Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1223 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1223)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Good Location

clean, value for money, good location
8
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Very Average

Close to Beach Good Wifi Ok Price
6.3
The place was Ok but can do better for price in Bali. I booked the stay which included breakfast and dinner however was told that I get only one dinner for a 2 night stay. When I used the dinner next day it looked like they had just went to a takeaway and purchased. No restaurant was sighted on property. Breakfast a bit disorganized. The place was close to beach which was handy. The street is a bit sleazy at night and dark. Many lady boys on scooters approaching for services. The street I found out latter has a reputation for pick pockets at night. The street is dark at night. Not real good for solo travelers. I wouldn't stay back at this property and area. Many better budget priced hotel around n Bali
Report this review
Tereza M. Couples Czech Republic, March 30, 2014
convenient hotel, close to beach

close to beach, value for the money, clean room
9
good location
Report this review
Mellia F. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2014
fun near from all acrivities,comfy n warm staff

quiet,warm and central
7.7
Its great when u have low budget..and all the staff are nice n warm..the were comfy with view if swimming pool when u go the balcony..its great and i have enjoy staying at amaris legian
Report this review
Widyo P. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Value for money hotel

Near to the beach and shopping areas, nice staff
7.7
Nice and have no trouble at all. Me and my group happy with it.
Report this review
Widyo P. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Value for money hotel, nice staff.. Well done.

Fun to stay
8
Fun to stay here, have no trouble at all.. Though one room have problems with the bathroom, they relocate it to another room fast after the complaint.
Report this review
Victor D. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2014
comfort, clean, good hotel staff,

clean, comfort, breakfast good
7.3
Report this review
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Comfortable affordable

Location, affordability,simplicity
9
Report this review
Rooselyna E. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2014
clean hotel, good hotel surrounding

staff, clean
7.7
it was great and my kids prefer stay at hotel because of the swimming pool..but the air conditioner of my room a little bit terrible at that time
Report this review
Neneng C. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel and close to the airport

Clean & comfort room, friendly staff, comfortable bed, cheap
8
Clean & comfort room, friendly staff, comfortable bed, cheap, near to the airport and beach
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07