Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor

Jl. Raya Padjajaran No 25, North Bogor, Bogor, Indonesia 16151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Exterior Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Exterior Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Interior Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Exterior Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Exterior Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Surroundings Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Interior Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Interior Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Exterior
Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Exterior Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor Bogor - Guest Room
Area: North Bogor Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (751)
Sort by:
Alvin A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Good

Nice
6
Good
Jimmy C. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Best value for money

Location, Price, Room Comfort
9.7
I went to Amaris twice, and I would always said, This is the best hotel value for money
Reny R. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Good

location, staff, clean
6.3
Kristian H. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2014
menyenangkan

clean, best food, easy to reach
7.7
Lidia P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 3, 2014
nice hotel,clean..near to shoping area

clean, breakfast,centrally located
8
Emma M. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Strategic location, nice environment..

Good location, basic room, Budget hotel
6.7
Good location with mall,restaurants, 10 minutes walking from Botani Square and the Botanical Garden.You can find some factory outlets along the road (walking distance). Clean room,basic room but there is no minibar/refrigerator, also no tea/coffee making facility. It is a budget hotel, so don't expect too much.
Muzafir S. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2014
Budget Hotel with comfort

The cleanliness and the simple comfort at affordable price
8.3
My stay was comfortable. It is a good place to go for a short getaway and shop at nearby malls
Widjanarko P. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
City Hotel with good break fast

Friendly, attentive Staff and good break fast.
5.3
Staff friendly and attentive. Room was standard. Good break fast menu. Noise from coridor and vehicles from the street really something to be improve with. Already booked for non-smoking floor, but still given the smooking room in the smoking floor. Since we were only stay for one night than we're not insist to the FO Staff that saying all the non smoking room in the non smoking floor was full. Room with wood flooring was something but if it was dirty and dusty than it will not bring any benefit.
Niken W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel with little facilities

value for money, cleanliness, effective yet friendly staff
7.7
I stayed with my husband and 2 little kids. The room was clean with sufficient amenities. Overall the hotel was very clean, modern and no nonsense. It was also easy ob the wallet. However, this hotel provide very little facilities (parking space, limited breakfast menu, no entertainment whatsoever outside TV for guests, not green as there was no open green area within hotel). Well, maybe that's why this hotel quite cheap. Fortunately it's located in central Bogor so we can just go out to find better food and other entertainment.
Heru S. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Upper level budget type hotel

Good standard room and also good standard breakfast menu for budget hotel, friendly staff, and clean.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Amaris Hotel Padjajaran Bogor, Bogor

AS-AGWEB-3A07