Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1194)
Sort by:
Marisa T. Families with young children Australia, June 1, 2015
Home away from home

The staff, location and comfort
9.3
We stayed at the Amaris for just over 3 weeks. The staff are absolutely amazing and always very helpful! We will definitely be staying here again!
Nova A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2015
budget hotel with 4 star facility

location very close to legian beach, nightlife neighbourhood but still quite enough for sleeping, nice layout of hotel interior with balcony for each room facing the swimming pool, attentive staff
7.3
Great stay, welcoming warm greating for super kind security and receptionist staff, location walking distance to legian beach, staffs are very attentive and helpfull as soon as i found trouble with unfunction safety box and loose shower knob, maintenance staff came directly to our room to fix all, swimming pool was very nice my children loved the pool so much, it was very relaxing dip after enjoy bali weather all days, however breakfast was very standard, but overall very comfortable stay, will definetly recommend this hotel to all friends and family traveling with their younger children
Siti S. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2015
Cheap budget hotel

Relax, cheap price
5.3
This hotel doesn't provide extra bed eventhough i was travelling with 2 other friends. So we have to squeeze in 1 queen size bed when sleeping. Room was small. They also don't provide extra towel too even when u requested for 1. Good thing i just stayed for 2 nights. Wifi was good by the way. Overall its suitable for backpackers on budget, short term stay. Definitely not for family.
Cindy C. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2015
Budget Hotel

Price, Price, Price
6.3
The best thing about this hotel is its price. The room is very small. But there's a swimming pool.
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
Decent rooms for fair price

Friendly staff, good wifi, and comfortable bed
6
Good for a few nights' sleep + close to the beach. But rooms are worn and bathrooms are dim and dank. No fridge or coffee maker in room and hotel breakfast is nothing special.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Aris H. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2015
Enough for full night rest .

Room n staf is good enough .
8
Nice
Susanti S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2015
lovely place

lovely place, good staff
8.3
wonderful
Trisha D. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2015
Amaris hotel is quite good

staff, location, price.
6.3
it was all quite good. staff is so helpful and nice to us, room was okay, the food has not much variation.
Maria A. Groups Indonesia, February 13, 2015
A clean & simple stay for backpackers

The room tidyness, good price, and complete simple facilities.
7.3
It was good overall, but i think amaris can improve the quality of the food served for breakfast, which is always the same and not so good. But i give a real appreciation to the clean & simple design of the hotel. It's a very reccomended place to stay if you're a backpacker with a low budget, but still want to stay in the clean place with complete facilities (cable tv, shower, soap, free wi-fi, pool, breakfast). But don't stay too long at the hotel, go and explore bali all day long! Happy traveling

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01