or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amarin Lagoon Hotel

52/299 Praongkhao Rd., Amphur Muang, Phitsanulok, Thailand 65000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Spa Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Meeting Room Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Spa Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Spa Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Buffet Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Meeting Room Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Restaurant Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Meeting Room Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Entrance Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Location Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Meeting Room Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Fitness Room Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Guest Room Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Superior Room Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Superior Suite Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Standard Room
Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Amarin Suite Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Amarin Suite Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe Room Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Superior Room Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe Room Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe Room Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe Room Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Superior Suite Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe Room                                                                                                         Deluxe Room Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Superior Suite Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Superior Room Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Amarin Suite
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
675 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (675)
Sort by:
Alexander S. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Value for money

Large grounds beautiful hotel great staff
9
Originaly was booked in for 4 days,but was so impressed we stayed another 3 the staff and the hotel were superb
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Overnight stop over en route to Chiang Mai

Fast check-in, good waitress in the restaurant, nice coffee shop
6
Very easy to find even though I was driving and had never been in this area before. On first impressions, I couldn't believe the number of valets and reception staff waiting at the entrance. However, they were all for a group of high-ranking Thai naval officers on a golf tour. Room was large and quiet but frayed around the edges -- time for a face-lift. Old style shower standing in a bath. Worst point was when our wives went to the restaurant and they were asked if they were dining with Thai husbands or foreigners because this would change the buffet price. Added to this both my pizza and my wife's mixed grill were under-cooked. There are many more hotels in town and they will get my business in future. I will definately never stay at the Amarin Lagoon Hotel again.
Saenee W. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2013
Good location, room quite old

Location, good price
6.3
Nice location, but room quite old. I should this hotel cause it has good price and not too far from shopping malls and restaurants
Jan-Inge A. Families with young children Sweden, November 8, 2013
Old hotel, but cheap

Resturant, big swimming pool and friendly staff
7
Not more than ok ...........................................
Zhenji L. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
nice cosy stay

big spacious, clean and fresh air, big lobby and good breakfast
7.7
My stay was a short but cosy stay.. breakfast was nice and wide variety.. bed was clean and well maintained.. i was given twin bed despite booked double bed.. and internet need to be bought
Amonrat K. Business travelers Thailand, November 3, 2013
city hotel

attentive staff
6
I like this hotel beacause I like fitness and swim
Jacques D. Groups Belgium, November 3, 2013
brief but nice except for the old fashioned switch

the swimming pool, the morning breakfast, the nice gardens
7.3
Pleasant and short (only one night). However the old fashioned hardly working or operational switchboard at the bed is a nightmare. Power supply is therefore always a challenge and for battery uploading an almost impossible thing to do. I was requested to change twice my bedroom for this reason!!!
Jeffrey S. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2013
great view of the lagoon and bee hive on the 4th

nature view, buffet bfast and easy travel
6.3
we stayed for 3 nights and entertained guests and explored the city area. Pool has no lights inside pool for night time swim.
Ajara P. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2013
Satisfactory

1. Peaceful. 2. Affordable. 3. Big room
7.7
We got bedbug bites . Wi-Fi is too limited, can be used only in the lobby. Overall our stay was average.
James C. Families with young children United States of America, October 17, 2013
Mixed Feelings

swimming pool, location, room
7
Mixed feelings because some front desk staff and restaurant staff arrogant and pompous, while room-cleaning staff friendly and attentive. English language capability of all staff virtually non-existent. Swimming pool is nice but one day they had no problem with my Thai wife and daughter wearing shorts and t-shirts for swimming, and the next day they were refused entry unless they had real swimsuits. I wouldn't stay here again, as there are many other options in Phitsanulok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Swimming PoolAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - SpaAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Meeting RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - SpaAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - SpaAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - BuffetAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Meeting RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - RestaurantAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Meeting RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - EntranceAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - LocationAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Meeting RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Fitness RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Guest RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Superior RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Superior SuiteAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Standard RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Amarin SuiteAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Amarin SuiteAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Superior RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Superior SuiteAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe Room                                                                                                         Deluxe RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Superior SuiteAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Superior RoomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Amarin SuiteAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe Double roomAmarin Lagoon Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe twin room

Customer Reviews - Amarin Lagoon Hotel, Phitsanulok

AS-AGWEB-3C08