or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1180 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1180)
Sort by:
Angelia H. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Good

Location, Price, Name
6
It was a good experience to stay here.
Susanne E. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
No fuss, easy access

Friendly staff, central location, cheap rates
7
We only stayed at the Amaris for the day before our late night flight home. It was a no fuss hotel, it suited us to have a cheap place to rest and freshen up after some last minute shopping.
Sue C. Couples New Zealand, March 3, 2014
FANTASTIC VALUE.. very surprised and really handy

Easy to beach..... our favourite location.....cheap but nice
8.7
My husband ALWAYS wants to stay at the same hotel .... this time I said NO lets try Amaris for 5 nights and see what its like... same location but 3 times cheaper than our usual hotel tho just behind it. Honestly it is just a room and very small and no fridge or coffee or tea facilities in your room... but we are never in our room only at night to sleep. Breakfast included and pretty darn good for $30 a night and pool is fabulous. The staff are most helpful you just have to ASK for something and they get it for you. Nice having water on tap and tea and coffee all the time in the foyer. If you want to stay in Bali on a budget I can highly recommend AMARIS. Not BIG and NOT flash but very very comfortable.... COULD DO WITH SOME SHELVES AND HOOKS TO hang your things e.g. wet bathers towels etc on. Back rooms are very very quiet and it takes 4 minutes thru alley or other resort to the Legian Beach...... We are in our 50's so like comfort usually but loved this little hotel.... BIG thanks to staff all nice .
Linda S. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Sattisfied

Clean, friendly staff, nice pool
8
Happy, so satisfied. will back to that hotel again if we come back to Bali
Lord M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Was OK & average, but you get you've paid for

simple, quite & nice matress
4.3
floor was dirty from slippery & dirty from oil residues (perhaps massage oil?), shower room was dirty with hairs..
Chandra A. Groups Indonesia, February 28, 2014
great

swimming pool is great, buffet is good enough, close to beach
7.7
swimming pool is great, buffet is good enough, close to beach. but the pillow smells bad. unfortunately i always forgot to ask for the clean one
Agung B. Couples Timor-Leste, February 19, 2014
Nice New Hotel

Clean, New, Good Location
7
Quite a good new hotel in strategic area in Bali. Room was well furnished.
Sastra W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2014
having a great time

value for money, near to the beach, friendly hotel staff
8
Juliasman G. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
love this hotel.. nice hotel.. cheap..

the location of the hotel is really near to the shopping area.. and beach.. and food.. cheap nice great hotel
9.7
nice breakfast.. really love the hotel.. great value of money..
Kai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2014
jason

price.staff.location
9
very good for this price. helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B06