Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Renzy A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
very very strategic location
good location, nice place, friendly staff
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Fasio S. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Wasn't a good hotel for us
Close to shopping and restaurants
Reviewed March 16, 2013

sophie B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
small clean nice toel
close to restraunts and beaches
i had a pleasant stay at the amaris, small but clean rooms not suitable for large families with children
Reviewed March 03, 2013

achmad S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
nice hotel, near beach... simple bfast
nice bed
Im enjoying stay there, even i got the twin bed...
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Robert A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Good hotel in noisy area
Newly built
Amaris is a new hotel with modern, clean facilities. But it is a noisy hotel, so those of you that need quiet, this wouldn't be a good choice.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

michael W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great Hotel to Stay
Location and Price of the Hotel is very great
The price you pay for this hotel is worth every penny and the location is very close to the oceanside. Very recommended!!!!
Reviewed February 07, 2013

FIKA M. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Reccomended Hotel with nice staff
The room is really nice, the location also not really far from Bali best spot. Have a great price also!
i really enjoy when i stayed in this hotel. nice room with nice staff, but a lil bit dissapointed when i asked to clean the room and changed the bed cover, they only change the bed cover not the blanket and pillow cover also. :( but overall i recommended this hotel to my friends and family.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Tan S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
just ok
small room, tv too small, noisy, far from beach if you go by walk, must rent motorcycle/taxi.. near shopping area about 15 minutes by foot. Breakfast not so good. I'm not going back to this hotel.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

joseph S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Best hotel ever. Nice and friendly staff,
Good service. Nice Location
I will go back. nice swimming pool, goog breakfast. very clean.Rooms large and clean, fresh towels, and the room cleaned every day.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Norman S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Decent
Great price for a great location
The hotel was okay, located at legian road where most of the excitement is. The room was decent and the service was excellent. There wasn't much options for breakfast. And, it was just unfortunate that there was a construction going on when we stayed there.
Reviewed January 29, 2013