or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 171, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Reception Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Exterior Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Buffet Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Reception Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Exterior Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Exterior Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Interior Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Entrance Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Garden Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool
Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1646 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1646)
Sort by:
Larasanto L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Great for Fun

Nice, Friendly, & Fun
7.3
This hotel is smart for business, nice for shopping and fun for night life. Clean room and friendly staff would be value for this hotel.
Niken S. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
comfort and relaxing stay,

clean, friendly staff, comfort environment
9
comfort and relaxing stay. The staffs helping us when we tried to find some locations. A very high speed internet so we got no problem at all.
Novi Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
comfortable and memorable

close to shopping center, easy to reach, copmfortable room
7.7
it was good so far and it's so affordable for backpackers like me and friends :)
Syarif H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Nice

Good Location, Not Expensive, Nice
7.7
Anthony S. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2013
no all celular signal inside the room

location
7
i feel like cave , no all celular signal inside the room, so so hotel,
Nerlien M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
enjoy our stay at amaris, would like 2 stay again

clean room, close to shopping area, value for money
7.7
Lukman S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Good quality but nothing special

Location, price, cleanliness
6.7
The quality is as expected of the price range. Clean room and bathroom. Breakfast is OK. We got some problem with the bathroom (sink hole stuck and shower drain clogged). Bed is comfortable. Staff is good.
Jonathan I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
average good

central location, easy to find it
4.3
Average it was good, near to find shopping area, easy for parking
Diana M. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
A good stay.

Friendly staff, centrally located to nearby shopping & close to the airport.
5
Pleasant as the staff were readily available for any queries.
Irwan G. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Budget hotel in the city central

Location and budget hotel
7.7
My stay in Amaris hotel was fine. Although the breakfast variety is not as many as in other hotel, the location of this hotel in the city center was the one that make our good stay there. The room also clean although a bit small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung BandungAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - BuffetAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - InteriorAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - EntranceAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - GardenAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Cihampelas Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B03