Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1213 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1213)
Sort by:
Erik T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Report this review
Christine W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Amaris hotel bintang 2 tapi seperti bintang 3

food, room and service
9.3
We stay with 2 babies and our babies happy stay in Amaris for the pool, food and service not like 2 star but like 3 star. But the location not close to the restaurant of shopping center.
Report this review
Annisa N. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Really close to beach

Access to beach; adequate mart and shop surrounds the hotel;
7.3
A little bit disappointed since the room's floor not completely cleaned; still can feel dust and beach sand which also remained in bathroom's floor. Towel not clean as i've expected. Great staff; good breakfast (even I take it as Sahur); good location;accesible enough; near to beach only need to walk about 5minutes; do not have to worry about food since many shops/cafes around the hotel.
Report this review
Sutanto B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 22, 2015
This hotel is a wise good choice for family trip.

worth for money. helpfull staff. strategic location.
9.3
Comfortably enjoy the stay.
Report this review
Keith H. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
very good

breakfast staff spot
8
Very good thank you
Report this review
Katerina K. Couples Czech Republic, June 15, 2015
Pleasure to stay

good place, nice rooms, nice personal
8.7
5 nights
Report this review
Marisa T. Families with young children Australia, June 1, 2015
Home away from home

The staff, location and comfort
9.3
We stayed at the Amaris for just over 3 weeks. The staff are absolutely amazing and always very helpful! We will definitely be staying here again!
Report this review
Nova A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2015
budget hotel with 4 star facility

location very close to legian beach, nightlife neighbourhood but still quite enough for sleeping, nice layout of hotel interior with balcony for each room facing the swimming pool, attentive staff
7.3
Great stay, welcoming warm greating for super kind security and receptionist staff, location walking distance to legian beach, staffs are very attentive and helpfull as soon as i found trouble with unfunction safety box and loose shower knob, maintenance staff came directly to our room to fix all, swimming pool was very nice my children loved the pool so much, it was very relaxing dip after enjoy bali weather all days, however breakfast was very standard, but overall very comfortable stay, will definetly recommend this hotel to all friends and family traveling with their younger children
Report this review
Siti S. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2015
Cheap budget hotel

Relax, cheap price
5.3
This hotel doesn't provide extra bed eventhough i was travelling with 2 other friends. So we have to squeeze in 1 queen size bed when sleeping. Room was small. They also don't provide extra towel too even when u requested for 1. Good thing i just stayed for 2 nights. Wifi was good by the way. Overall its suitable for backpackers on budget, short term stay. Definitely not for family.
Report this review
Cindy C. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2015
Budget Hotel

Price, Price, Price
6.3
The best thing about this hotel is its price. The room is very small. But there's a swimming pool.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02