or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1074 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1074)
Sort by:
Guojie S. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Ideal value vacation accommodation

Valuable stay with breakfast. Near to Legian Beach
6
Cleanliness of the hotel was pretty okay but no necessary items such as air dryer and etc. Floor was a little dusty but sheets were clean. Its more like a place to bunk overnight rather than a place for you to spend the whole day in it.
Travel tip: Do not even try the "Authorised Money Changer" you'll get conned. When you see their Police, make sure you avoid them. They are the last person you would want to be honest with because they will cheat your money far worse than the money changers.
Law H. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Great location hotel

Near the beach
8.3
We had a great stay here. The hotel is near the beach which is within walking distance to the beach. However, one of the room shower is very bad, where we had difficulty in taking bath.
Law H. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Great location hotel

Near the beach
8.3
Have a pleasant stay here where hotel is near the beach. we did enjoy the morning sunshine at the beach. The room is clean and the size is just more than enough for two. definitely worth the money. however, one bad thing is the mirror is facing directly to the bed.
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, August 8, 2012
Good hotel

budget, clean
9.7
Great place to stay, budget clean and tidy. Near the beach, 5 minutes walk there. Night life, rich breakfast.
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, August 6, 2012
Great location

nice place
9.7
budget and clean, great for shopping and relaxation. Near the beach. night life is present.
Katharine W. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2012
Smart hotel with nice room!

price, cleanliness
8.3
My stay here was enjoyable. The room and toilet were clean, linen were clean. The room is a bit small. The price suit the room. If you travelling on budget, this hotel can be an option. You also got breakfast, but with a few selection of food.
Travel tip: No housekeeping /roomservice at night.
Michael M. Couples Germany, August 5, 2012
nice new hotel

a very good price
8
we changed to this hotel because of the price . we booked a doubleroom incl brfst for IDR and this was a great option. the room was a littlbit smal but clean and good working aircon. i missed a cupboard. breakfast was ok for the price
Richie W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2012
good value of money

value of money
7.3
good condition room an pool. nice breakfast. good location, not too closed to crowd
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure that u arrange transportation, car or motor rental. it will be helpfull
Malcolm C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Smallish rooms but everything you need.

Good location and new
6.3
very small pool and no fridge in the room wetre my only gripes about the amaris. there was plenty of parking and the staff were very friendly and helpfull. for the price i think good value, i would stay again. oh i almost forgot, dont bother to get up for breakfast, it is appaling!!
Restaurant Tip: Ultimo on Jalan Laksman, a superb Iyalian restaurant
Nova W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2012
you pay what you need

green hotel with refill mineral water, near to legian beach through cut road, a lot of restorant near hotel, spacious room
8.7
great staff, standard breakfast, eco budget hotel. you pay what you need, afterall its only for sleep, no need too much facility, when you plan to spend your day outside to enjoy bali. a little bit to noisy when nite comes
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to legian beach by cut road near Niksosoma hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02