or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1112 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1112)
Sort by:
Bernadette K. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2014
a very cheap hotel with excellent quality

near local spot, far away from city traffic jam, cheap!
8.3
i enjoy my stay at this hotel. beside ive got a promo price to stay at this hotel via agoda, i still tought the price that i paid was to cheap to get those good food for breakfast, good staff, a very strategic place to walk (shopping, massage & resto just in front of the hotel), clean room (oh...the only bad thing was they dont provide smoking room, but i had room with balcony...so i just need to go to balcony whenever i need to burn my cig).
Ng A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Fair budget hotel

Friendly Staff, Value for money
6
Towards the World Cup soccer match in the morning, the hotel staff are less able to keep his spirits so disturbing our rest. overall, the excellence of this hotel lies in its employees which are friendly and good service. Less room cleanliness and less comfort.
Tatang M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
great stay

location, breakfast, value for money
8.7
really nice hotel, will back next year hopefully
Hardi G. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Cheap and not really dissapointing

Cheap, Good breakfast, Good Service
6.3
the bed was comfortable enough. 2 things made me disappointed were I could hear someone knocking other room door and someone talking outside of my room, other noise also can get through my hotel room. another thing was toilet not clean enough. but overall this hotel is still acceptable and cheap too
Mira K. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Our preferred budget hotel in Seminyak area

Location, WiFI & attentive staffs
9.7
We always stay in Amaris Legian when we're in Bali. Location wise it's walking distance (5mins) to Seminyak Beach & great restaurants at Double Six area. Room has always been comfortable, complimentray WiFi has strong connection. The security staff, Mr. Wira, is a very attentive & he always recognize me & my husband whenever we're back to the Hotel. He should be the PR of this hotel :) Overall stay was great as always!
Dessy D. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Generally fine. Need improvement for linen.

The location that is close to everywhere, it's friendly staff,& the good reasonable price.
6.3
It was good. Spending only the night there for resting, everything provided there was enough. The only negative point was the linen cleanliness. Upon check ,in, unfortunately I found brownish stain on bed sheet, resembling dried blood. It would be great if they could renew their linen supply.
Birendra C. Couples Nepal, July 5, 2014
Memorable

Friendly staff , great service,
7.7
Was great .. would come again next time and let friends know about this hotel ..
Mira K. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Comfortable & value for money

Comfy beds, attentive staffs & close to the beach & restaurants
9.7
This is our 4th stay here & the hotel was still great with the friendly staffs, highly recommended if you're lookin for a budget hotel with east access to beach & seminyak area
Reza F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Great

Nice, Cozy, Simple
8
Great, Near Beach, Good food, near night life
Abegglen R. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 3, 2014
good hotel near the airpost

location, staff, comfort
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01