Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1247 reviews

708 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1247)
Sort by:
Rika T. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2012
great service from the hotel's staffs

reasonable price
7.7
It was a nice stays for us but unfortunately it doesn't have enough rooms for couples as most of the rooms are with twin beds available only. Thus, the A/C was leakage as it dropped condensed water since the first day we stayed till we departed. The cleaning service staffs should know it when they cleaned our room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you choose a correct room if you would stay with your spouse/as couple.
Report this review
Mira K. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Nice cozy hotel

Location, good price
9.7
We stayed there for a week, our 1st room was with no balcony but it was clean & nice. Our 2nd room got balcony facing the pool. Breakfast was good for the price we've paid. Staffs are friendly, especially the security, he's like the "PR" of the hotel, a real hospitality person. Overall, we definitely will come back to this hotel for our next trip
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a 5 minutes walk to Seminyak beautiful beach
Report this review
Valerie F. Couples India, December 28, 2012
Comfortable to sleep at night

Great location
6.3
Report this review
Azwan A. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Good hotel at good price

Nice concept, clean, friendly staff, swimming pool well maintained
8.3
Good hotel, i love the concept and design, simple and clean but room was a little small. Good hotel at good price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Legian beach is just around 10min by foot.
Report this review
Steven D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
nice

cost saved
8.3
Nice hotel to stay, good breakfast, close to legian beach, but not too crowded
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 10, 2012
great location, great pool

great pool, good wifi, easy walk to beach
7.7
Clean, well set up room, reliable free wifi, great pool, a few minutes walk to the beach, average breakfast (but yellow water does not equal orange juice). The staff are pleasant and helpful but my request to make a reverse charges phone call overseas met with bureaucratic roadblocks.
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 9, 2012
good location easy walk to beach

great pool, good wifi, clean, well set up room
7.7
Good location easy walk to the beach along a funny little walkway with leaning brick walls and dangling power lines. The pool is fantastic, you can swim laps. The WiFi is fast and reliable. The room is comfortable and well set up with a comfortable bed and good shower. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Wong C. Business travelers December 1, 2012
Small hotel but clean

Modern and clean
6.3
Spent. 2 hours to find this hotel. At the end stop one taxi. To bring us there
Report this review
Yuliana Y. Groups Indonesia, November 29, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location, near to shopping area n kuta beach
6.3
me n my family had a nice stay, we had order for 3 rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there's a shortcut map from the hotel to kuta beach
Report this review
Azman B. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
Lovely simply hotel within great location

Budget hotel
8
Located within Legian areas. Walking distance to shopping, Kuta beach and night life. Simply Awesome!
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 708 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08