Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1065 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Panji J. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2014
best value for budget hotel

swimming pool, staff friendly, fast response
7.7
great time to stay for a budget hotel
Ristanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2014
cheap hotel with good services

the foods was good and yummy, plus swimming pool and nice services
8
i stayed for a couple nights here, the foods was good and yummy, they have swimming pool which was good. the staff were friendly and they helped me alot with some of direction question. i travelled with rent motorbike, next to the hotel (u can rented there around idr 50,000). for cheap price hotel with great benefit like this, i recommended amaris to all of you.
Riswandi S. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Nice, comfort, clean

Nice staff, low price, room clean
7
This hotel is good, but you need walking about 45 minutes if you wanna go to kuta beach..
Damian J. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
For the price, it's hard to beat the Amaris.

Very clean and modern Fast Wi,Fi Friendly helpful staff
9.3
Perfect. The Amaris is extremely well priced, and for your money, you receive a very clean and modern room that is close to beaches and resturants. The staff were all very young and friendly too
Deanne P. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2014
Cheap and simple hotel

The best 3 things about this hotel are: the price, the location and the friendly staff.
7.7
Our stay was good at Amaris. The rooms are quite small and the breakfast was average but for the price I thought this was as expected. I didn't like not having a fridge so be prepared for that but other than that. Great price and location and easy to head out for a nicer breakfast for a change.
Anggara B. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Have a good time

1. Near with 66 beach 2. Have a nice pool 3. Nice staf
8.3
Overall si enak dan sesuai buget. Kekurangannya cuma handuk suka lama di kasihnya. Dan ga bisa pesan makanan
Tan H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
nice hotel and clean

cheap, clean, and near from shoping area.
8
Good
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Good Location

clean, value for money, good location
8
David S. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Very Average

Close to Beach Good Wifi Ok Price
6.3
The place was Ok but can do better for price in Bali. I booked the stay which included breakfast and dinner however was told that I get only one dinner for a 2 night stay. When I used the dinner next day it looked like they had just went to a takeaway and purchased. No restaurant was sighted on property. Breakfast a bit disorganized. The place was close to beach which was handy. The street is a bit sleazy at night and dark. Many lady boys on scooters approaching for services. The street I found out latter has a reputation for pick pockets at night. The street is dark at night. Not real good for solo travelers. I wouldn't stay back at this property and area. Many better budget priced hotel around n Bali
Tereza M. Couples Czech Republic, March 30, 2014
convenient hotel, close to beach

close to beach, value for the money, clean room
9
good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07