or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1065 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 10, 2012
great location, great pool

great pool, good wifi, easy walk to beach
7.7
Clean, well set up room, reliable free wifi, great pool, a few minutes walk to the beach, average breakfast (but yellow water does not equal orange juice). The staff are pleasant and helpful but my request to make a reverse charges phone call overseas met with bureaucratic roadblocks.
Andrew C. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 9, 2012
good location easy walk to beach

great pool, good wifi, clean, well set up room
7.7
Good location easy walk to the beach along a funny little walkway with leaning brick walls and dangling power lines. The pool is fantastic, you can swim laps. The WiFi is fast and reliable. The room is comfortable and well set up with a comfortable bed and good shower. I would stay there again.
Wong C. Business travelers December 1, 2012
Small hotel but clean

Modern and clean
6.3
Spent. 2 hours to find this hotel. At the end stop one taxi. To bring us there
Yuliana Y. Groups Indonesia, November 29, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location, near to shopping area n kuta beach
6.3
me n my family had a nice stay, we had order for 3 rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there's a shortcut map from the hotel to kuta beach
Azman B. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
Lovely simply hotel within great location

Budget hotel
8
Located within Legian areas. Walking distance to shopping, Kuta beach and night life. Simply Awesome!
Siska S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Budget Hotel in Bali area

good breakfast
6
overall okay kamarnya bersih but not with the toilet.. nice breakfast..
Liam M. Groups Australia, November 15, 2012
Great accommodation for a great price.

Clean rooms. Great spot.
9
Enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff were great.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms
8
Great location but small rooms
Yen A. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Budget hotel for small group

Cleanliness, attentive staff, quiet
6
The hotel is abit far from the town, and not so easy to get to the location. However,the room provided is clean, size ok. Money worth for budget trip.
Ade I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Good Value Hotel

Clean Room, affordable, breakfast
7
I tried to find an affordable hotel for my stay in legian, and i find this hotel to be interesting, the building is big and catchy, and to my surprise the room is very clean and there is even a swimming pool and breakfast, something that is beyond my expectation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05