Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 452 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 4.8
Sort by

Heru P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Clean and have good location
The location of this hotel is located near Bugis and Esplanade.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Arisse G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Stay in Amaris
The hotel is small but clean. Only, I woke up at 4am because I can here loud voices outside the room (people talking loud). I didn't manage to eat my free breakfast I only saw bread at the food counter. The staff at the counter were nice.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

darsono T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
basic hotel, good location
not much to expect from this hotel, small rooms, no window/no view. if you only need to sleep and go the whole day, then this may be good hotel, no facilities in this hotel except for free wifi and simple breakfast (bread and instant noodle).
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Sendayu S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Bad TV station
Staff and cleanliness ok, but TV station very disappointed
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Scarlet P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 16 nights in March 2016
Limited time for make up room
This hotel has limited time for make up the room at 3 pm (local time) unless you have request to front desk officer above 3 pm (usually they're not responding for your request)
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Elnath A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good
good location, easy to find, compact
I enjoy my stay at amaris hotel
Reviewed March 19, 2016

mohd T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Short trip to Singapore
Location. Clean. Staff
Good location. Walking distance to MRT station.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

LISA K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Overnights stay
Not much maybe breakfast
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Edwin R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
If location is the only thing that matters
Location Location Location
Service was terrible but location is superb. Only if you value location above anything else stay here.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Maricor L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Small Room
Location, Right in front of Bus stop, Near Bugis
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. It's walking distance from Bugis Junction and there are several restaurants near the hotel. Location is good for it has a bus stop in front of the hotel. However, the room (and bathroom) is very small. The sink is right outside the bathroom which is also small. We can't even have our luggage fully open on the floor. Also, there's no ramp going to the elevator so you really need to carry your luggage going in (so, goodluck if you have a big luggage) I recommend this hotel for backpackers, or for those who wouldn't stay that much time in the hotel.
Reviewed March 07, 2016