or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 171, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Reception Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Exterior Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Buffet Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Reception Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Exterior Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Exterior Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Interior Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Entrance Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Garden Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool
Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1718 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1718)
Sort by:
Tommy S. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Good service

Good..nice..clean
9.7
5 days
Mohd J. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
good stay for the value of money I pay

clean, near shopping area, easy to get local foods
7.3
satisfy with the good customer service and good location, near to shoping mall, breakfast not much choice
Muhammad S. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Bandung in cheap way..

cheap, near to chiwalk, and high speed internet
7.3
Hotel was good, wifi so nice..breakfast was ok during my stay. recommended to stay for budget holiday..will stay again if want to have budget holiday
Syed D. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
nice and clean

food,room and swimmming pool
8.3
Heng W. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Nice

Comfortable, Convenience and Good Service
7.7
Wisnu I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
I wasnt actually spending most time in hotel

location, access to public transport, cheap
8.3
it was a worth-staying hotel, considering the rate and the facilities that they provided.
Faridah L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
choose promotions that still have refund

near to ciwalk
6.7
Next time I'll booked hotel with refund and can do amendment. flight cancelled due to Mt Kelud erruption.
Danny S. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2014
just ok

location,value for money, affordable
6
we were traveled as couple, check in smooth, room was ok, need some maintenance in some spots, no phone signal in the room, the matress was bad, hot water not sufficient, breakfast ok. I was sick on the second night and wanted to order room service but they cant sent to our room,so I went down to rest ang order soups but they came out cold and salty. Requested to reheat but same result. on breakfast they dont have butter knife.
Kunto R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
comfortable and memorable stay

Location, cleanliness, price
8.3
Comfortable and memorable. I would definitely stay there again next time I am in Bandung
Nadia N. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Very good and cosy hotel for budget traveler.

Location near to shopping mall.cosy and affordable for budget traveler.good service.
8
Nice and i enjoy it. Comfortable to stay.but the wifi a little bit slow.i suggest u just put the passward for the wifi instead of log in using user name and password because the line always went wonk and i have to log in again and again.sometime it was quite annoyed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung BandungAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - BuffetAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - InteriorAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - EntranceAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - GardenAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A01