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Great for shoppers

Shopping that only thing crossed my mind
7.3
Great if you like to shopping at hectic Pratunam as it was located just accross Platinum Fashion Mall.
Lattifah H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 26, 2013
Checking in was a nightmare

Shopping centers just steps away. Nearby money changers. Easy to find public transports
7.7
Checking in was a nightmare. We were being asked lots of questions, our (guests) details to be filled in a form, we felt like being in a job interview. We had been in an 8 hours flight, plus 2 hours queued at the immigration airport, an hour to get our luggage and an hour to reach the hotel by taxi. The best thing we need is comfortable beds to rest in and stretch our legs NOT fussy checked in and being interviewed for more than 30 minutes, and then to be told we have to wait another 30 minutes because the room was NOT ready. I was so UPSET and truly disappointed, and I was really angry. Luckily the manager stepped in and solved all matters, the best he could do was upgrading our room to a corner suite and to our relieved, we get our room instantly. Checked in done in less than 5 minutes with him.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amari Watergate Hotel BangkokAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite BathroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin BedsAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room BathroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Corner SuiteAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge BalconyAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze SpaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Reception AreaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Breeze Spa Treatment RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Cascade Lobby Bar Seating AreaAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - CascadeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - CascadeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - GardenAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pre-Function FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Pre-Function FoyerAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - BallroomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Ayudhaya Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Bangkoknoi Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomAmari Watergate Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Amari Watergate Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04