or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Mohamad I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, good and cheap
8
Robert A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
Good hotel in noisy area

Newly built
6.7
Amaris is a new hotel with modern, clean facilities. But it is a noisy hotel, so those of you that need quiet, this wouldn't be a good choice.
Michael W. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Great Hotel to Stay

Location and Price of the Hotel is very great
7.7
The price you pay for this hotel is worth every penny and the location is very close to the oceanside. Very recommended!!!!
Tan S. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
just ok
5.7
small room, tv too small, noisy, far from beach if you go by walk, must rent motorcycle/taxi.. near shopping area about 15 minutes by foot. Breakfast not so good. I'm not going back to this hotel.
Joseph S. Couples Canada, January 27, 2013
Best hotel ever. Nice and friendly staff,

Good service. Nice Location
9
I will go back. nice swimming pool, goog breakfast. very clean.Rooms large and clean, fresh towels, and the room cleaned every day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy acsess to the beach from the next hotel.nice area to surf.nice long beach walks. Inexpensive spas.
Norman F. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Decent

Great price for a great location
6.7
The hotel was okay, located at legian road where most of the excitement is. The room was decent and the service was excellent. There wasn't much options for breakfast. And, it was just unfortunate that there was a construction going on when we stayed there.
Yasiska Y. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2013
small hotel

minimalist
5.7
the hotel is minimalist , however it's not clean, the floor itself a bit sticky.
Fika M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Reccomended Hotel with nice staff

The room is really nice, the location also not really far from Bali best spot. Have a great price also!
7.7
i really enjoy when i stayed in this hotel. nice room with nice staff, but a lil bit dissapointed when i asked to clean the room and changed the bed cover, they only change the bed cover not the blanket and pillow cover also. :( but overall i recommended this hotel to my friends and family.
Diana J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2013
Great location with reasonable price

I like the room
6.7
Mostly of the staff are friendly, from this hotel you can go to many interest places as this hotel situated in the middle of them. You can just take a walk to see the beach and also souvenir shops. There also a lot of mini market that open for 24 hours with ATM Machine inside it. This hotel will be perfect for night life as there are a lot of cafes and night clubs around it.
Ayumi O. Solo travelers Japan, January 14, 2013
new hotel!!!

clean!
8
I stayed in a hotel alone. hotel's place is a little convinient. because conviniensstore is near hotel. when I went out,Clerk let me ask that I need taxi. Staff is very kind ! I think this hotel is good !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - SurroundingsAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - SurroundingsAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - SurroundingsAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Nearby AttractionAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BathroomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BathroomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BathroomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - EntranceAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BathroomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - SurroundingsAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04