or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Ghaida I. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2012
A minimalis hotel with best price

Best location
9
Amaris hotel is my favourite hotel because it is clean, nice room, minimalis model,with all the facilities in the room, good food of breakfast and located in best place just a few step to Legian Beach who is fantastic and surroundings with many shops,salon,restaurant so make me comfortable with all of this
Antartika N. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2012
Nice Staffs Good Service..

Staff were all nice and helpful.
7.7
It was nice staying at Amaris, and actually we spend more time at the hotel than outside. The staff were all being helpful and nice in answering all of our questions and fulfilling our requests. Its also near several nice restaurants so when we tired, we can just eat near the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were in Bali for 4 days, it was nice and exciting. I would recommend "Adventour Tours", because out of those 4 days, we think that the tours that we get from them is awesome!
Renny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2012
Small room with great view to the pool

Clean and helpful staffs
6.3
It's close to the shopping centre and nightlife area but the hotel location is difficult to find. I'm not happy with the breakfast since it's not tasty and has limited menu-option. This hotel is good for traveler with limited budget.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not recommended for traveler with car because of its narrow parking lot.
Rio H. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Standard hotel with good services

near to the beach
6
Me and my wife plus few friends stay in Amaris Legian Last September, we choose this place since from the information that we got the location is quite strategic and near to the beach. Totally we rent 5 standard rooms in Amaris. The breakfast is just standard, not many options that we got here. The pool is good enough. The best point from the Amaris Legian is the services. All of the office staff is very friendly and helpfull. Overall I rate this Hotel is good enough to stay, but the location is not too good. I pfrefer to stay around Kuta beach.
Nightlife Tip: Bar or Pub can found easily around Amaris Legian
David P. Business travelers New Zealand, September 22, 2012
Good location, newish and clean hotel

Good pool, clean and decent sized rooms
8
Stayed here many times as my regular hotel in legion, Bali... Free wifi, decent clean rooms, pool, ok'ish breakfast and good price, so meets all my criteria for business hotel.
Olivia A. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Terrific budget hotel

The outdoor lobby, toilet with spray
6.3
Amaris has it all, sufficient and clean rooms, great breakfast (modest ones). Near to the beach and it has not so bad pool.
Verawati L. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2012
A Nice Budget Hotel

Clean room and bathroom, hot water running well
8
We stayed here for 2 nights from Sept 18-19, 2012. We arrived very early around 8 am and the receptionist (Ms. Rini) tried to find us a room immediately so we can put our luggage in, unfortunately no room was ready yet so we just kept the suitcases in the store room while waiting for our check in time (2 pm). We enjoyed staying here, the security guards were (very) friendly and always willing to help. Breakfast was standard but okay. Room was clean and comfortable (no bolster, tea/coffee or hot water in the room.) But they provide water dispenser near the lift if you want to get some hot water. Internet connection in the room was poor but I don't know in the dining room (never tried), fyi the hotel doesn't have a lobby, so if you want to wait for someone to pick you up, you need to wait in the breakfast area (next to the reception). Swimming pool is tiny, suitable only for children. It took only 5 minute walk to the beach :))
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Choose 3rd or upper floor (quieter, better view, good sun to dry your wet clothes)
Dorothy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2012
just as i imagined

cheap cheerful
5.3
I booked for price and basically got what I paid for
Syahreza Z. Groups Indonesia, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with warm persons

Cleanliness, Nice Food, Warm People
8
Good place for stay in Bali for 2-3 Days. The employees is very nice. Everybody served with smile. The Hotel Position is good enough. I can walk easily to reach cafe, restaurant, boutique and other shop. Swimming Pool is good also. I Loved to be stay in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: We can access WiFi for Free :)
Novalina H. Groups Indonesia, September 18, 2012
love amaris legian

low rate
8.7
The room is clean, pool is awesome, nearest to the beach, n of course cheap.. someday, i will stay for holiday again @ amaris legian..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05