Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amarin Nakorn Hotel

3/1 Chaophaya Rd., T.Naimuang, Muang, Phitsanulok City Center, Phitsanulok, Thailand 65000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 247 reviews

72 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Imre S. Solo travelers Hungary, March 3, 2016
Location, and very frendly staff
6.7
Visit here for close trainstation and for Sukhothai. The Staff was very frendly even didnt speak english only the guy who was all day there. Clean, nice room. If i travel there will be like back againe!!
Report this review
Herbert S. Couples Austria, October 30, 2015
Nice friendly

Nice and friendly people. ...clean....
7.7
Report this review
Herbert S. Couples Austria, October 29, 2015
Friendly

Friendly staff, clean, good price
7.7
I liked it....
Report this review
Joerg L. Couples Switzerland, June 19, 2015
short stay

location central, parking free, quiet aera
6.3
one night only, ok
Report this review
Thanapong D. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2015
Big room in a not so new hotel

A place to sleep
6.3
It was an old hotel but clean enough. The room is large enough.
Report this review
Karen G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
Outstanding Service

Location, Staff, Food
9
Very close to train station! We had to catch a 6am train so they prepared a large and delicious buffet breakfast for us - for free at 5am.... Amazing service! This more than made up for the luke warm shower!!!
Report this review
Mats H. Couples Sweden, December 27, 2014
Bad bad bad

Nothing
5
No hotwater in the evening and until 16:30 next day
Report this review
Raymond T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2014
my stay

friendly staff
8
Good position near statiion / river/night market and good places to eat
Report this review
Peter B. Couples Germany, July 31, 2014
good deal

location
6
the stay was good, its a nice hotel on a good location.
Report this review
Mats H. Solo travelers Sweden, July 29, 2014
No one care

Location only
4.3
Bad. The aircondition was not working and I told the reception twice. They sent a man to look but nothing happened. I did not sleep that night. Temperature in room was 28C!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 72 reviews Next page
Amarin Nakorn Hotel PhitsanulokAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Suite RoomAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - BathroomAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Meeting RoomAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - ReceptionAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - ViewAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - RestaurantAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - ExteriorAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - LobbyAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - RestaurantAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - ReceptionAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - ExteriorAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Standard RoomAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe roomAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01