or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amarin Nakorn Hotel

3/1 Chaophaya Rd., T.Naimuang, Muang, Phitsanulok City Center, Phitsanulok, Thailand 65000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Suite Room Amarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Bathroom Amarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Meeting Room Amarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Reception Amarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - View Amarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Restaurant Amarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Exterior Amarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Lobby Amarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Restaurant Amarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Reception Amarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Exterior Amarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Standard Room Amarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe room Amarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Ballroom
Area: Phitsanulok City Center Number of Rooms: 118

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples Germany, July 31, 2014
good deal

location
6
the stay was good, its a nice hotel on a good location.
Mats H. Solo travelers Sweden, July 29, 2014
No one care

Location only
4.3
Bad. The aircondition was not working and I told the reception twice. They sent a man to look but nothing happened. I did not sleep that night. Temperature in room was 28C!
Paphutsorn W. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
The hotel is very old.

Location is in the city centre, surrounded by markets, easy access to the national train station
5
The hotel rooms are very old and air con doesn't work properly. Staffs are nice and friendly. Breakfast and its restaurant don't look hygienic at all.
Weeraphong S. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2014
Horrible

Location, Close to local restaurants and Budget price
5.3
Only great location; close to railway station, local restaurants, convenient store, fresh food market. The hotel is quite old, dark, humid and horrible! Imagine like you are staying in ghost hotel!!!!!! Not any wifi connection in my room but at lobby was fine. Breakfast is terrible. I'm sure that you will find another new and more clean room than this. Highly 'NOT' recommend!!!
Uros L. Solo travelers Slovenia, January 26, 2014
one night stay

location, cheap, breakfast
7.3
Location of hotel is 50meters from train station and from street market. Prices in the area are cheap. Very good self-service breakfast. Hotel is old, dark and need of renovation, but clean. free wifi only in loby. Too much air conditioning all over hotel. Good for one night stay. :)
Virginia P. Groups Australia, January 7, 2014
Not as terrible as everyone says

Location close to train station, kind accommodating staff, free wifi
7.7
I think that a lot of the previous reviews are quite harsh and if you know what you're getting yourself into, you will find that the hotel is great as a stop-over (for us, we needed somewhere to sleep after arriving on overnight train and doing day-trip to Sukothai) due to convenient location right next to the train station, included breakfast (Asian is better than American), and definitely an experience (what with the 70s pimpin room and hotel decoration, and "massage" parlor on ground floor). Rooms were clean and comfortable if dated, good shower water pressure (rare in Thailand). Free Wifi. Staff were so kind - our train was late and we arrived at 5am on the day we were supposed to check out, so they simply moved our reservation without charge meaning we could come back and shower after our day trip, and check out the following day if we so desired. Also gave us good advice about local transport options and expected prices to pay for motorbike taxis and tuk-tuks, etc.
Sunhanut S. Families with young children Thailand, November 11, 2013
'Close to city, easy to do your business in city"

1.In the city 2.Cheap 3.Close to train station
4.7
So so, it's not a good hotel but it's close to business target that have to cope with.
Gary M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Convenient pitstop

The only thing going for it is its location
5
Comfortable enough but fairly old and in need of a bit of tlc. Graet location, less than 5 min walk to train station and close to a good selection of restauarnats and street food. Near nigh market and river side bars.
Mats J. Couples Sweden, October 10, 2013
old hotel with bad standard

can not found 3 good things to say about this place
2.7
old hotel with very low standard and scabby rooms with bad ac in the rooms
Julian T. Couples Germany, September 11, 2013
Not worth it,Pay a Bit more for Otter Hotel

Near the Train Station
4
Not to recommand, dont go there if you are a couple and you have to Pay Internet . And the Hotel is Not located right in the Internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amarin Nakorn Hotel PhitsanulokAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Suite RoomAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - BathroomAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Meeting RoomAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - ReceptionAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - ViewAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - RestaurantAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - ExteriorAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - LobbyAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - RestaurantAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - ReceptionAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - ExteriorAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Standard RoomAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Deluxe roomAmarin Nakorn Hotel Phitsanulok - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03