or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1150 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Good stay

Comfort, clean, good value
8
Al W. Families with young children New Zealand, January 13, 2015
Home away from home

location, value for money and friendly staff
9.3
My 'home away from home'. Love the place and location. Have stayed here close to 5 weeks this year. Highly recommend if your looking for value for money, comfort, customer service and great local!
Loren J. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
I'll stay there again.

The pool (although it needs to be cleaned); the location (although a bit far from the beach) ; for 2-star the facility is clean and nearly complete
8.3
I stayed for nine days and it was great.
Irwan Y. Business travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2015
not bad

good location, fast check in, free wifi
6
Galuh P. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2015
poot wifi

location near beach
8.3
Mira K. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Our choice when in Bali

Location, rooms & Location :)
10
This hotel has always been our choice whenever we visited Bali. The Seminyak beach is only in walking distance ( 5 - 8 mins ). Many convenient stores around the hotel. Breakfast was good for a 2-star hotel, they also provide complimentary coffee/tea at the lobby from 4 - 7 pm. WiFi was great & it's included on the rate. Will always be back here soon!
Beni A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
old hotel need renovation

the foods, the pool and the location are good
5.7
the hotel need renovation.. too old and the rooms are to small. the bathroom looks scary and old
Erni E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
budget hotel with great values....

Nice hotel with great value in it...not expensive for all of that
8.3
I felt comfort with the cleanliness of the room. My kids enjoyed with the swimming pool. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. I will stay again when I visit bali:-))
Angelo H. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2014
good place

breakfast, good staffs
9
It was overall great, such a steal for the price.. the staff really attentive
Nuty I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2014
amaris hotel was a good hotel, value for money

clean, comfort and frıendly staff
7
it was a good hotel, close to central

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08