Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1223 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1223)
Sort by:
Ana M. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
Very comfortable, value for money

Attentive staff, nice breakfast selection, walking distance to the Legian beach
8
I don't mind staying here again.
Report this review
Hoang T. Families with older children Vietnam, May 24, 2014
Urban-style Hotel. It's good.

Cleverly designed. Near the beach. Great Staff.
9.7
I immediately have good impression with this hotel at the first time I see its colorful design outside the hotel and inside the room. It brought me an urban atmosphere but warm and cozy at the same time. The room is small but cleverly designed so that you will have the feeling that you have plenty of space for yourself. Bed, Wardrobe, Bathroom... everything is clean and they also have a welcome letter with your name on the self. The staff is great, too. They always smile and make a greetings whenever they meet me. It makes me feel welcome and warm like home. This hotel is also near the club, the bar, the convenient shop, the spa, the restaurant, the souvernir shops and of course, the beach. Such a great location for an acceptable price. They also have a nice swimming pool. I really feel relaxed. Definately will recommend this hotel for my friends. P.S: You should book the room that have the swimming pool view. That's the best view.
Report this review
Panji J. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2014
best value for budget hotel

swimming pool, staff friendly, fast response
7.7
great time to stay for a budget hotel
Report this review
Ristanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2014
cheap hotel with good services

the foods was good and yummy, plus swimming pool and nice services
8
i stayed for a couple nights here, the foods was good and yummy, they have swimming pool which was good. the staff were friendly and they helped me alot with some of direction question. i travelled with rent motorbike, next to the hotel (u can rented there around idr 50,000). for cheap price hotel with great benefit like this, i recommended amaris to all of you.
Report this review
Riswandi S. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Nice, comfort, clean

Nice staff, low price, room clean
7
This hotel is good, but you need walking about 45 minutes if you wanna go to kuta beach..
Report this review
Damian J. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
For the price, it's hard to beat the Amaris.

Very clean and modern Fast Wi,Fi Friendly helpful staff
9.3
Perfect. The Amaris is extremely well priced, and for your money, you receive a very clean and modern room that is close to beaches and resturants. The staff were all very young and friendly too
Report this review
Deanne P. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2014
Cheap and simple hotel

The best 3 things about this hotel are: the price, the location and the friendly staff.
7.7
Our stay was good at Amaris. The rooms are quite small and the breakfast was average but for the price I thought this was as expected. I didn't like not having a fridge so be prepared for that but other than that. Great price and location and easy to head out for a nicer breakfast for a change.
Report this review
Anggara B. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Have a good time

1. Near with 66 beach 2. Have a nice pool 3. Nice staf
8.3
Overall si enak dan sesuai buget. Kekurangannya cuma handuk suka lama di kasihnya. Dan ga bisa pesan makanan
Report this review
Tan H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
nice hotel and clean

cheap, clean, and near from shoping area.
8
Good
Report this review
Li Y. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
clean comfort cheap!

clean comfort cheap!
8
clean comfort cheap!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08