Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Richie W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2012
good value of money

value of money
7.3
good condition room an pool. nice breakfast. good location, not too closed to crowd
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure that u arrange transportation, car or motor rental. it will be helpfull
Malcolm C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Smallish rooms but everything you need.

Good location and new
6.3
very small pool and no fridge in the room wetre my only gripes about the amaris. there was plenty of parking and the staff were very friendly and helpfull. for the price i think good value, i would stay again. oh i almost forgot, dont bother to get up for breakfast, it is appaling!!
Restaurant Tip: Ultimo on Jalan Laksman, a superb Iyalian restaurant
Nova W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2012
you pay what you need

green hotel with refill mineral water, near to legian beach through cut road, a lot of restorant near hotel, spacious room
8.7
great staff, standard breakfast, eco budget hotel. you pay what you need, afterall its only for sleep, no need too much facility, when you plan to spend your day outside to enjoy bali. a little bit to noisy when nite comes
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to legian beach by cut road near Niksosoma hotel
Michelle H. Families with older children Australia, August 4, 2012
Good cheap hotel

Very clean and modern
6.3
We only stayed for 2 nights but I thought is was a good hotel for the price. They did not provide a ground floor room or a cot as I had requested and there is about 5 dogs that live next door that woke me up with their barking both nights.
M K. Couples India, August 4, 2012
A good budget hotel

staffs are really good
9.7
a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean. Breakfast was awesome
Melissa L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2012
very small rooms

great location
8
the rooms was small but it was clean this is more important than anything else for us
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to beach
Chee B. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Simple and nice

Cheap and average quality, shopping friendly location
7.7
Everything are good except the housekeeping service are bad, they do not clear rubbish and put back 2pcs drinking water as promised
Shopping Tip: Exactly at legian area, good for shopping but not as busy as kuta area
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2012
super great location, rooms clean and tidy

lots of shopping around
9.7
Nice place to stay, budget, clean and new. Good, it's near the beach.
Anton R. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2012
Worth the money

The price was very reasonable and the room was very clean.
9
The Staffs were very friendly and helpfull. The room was very clean, and they provide drinking water as well, hot and cold. The food for the breakfast was ok considering for the price that we paid for the room. Plenty of choices from fried rice, noodles, to chicken, eggs and toasts. Overall, our stay in Amaris was a worthed one.
Bhagwan G. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2012
Colorful Hotel

Fantastic Location
7.3
The location is fantastic and visible from the road. The staff is very polite and always smiling. The room size is ideal fitted with all the necessary facilities. The buffet breakfast spread is appetizing and with menu changes everyday. The down side in the room, for long term stay, is that the wardrobe space is limited for hanging clothes and no place to hang your wet clothes. The hotel should explore and improve on it as most people would go to the beach and have wet clothes.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has drinking water dispensers outside the rooms along the corridor and that's a great idea. You should buy your own instant beverages as it is not provided in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01