Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1260 reviews

716 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1260)
Sort by:
Ng A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Fair budget hotel

Friendly Staff, Value for money
6
Towards the World Cup soccer match in the morning, the hotel staff are less able to keep his spirits so disturbing our rest. overall, the excellence of this hotel lies in its employees which are friendly and good service. Less room cleanliness and less comfort.
Report this review
Tatang M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
great stay

location, breakfast, value for money
8.7
really nice hotel, will back next year hopefully
Report this review
Hardi G. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Cheap and not really dissapointing

Cheap, Good breakfast, Good Service
6.3
the bed was comfortable enough. 2 things made me disappointed were I could hear someone knocking other room door and someone talking outside of my room, other noise also can get through my hotel room. another thing was toilet not clean enough. but overall this hotel is still acceptable and cheap too
Report this review
Mira K. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Our preferred budget hotel in Seminyak area

Location, WiFI & attentive staffs
9.7
We always stay in Amaris Legian when we're in Bali. Location wise it's walking distance (5mins) to Seminyak Beach & great restaurants at Double Six area. Room has always been comfortable, complimentray WiFi has strong connection. The security staff, Mr. Wira, is a very attentive & he always recognize me & my husband whenever we're back to the Hotel. He should be the PR of this hotel :) Overall stay was great as always!
Report this review
Dessy D. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Generally fine. Need improvement for linen.

The location that is close to everywhere, it's friendly staff,& the good reasonable price.
6.3
It was good. Spending only the night there for resting, everything provided there was enough. The only negative point was the linen cleanliness. Upon check ,in, unfortunately I found brownish stain on bed sheet, resembling dried blood. It would be great if they could renew their linen supply.
Report this review
Birendra C. Couples Nepal, July 5, 2014
Memorable

Friendly staff , great service,
7.7
Was great .. would come again next time and let friends know about this hotel ..
Report this review
Mira K. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Comfortable & value for money

Comfy beds, attentive staffs & close to the beach & restaurants
9.7
This is our 4th stay here & the hotel was still great with the friendly staffs, highly recommended if you're lookin for a budget hotel with east access to beach & seminyak area
Report this review
Reza F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Great

Nice, Cozy, Simple
8
Great, Near Beach, Good food, near night life
Report this review
Abegglen R. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 3, 2014
good hotel near the airpost

location, staff, comfort
9.3
Report this review
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Good enough for twenty bucks

|Building had a face lift but not the rooms
4.7
Location is good- short walk to the beach, close to Kuta nightlight and Seminyak restaurants. Hotel is low-budget, NOT boutique. Bathroom was pretty grungy and the room was small. Not someplace to spend a lot of time except for sleeping. Pool in the center of building creates a lot of noise.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 716 reviews Next page
Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03