Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1223 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1223)
Sort by:
Colin W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 19, 2013
This is my third stay at Amaris and I always enjoy

Friendly young staff, handy to shopping etc. good budget price.
9.7
Very enjoyable . Good breakfast, attentive staff. Handy to everything.
Report this review
Julius M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Simple & Quality Rest for Tight Schedule

Center located, simple & budget
7.3
Small simple room, good for take some rest or refreshment while we are done some rod trip around the island, then we can continue to explore the local area of the hotel for food, beach, culture, bar, etc. Good budget hotel.
Report this review
Rita M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
It's nice hotel for our family holiday.

Value money, swimming pool, beach.
7.7
The check in is fast as we arrive very late. The rate is very good deal. I wish I can get a room with a balcony view. The bed is great.
Report this review
Simon J. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Recently built (2010) so very clean, cheap accomm

Price point, clean, great bed.
7.3
Friendly, very helpful staff (nothing too much trouble), if you want your room cleaned later they come back at your convenience. The price was fantastic at only AU$25 per day, which suited me as a solo traveller, breakfast was included and very, very good buffet. The bed was extremely comfortable (king size), fresh linen daily. Bathroom was modern and room in general very, very clean. No outdoor Bali gardens, lap pool (indoor), so doesn't have the romance of other hotels in Legian....not suitable for honeymooners, but perfect for business travel and great affordability.
Report this review
Grant L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
Good fun in Legian.

Close to beach, close to airport, and close to entertainment.
8
I had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay at the Amaris hotel. The staff is very friendly and the room is quite relaxing. The Amaris hotel is close to the beach and also close to sight-seeing tours in Bali. I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Victor H. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
nice

proximity pool clean
8
we went to the amaris in bali for a brief stay after three days at the padma resort nearby also in legian which was absolute heaven. this was more of a dose of urban bali right before taking an early morning flight back to surabaya. we checked in amaris late afternoon, went out for dinner, came back for a brief swim, left early the next morning.
Report this review
Romison S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Nice

Clean, near to nightlife and beach
5.7
This hotel is nice, staff friendly, room clean, location is great
Report this review
Sungadjaja T. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2013
nice stay on a budget

location is good, clean, quite at night
8
Stay at Amaris hotel in Legian Bali for 2 days in early September, the hotel is recommend if you are on the budget. This is a no frills, basic new hotel but lack of Balinese identity. Location is near to Legian beach only 5 minutes stroll and it is quite at night. Their staff is efficient and friendly, the check-in process was swift. The room is clean and the shower stream is quite strong with plenty of hot water, one strage thing we find is the sink located outside of bathroom. They have water dispenser outside rooms - good, as water is quite dear in bali again this will save you money. Breakfast was o.k and various but nothing to shout about Would definitely recommend this for budget travellers.
Report this review
Cornelis V. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 3, 2013
okay, convenient, simple

location, efficient room, legain area lots of entertainment
6.7
Report this review
Devika P. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable Night in Amaris

Near with shopping places, restaurants, cafes and kuta beach; comfortable room; and quite cheap.
7
i only stayed there for one night. not many experiences to share then. but so far, the room service is quite good. can't say that's the best one but i felt comfortable still. the price is good for people who do traveling with low budget. and i love for the location because it's near with some cool places and the beach :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01