Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Malang

Jalan Letjend. Sutoyo No. 39, Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Lobby Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Interior Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant
Area: Malang Center Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
comfort

clean
6
Our room was just like a common standard hotel room with all the amenities we need. A/C, lighting, hot water, tv, wifi, everything worked well.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2014
comfort

clean
6
Our room was just like a common standard hotel room with all the amenities we need. A/C, lighting, hot water, tv, wifi, everything worked well.
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Budget Hotel in Good Location

Good Location, Good Price and Clean
8
Khairizal G. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
great as usual

comfortable, great cost, clean
8
my 3rd time using this hotel. Overall is OK but a bit disappointed when the cleaning services wanted to clean my room. They tried to open the locked door without permission and even try to open it using their key.. I don't know what happened, but it seems there was miss-communication between cleaning service and other staff, maybe they thought that I wasn't in my room??? It was such a shame, they are Santika group and should maintain their standard quality service!! Sorry but it makes me hesitate to come back..
Renanda R. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
nice

clean room, good staff, cheap rates
7.7
good, room is good, clean bathroom, nice hot water shower. but the breakfast is not quite good, wifi also slow.
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2014
comfort

clean, good design
6
the best hotel we have ever stayed in plus the staff will go more than out of their way to assist you in anyway possible,
Ester L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
small room, good location

good location, clean room, small room
6.7
good for bussiness short stay, strategic location, easy to find, the bed was too hard..
Irawan N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Easy to access to everywhere, value for money, clean.
7.7
Mia M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2014
good

nice
6
good
Reni T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
good

nice, good, and necessary
8
good enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Malang MalangAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - LobbyAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - InteriorAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01