or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1124 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1124)
Sort by:
Hardyanwar T. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
comfort affordable

affordable, comfort, near beach
6.7
near beach, we can walk about 10mnt to the beach, friendly enviroment
I G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Budget hotel

Cheap, near beach and shopping area
6.7
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2013
good location

location,clean,service
6.7
Thomas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Mid range hotel at budget price

Clean. Nice room. Nice hotel.
8
One of the better bargains I've had in Asia. Everthing you'd expect from a hotel if you were paying more than double this price. Bargain!
Harris W. Groups Indonesia, December 21, 2013
nice hotel with excellent staff

fast check in/out, nice staff performance, fast internet connection
8
Amelia K. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Just oke

View, location, price
6
Oke..but the staffs didn't check the rooms amenities very well.
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Good Value

Cheap, Cheap, Simple
8
It's a good value stay, cheaper compared to similar hotel. When it's high season sometimes the room not well-cleaned. Breakfast was so so, but acceptable since the price was low. But overall it's a good stay
Bannon I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Great Hotel for low budget traveller

Nice Staff, child friendly, n comfortable to take a rest
7.7
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Good Value

Price, Location, Simple
7.7
The location is in a small road, not easy to get around, but near Legian Beach. But with such a price you can't complain so much. Overall it's a good deal.
Jessie H. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
Fantastic location, value for money, comfortable!

It is in a central part of legian, close to the beach, shopping, restaurants, right across from the mini mart! Friendly staff! Loved our stay both at the start and end of our trip !
8.3
We used it as our base in the start and ending of our trip! Loved staying both times! Helpful, friendly and happy staff! Excellent location, close to beach, restaurants and shopping! Comfortable and clean rooms, and value for money! Breakfast is a typical Balinese breakfast and not traditional western style however if that's what you expect then you will be disappointed in most hotels! Loved our stay, perfect hotel for its price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01