or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1124 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1124)
Sort by:
Kerry H. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Close to shopping beach & great places to eat

Hotel staff very friendly , proximity to shops beach and restaurants
8.3
Friendly staff, clean comfortable bed, Great location , Very reasonably priced hotel. The only thing missing in your pom was a bar fridge which would have been handy.
Corinna M. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
Very disappointed that we had NO FRIDGE in room

Location
6
Very disappointed that there was no fridge in the room. The weather is very hot and you need cold water.
David P. Business travelers New Zealand, November 2, 2013
Basic clean accommodation

Clean, inexpensive, wifi
7.3
My regular go to place to stay in Bali for business trips 3 times a year. Nice pool for swimming lengths so long as not full of Russians... generally full of young Russians and visitors from Java. Free wifi in rooms, but sometimes connection not great. Breakfast buffet basic but adequate.
Dominic L. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Good value for money

Clean, centrally located, cheap
8
Kittipong N. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2013
confortable room

Clean, Near the beach, friendly staffs
9
The hotel itself is new, clean, friendly staffs, with swimming pool, vending machines and minutes from the beach. I used to stayed in Legian beach then it didn't hard to find the hotel. The advantage of the hotel are that it's new, clean, nice and comfy room with TV and so near the beach (even don't situated beside). The most dissatisfy thing was that the WiFi speed was unforgivable slow and always disconnected, even used on the reception floor. But not mention to the internet, it was a nice hotel.
Mira K. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Pleasant stay with comfortable room

Comfortable bed, location, close to beach
9.7
This is our 3rd time staying in Amaris Legian. Our room was on the 1st floor which very comfortable, direct access to swimming pool and restaurant, overall stay was excellent. Definitely is our chosen hotel to stay in bali.
Tosan A. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Value for money, simple, good enoughfor basic need

value for money, nice balcony and breakfast
7.3
Colin W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 19, 2013
This is my third stay at Amaris and I always enjoy

Friendly young staff, handy to shopping etc. good budget price.
9.7
Very enjoyable . Good breakfast, attentive staff. Handy to everything.
Julius M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Simple & Quality Rest for Tight Schedule

Center located, simple & budget
7.3
Small simple room, good for take some rest or refreshment while we are done some rod trip around the island, then we can continue to explore the local area of the hotel for food, beach, culture, bar, etc. Good budget hotel.
Rita M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
It's nice hotel for our family holiday.

Value money, swimming pool, beach.
7.7
The check in is fast as we arrive very late. The rate is very good deal. I wish I can get a room with a balcony view. The bed is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01