or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Malang

Jalan Letjend. Sutoyo No. 39, Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Lobby Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Interior Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant
Area: Malang Center Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Ester L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
small room, good location

good location, clean room, small room
6.7
good for bussiness short stay, strategic location, easy to find, the bed was too hard..
Carmelya T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
nice location

swimming pool, food, location
3.3
2 night
Neneng C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Simple and Comfort Hotel

Room, Location, Price
8
Nice place to stay. Simple, small, but comfort room. Good location but cheap. My second time stay in this hotel
Neneng C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Nice Stay

Simple and Comfort room Design, great location
8
Very happy, essay access place, simple and comfort room
Khairizal G. Groups Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Got awesome things n budget hote

cheap cost, amazing room, great staff
10
this is the 3rd time I use this hotel and as expected I got more than what I paid.
Karla W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
budget hotel

clean room, kind staff and affordable price
7
Overall it was good. One concern only on the parking area issue. It was so small so that it was not so easy to find a place for parking.
Wetty S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
very nice budget hotel

the service of it's staff was great, good meal, clean
10
I was expecting for standard bed n breakfast/ budget hotel. But this hotel gives more than that. Especially the service of it's staff from reception, restaurant/buffet sahur, and car park staff. Receptionist was very professional , I just mention my name and agoda, and they process it smoothly. My stay was on ramadhan month, and they have 2 buffet breakfast (one for sahur on 3 to 4 am and other one is usual breakfast time). Very convenient for muslims. And the sahur buffet was very complete breakfast with a lot of choice. And the meal is very good for budget hotel. Quite surprising. Then when I hv to go out at 4am in the morning, I found my car is deeply burried on the parking lot. As the parking space is small. But the car park staff and satpam was able to clear off many cars so my car can get out easily. And they did it with happy face. That's a good spirit. The pool is very small, room is small and windows also small, well it's a budget hotel anyway, not a resort hotel... but we're very satisfied and will come again surely
Miming P. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
You get what you paid

Budget hotel
6
Overall was OK. Small but clean room, with fast internet via Wifi. Food is just average, but better than nothing to eat :-). Not so suitable for family or vacation, but more to business or other formal purpose. Need to improve soundproof protection. My stay was terrible due to next room create lot of noise whole night! I will stay in this hotel again for a short trip to Malang or if budget really limit me.
Khairizal G. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Great budgeted hotel

The price is so great compared with what we get. The staff also friendly and I am satisfied with the facilities
9
Fast check in and check out. The room was so comfortable and the facilities are great for that kind of budgeted hotel.
Irwan K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Stategic location, friendly staff, grae breakfast.

Breakfast, location and wifi
9.3
I enjoyed 3 nights in this hotel with my family. I love the breakfast so much. The staff is friendly. Next time I will stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Malang MalangAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - LobbyAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - InteriorAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Meeting RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Malang Malang - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04