Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Johan A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
in general, the hotel is good enough

good location, clean room, friendly staff
5.7
Lynette G. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
First night stay

Location, price, comfy bed
7.7
We stay at Amaris for our first night in Bali as it is in a good position, close to all we need. The rooms are small but clean & the bed is very comfortable. Breakfast was included & is average. All in all, good value for money.
Den C. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Easy, affordable, stress free

Modern, clean, friendly
8.3
This is a no-fuss hotel, 10mins walk to the beach, the staff can arrange mopeds or airport transfers other than that they will leave you alone, great base to explore kuta/legian
Lie B. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
clean hotel

hotel is clean and close to beach and restaurants
7.3
Nice clean hotel and close to beach and restaurants and mini market but no refrigerator in room so have to buy snacks and soda or water from mini market.
Fabien S. Solo travelers France, July 16, 2013
OK

price, location,
6
Sharamicca Z. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Cheap & Clean Hotel

Cheap, Clean, Breakfast is good, 20 minutes walk to Kuta, nearby restaurants
5.7
Feel like staying in apartment with small swimming pool. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and neat. However I can not sleep tight at my first night as I was bitten by mosquitos (maybe for 6 or 7 spots). The morning I woke up, I request the housekeeping to spray the room and after that, I can sleep tight. The location is quite good, nearby restaurants and local shops. 20 minutes walk to Kuta beach.
Y R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Clean, Comfortable and Best Price Deal Budget Hote

Best Price Promotion, Clean Room, Nice Breakfast compared to the Price
8.3
We booked at Amaris Legian Hotel due to the closest and cheapest hotel from Jayakarta Club Bali Hotel where we had lack of capacity for our 2 bed room appartement reservation at Jayakarta. I stayed and slept at Amaris while my family and relatives stayed at Jayakarta. I felt very comfort to sleep at night after exploring certain area in Bali and the room is very clean. The hotel is walking distance from the Legian Beach. Comparing with the price as a budget hotel, the breakfast is very good. Overall is very good deal price hotel, clean and recommended.
Melanie B. Couples Canada, July 7, 2013
Comfortable, central, welcoming staff

Staff, proximity to beach, clean
9.3
We very much enjoyed our stay. The staff was welcoming from the moment we stepped in. We were very early to check in, so they held our bags and let us enjoy their wonderful breakfast until it was time to check in. The room was clean, comfortable, and had fast and reliable Internet. Again, the staff always met you with a smile. It is literally 3 minutes from the beach when you take the short cut posted in the lobby. It looks sketchy but is on poetry safe. The 'long way' takes 8 minutes. You are right in the mix with local shops and restaurants abounding. The nicer shops are just 10 minutes away. All times we' ve said are minutes on foot. Not extravagant but a very nice place.
Alfred C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Internet is reliable 24/7

Internet, value for money, friendly and humble staff
9
Internet is reliable 24/7 compared to other better hotels through their reviews, only issue is it's not above 1Mbps, really doubt you could get anything over 1Mbps here in Bali. So if you truly need reliable Internet, Amaris is the way to go. 2 free water bottles and housekeeping everyday and the breakfast is pretty good for the hotel price. Booking through Agoda is much cheaper, twice cheaper. Many local Indonesians here when I had stayed.
Nikky S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Bed
7.3
overall it's very nice and worth the value of money as I travel for business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4D05