or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Malang

Jalan Letjend. Sutoyo No. 39, Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Lobby Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Interior Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant
Area: Malang Center Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Darumas T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Best Thing of Amaris Hotel Malang

1. The hotel was clean and comfortable to stay 2. The hotel spot is at the center of city, near with my business location. 3. The price is still under my business budget.
7.3
It was comfortable stay. It would be great if the food is high quality served. And need more attention with hospitality.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Budget Hotel in Good Location

Good Location, Good Price and Clean
8
Wong K. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Average

Compact, clean, tidy
6.3
so far so good
Nur R. Groups Indonesia, September 28, 2014
minimalist yet clean and comfort

it is clean, comfort and accessible
7.3
the price, the room comfort, cleanliness, and the staff is good. the location is also accessible.
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Budget Hotel in Good Location

Good Location, Good Price and Clean
8
Martha U. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Best budget hotel in town

Comfortable, clean and strategic location
9.3
Nice
Martha U. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
Best choice to stay

Strategic location, clean and comfortable
7.7
Nice
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2014
comfort

clean
6
Our room was just like a common standard hotel room with all the amenities we need. A/C, lighting, hot water, tv, wifi, everything worked well.
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Budget Hotel in Good Location

Good Location, Good Price and Clean
8
Khairizal G. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
great as usual

comfortable, great cost, clean
8
my 3rd time using this hotel. Overall is OK but a bit disappointed when the cleaning services wanted to clean my room. They tried to open the locked door without permission and even try to open it using their key.. I don't know what happened, but it seems there was miss-communication between cleaning service and other staff, maybe they thought that I wasn't in my room??? It was such a shame, they are Santika group and should maintain their standard quality service!! Sorry but it makes me hesitate to come back..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Malang MalangAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - LobbyAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - InteriorAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05