or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali

Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Beach Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Exterior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1122 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1122)
Sort by:
Kerry H. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Location good

Location , shopping, restaurants
4.7
It was okay. No bar fridge in room Only one pillow per person The bathroom is very small and not very clean
Joseph S. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
worst place i have ever stayed
3.3
Terrible
Nuty I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2014
clean, locatıon was good near central

strategis, cheap n comfort
6.7
i like amaris hote, value for money, easy to found food and club
Anne K. Groups Indonesia, November 19, 2014
good

comfortable
7.7
its awsome
Tan P. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Value for money.

Location, friendly staff, great b'fast.
9.3
For the kind of money you pay not many hotels can match it. Location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious well laid out room, great b'fast and there's even a swimming pool.
Rahman P. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Good
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Deborah L. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Good price hotel

Swimming pool, service, amenities
8
It took the staff quite a while to prepare our room, but the room was nice, it was facing the swimming pool. Which is my favorite part. Unfortunately d Ac was leaking. They provided all toiletries, sandal, towel, even snacks from 5-8pm. We ordered a special request breakfast since we are vegetarian. The portion was good, but the food was too spicy. I love the long pool it is so relaxing and calming.
Alexander N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Location is far from everywhere, terrible....

Front office was nice
3.7
When i saw from Agoda that the hotel is located @ Kuta, i waa excited. Then i faound out that it"s faaar from everywhere..! Got to pay Rp. 80.000 from the airport, and Rp.100.000 for taxi just to find food. The breakfast was standart, nothing special. I was glad i spent only one night at this hotel. This hotel is not suitable for us traveller with child. Coming back to this hotel is a NO to me and my family.
Al W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 8, 2014
Location and great value for money!

Staff, pool, location
9.3
Just love the place, value for money, close to the beach and Seminyak bars. Awesome!!
Al W. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 5, 2014
Location and great value for money!

Staff, location and pool
9.3
I've said it all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - BeachAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Legian Bali Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Legian Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04