or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 171, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Reception Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Exterior Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Buffet Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Reception Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Exterior Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Exterior Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Interior Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Entrance Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Garden Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool
Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1850 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1850)
Sort by:
Ristanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
cheap hotel at cihampelas? amaris is the answer

downtown, great location, will shop til nights end
7.7
clean, great location at cihampelas street, near to shop, near to ciwalk
Razee A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
a pleasure city hotel

near town, taxi, near food stall
7.3
Zakia K. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2014
very simple hotel

simple, clean and small
6
was small room but its clean, not realy good because not restock toiletries everyday. good point we get newspapers every morning, breakfast very simple
Okki I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 29, 2014
compact, clean and shoping areas

clean room, friendly staff, near to shoping area
6.3
nice place, compact room, friendly staff, near to shoping area
Siti H. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Good

Good service. Value for money
5.7
Value for money and the staff were very helpful. Oh and the room service were super fast. And we dont have any problem in conversing. But the breakfast spread is abit dull. And the staff whom is attending in the dining hall was not friendly.
Yakob U. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Very Good Location for this hotel!!

Location, Comfort, near mall
7.3
This hotel is very good location, comfort and near Cihampleas Walk Mall. You just only walk about 15 minutes to reach Cihampelas Walk Mall and another place to hangout. It's a great location for this hotel
Sri G. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Recommended hotel for budget travellers

It's close to Ciwalk (Cihampelas Walk) shopping area, about 5 minutes walk; the room is clean with reasonable price; and also the free wifi.
6.3
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
cool cozy and friendly

clean good food and friendly
6
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Location

Close to Shopping Center, Price and Staff
8
Dominique M. Couples Mauritius, April 20, 2014
Good hotel to stay

The location is good, the room price is reasonable
7.7
I stayed at Amaris Hotel in Jakarta and I wasn't expecting there would be much of a difference. But the price of the Bandung hotel is cheaper than in Jakarta. As for the rest, it is basically the same. The room is medium size to fit 2 people. We get all the necessary amenities in the room. But the good thing is that it is centrally located and we only need to walk perhaps 10 minutes to the nearest mall, CiWalk. On the way to CiWalk, you'll find all the factory shops where you can buy clothing at cheap prices. Overall, I like the hotel. Will go there again if I go back to Bandung someday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung BandungAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - BuffetAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - InteriorAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - EntranceAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - GardenAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C04