Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya

Jl. Kedung Doro No 1-3, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Amaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages Amaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Amaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages Amaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 386 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2015
cleans

good design
6
Loved the big bed, polite and helpful staff; the good food and just some peace and quiet.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2015
cleans

good design
6
Loved the big bed, polite and helpful staff; the good food and just some peace and quiet.
Report this review
Erik T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Report this review
Dini P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Nice for short stay

Its very near to pasar turi train station, close to mall, convenience stores and food stalls. Easy to get taxi.
8
The downside from our stay was the not really friendly receptionist, room that smells like someone just smoke there (we order non smoking room of course), and we can hear sound of traffic from our street view room. Other than that was perfectly fine. The room was clean, comfy, we can easily order fast food from our room, and taxi is ready in the lobby by the time we need it.
Report this review
Hioe S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2015
good and mid clean

place near food place. bed not to clean because not white at all. i just stay for 7 hour and request some change for food.but they not accept it.
7.7
I not stay until tommorow morning.because my train go off at 8 o clock night. So i check out at 7 night. For price ok. Place for food outside ok. And there is a bar over the street. I think a little drink need to try..because i myself dont have that chance.
Report this review
Andreas S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Amaris Hotel, Embong Malang, Surabaya.

Location, Location and Location
4.3
Location is good but not with service and room cleanliness.
Report this review
Evie C. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2015
I will be back to stay!

Good location with nice environment and good food
7.3
Good location with nice environment and good food
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2015
cleans

good design
6
Loved the big bed, polite and helpful staff; the good food and just some peace and quiet
Report this review
Stevan J. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2015
Convenient

Locatio, Price, easy to find
7
Clean, tidy, convenient, easy to find in downtown Surabayer
Report this review
Stevan J. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2015
Convenient at the Right price

Location, Price, close to food street
7
Clean and tidy at an affordable price. Close to the mall and next to the local food street.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya SurabayaAmaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceAmaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesAmaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorAmaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesAmaris Hotel Embong Malang - Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01