or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore

21 Middle Road, Bugis Junction, Bugis, Singapore 188931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Smart Room Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Smart Room Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - @xpress Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - @xpress Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - @xpress Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Exterior Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Exterior Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Exterior Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Exterior Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Interior Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Smart Room Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Smart Room Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Smart Room Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Outdoor area Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Entrance Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Reception Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Darwin A. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Air conditioning is not great

Budget hotel
5.3
Wlly W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2014
Perfect location !

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Satisfy with the location because it is very close to MRT station, just 5 minutes walk, also got convenient Store just few meters away from the hotel. The room is clean although small but the breakfast is a disaster because they only provide cereals. bread, and instant cup noodles !
Irawaty T. Groups Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Nice budget hotel but room is too small

Closed to shopping center, closed to airport, fast internet
6
It was a nice stay..closed to everywhere like shopping center, sightseeing place, supermarkets and MRT / bus station. Internet connection cover all hotel area..but it's kind of expensive for a very small room.
Ilma C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2014
It was nice to stay at the Amaris. Small new hotel

location, comfortable bed, easy access
6
Medyawati M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
No so nice this time!

location, short stay, close to public transport
4.7
I stayed there last month and it was OK, nothing special. This time around, i was not fully satisfied with the room: the pillow is hard and uncomfortable (i asked for replacement at the reception but no action, i guess they don't have standard for each room), bad reception TV channels, the room was old and a lot of small bugs in the bedroom, AC is not cooling enough and noisy. Breakfast was lousy - no freshly brewed coffee, everything is instant that can be dissolved with hot water.
Mark E. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Cozy room and Value for money
7.7
I can say our stay here is absolutely good.The hotel is centrally located and near Singapore's famous spots like Eplanade, Suntec City, Merlion, Bugis Street ( Singapore souvenir shops), and MRT Bugis Station. The room we had is nice and cozy, bathroom is spacious. The only thing we don't like are the receptionists because they always leave their station so the time we that we check out early we waited for them and we can't find them around the hotel so what we did is we left the keycard and a letter so we could go and catch our flight. Also the breakfast area is too small that when everyone take a breakfast you'll have to wait for a place to eat. But this is a good place.
Steffi C. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Bad experience.

Centrally located
3.3
The hotel room is too small. The staffs is not friendly enough. The cleanliness is poor. I will not recommended this hotel to anyone. Best if you choose other hotel near the area.
Erics Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2014
New, rather small but close to everywhere

Location, new, close to mals and easy to have food
5.7
Sikander S. Groups Sri Lanka, June 5, 2014
Good hotel for a solo traveller

Location Comfort
7
Had a good time, centrally located, easy access to marina bay, shopping center and airport
Rahman T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2014
small hotel and room

clean hotel, near to bugis junction, friendly staff
5.3
not recommended for family with children, small lobby, poor breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore SingaporeAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Smart RoomAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Smart RoomAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - @xpressAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - @xpressAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - @xpressAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - ExteriorAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - ExteriorAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - ExteriorAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - ExteriorAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - InteriorAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Smart RoomAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Smart RoomAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Smart RoomAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Outdoor areaAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - EntranceAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - ReceptionAmaris Hotel by Santika, Bugis – Singapore Singapore - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A06