My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1011 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1011)
Sort by:
Fika M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Reccomended Hotel with nice staff

The room is really nice, the location also not really far from Bali best spot. Have a great price also!
7.7
i really enjoy when i stayed in this hotel. nice room with nice staff, but a lil bit dissapointed when i asked to clean the room and changed the bed cover, they only change the bed cover not the blanket and pillow cover also. :( but overall i recommended this hotel to my friends and family.
Diana J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2013
Great location with reasonable price

I like the room
6.7
Mostly of the staff are friendly, from this hotel you can go to many interest places as this hotel situated in the middle of them. You can just take a walk to see the beach and also souvenir shops. There also a lot of mini market that open for 24 hours with ATM Machine inside it. This hotel will be perfect for night life as there are a lot of cafes and night clubs around it.
Ayumi O. Solo travelers Japan, January 14, 2013
new hotel!!!

clean!
8
I stayed in a hotel alone. hotel's place is a little convinient. because conviniensstore is near hotel. when I went out,Clerk let me ask that I need taxi. Staff is very kind ! I think this hotel is good !!
Sugeng R. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2013
“Good budget Hotel”

“Okay Place to Stay with Minimum Budget”
5.3
First of All this was a budget hotel, so my expectation had been to high for this hotel. The location of this hotel is quite at the end of Jl.Padma Utara. This area was surrounded by many shops, bars and night life. The room that I stayed was super duper plain, even soulless, quite didn't give me any impression that would stay in my mind. It was just a standard hotel with a lot of green color tone accent everywhere. Seems the hotel itself was quite new, if they didn't give a good, very good maintenance the hotel would get a premature aging quickly. The breakfast was good. With a middle range of selection but not too many. But flies were always around our food, maybe because it was semi outdoor restaurant next to the pool. Since they were trying to use the space available as efficient as possible between the restaurant and swimming pool. They were very adjacent to each other. So if there were some children splashing water, be ready to get wet and your food soaked with the swimming pool water. And for the one who swam in the morning during the breakfast time, just get ready to be watched by many eyes. But basically it was a nice hotel with moderate price and location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try and get one overlooking the pool as these have balconies.
Harry C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2013
“Good budget Hotel”

First of All this was a budget hotel, so my expectation had been to high for this hotel. The location of this hotel is quite at the end of Jl.Padma Utara. This area was surrounded by many shops, bars and night life. The room that I stayed was super duper plain, even soulless, quite didn't give me any impression that would stay in my mind. It was just a standard hotel with a lot of green color tone accent everywhere. Seems the hotel itself was quite new, if they didn't give a good, very good maintenance the hotel would get a premature aging quickly.
8
the breakfast was good. with a middle range of selection but not too many. but flies were always around our food, maybe because it was semi outdoor restaurant next to the pool. since they were trying to use the space available as efficient as possible between the restaurant and swimming pool. they were very adjacent to each other. so if there were some children splashing water, be ready to get wet and your food soaked with the swimming pool water. and for the one who swam in the morning during the breakfast time, just get ready to be watched by many eyes. but basically it was a nice hotel with moderate price and location.
Azman S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great hotel with poor service

outlook/design of the hotel
5.3
Great hotel with disappointed service.Location was deep inside even though there were some souvenier shops along the hotel. Staff wasn't that friendly and approachable.Hardly see any of them smile or greeted the guest.
Elly W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
minimalistic, simple, and lovely hotel

pretty cheap price
7.7
The room was clean and neat, and not too small; perfect size. The staff was friendly and nice. Buffet breakfast served on standard level. The parking lot was quite enough if you rented a car. There was actually a small alley not far from the hotel, that headed 5 minutes walk to the Legian beach. Overall, Amaris hotel was quite a nice place to stay.
Shinta P. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Hotel with great service with a smile

Budget hotel with a good breakfast
10
budget hotel but it provides a complete breakfast with egg corner, unlike most other budget hotels i have met are all very limited.. wow! and not hard to find drinking water because many water dispenser available in many corners of each floor. everything is good stay in here, i would definitely go back.
Hotel Feature Tip: located around the corner street, very easy to find buildings with bright colors
Andreas D. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Comfort, clean and nice hotel

brand new hotel
8.3
first day I arrived in bali the weather was not good, its going to rain, and during our stay it rained everyday. it was really sucked as we couldn't enjoy sunlight in bali,but as the hotel is comfort so it was not really boring to spend the day resting and swimming.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel has a swimming pool in front of the lobby and restaurant... nice pool
Syamsurijal S. Groups Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Nice breakfast

Swimming pool
8
I stayed here for 3 nights and had really great stay, the staff are super friendly and serve with smile. Good location and So many cafe/resto around of this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - SurroundingsAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - SurroundingsAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - SurroundingsAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BathroomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BathroomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BathroomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - EntranceAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BathroomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - SurroundingsAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05