or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1073 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1073)
Sort by:
Devika P. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable Night in Amaris

Near with shopping places, restaurants, cafes and kuta beach; comfortable room; and quite cheap.
7
i only stayed there for one night. not many experiences to share then. but so far, the room service is quite good. can't say that's the best one but i felt comfortable still. the price is good for people who do traveling with low budget. and i love for the location because it's near with some cool places and the beach :)
Roger C. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Stuff are nice and friend!

Simple design with comfortable environment to live
7.7
Room for improvement for The Cleanliness of the hotel as my room has hairs when i check in the hotel.
Jane L. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2013
nice stay

comfortable,value for money,swimming pool
7.7
Comfortable.friendly staff. Shops,restaurants are at walking distance,fast check in & out. Overall it's a nice hotel even though the water has a funny taste.
Belinda L. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Great for price, perfect location, room was great

Cheap/Clean/Location
8.7
Staff were great, great location, quiet at night, room was pretty big and clean.
Kenneth T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Simple and comfy

The rooms were comfortable, there was a water dispenser nearby and the location was walking distance to the beach
8.7
It was a simple room with good supply of hot water and nice comfy beds. They served a simple breakfast and was quick to refill the food. However the food was rather too salty. The hotel is new and in good condition. There was a water dispenser nearby which provided hot and cold water as there was no kettle in the room.
Jemmy D. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
wonderfull stay

closed to shopping center, nightlife and restaurant
6
no thing seriously,good areas to stay, because closed to shopping center
Fika R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Average

budget hotel , clean , average
5.7
nice to have a good and clean room to take a rest
Johan A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
in general, the hotel is good enough

good location, clean room, friendly staff
5.7
Lynette G. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
First night stay

Location, price, comfy bed
7.7
We stay at Amaris for our first night in Bali as it is in a good position, close to all we need. The rooms are small but clean & the bed is very comfortable. Breakfast was included & is average. All in all, good value for money.
Den C. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Easy, affordable, stress free

Modern, clean, friendly
8.3
This is a no-fuss hotel, 10mins walk to the beach, the staff can arrange mopeds or airport transfers other than that they will leave you alone, great base to explore kuta/legian

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01