arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 257 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8 Teresita O.
Philippines
December 05, 2014
Fine stay
beds, cleanliness, staff
I had a fine time. I enjoyed my stay.

5.7 Glenn B.
Australia
November 12, 2014
noisy
location ,staff ,location
The first 3 nights were terrible with a large group of people in the pool till around midnight very loud making it impossible for the other guests to sleep and the noise from the pool travels straight up to the guest bedrooms !

6.7 Angelina S.
Indonesia
November 09, 2014
best bang for the buck!
Price, Location, hospitality
I never travelled alone to bali. For this first time to Bali alone, getting a good budget hotel is a good option. Amaris provides a good option for this if u want to stay within Nusa Dua area. Cheap price, decent rooms, decent breakfast. Overall good value for the money. The only thing is the acoustics of the corridors and rooms, u can really hear noises in the morrning coming from the dining and pool area.

7 dedy N.
Indonesia
November 04, 2014
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali
pool, room, ccoridor
good, comfort and hommy

8 Andi N.
Indonesia
October 28, 2014
Good place, great price
Great location, nice foods, great price and friendly staff

8 Felix B.
Indonesia
October 24, 2014
good stay
clean, good stay, comfort

8 Mohammad F.
Indonesia
October 20, 2014
Value for Money
Staff, Swimming Pool and Room
The Room is quite big. Its clean. They have quiet long pool for 3 stars Hotel. Even though its not inside of the Nusa Dua Complex, but its really near. You just can go to Nusa Dua by walk, taxi or bike. You still can enjoy Nusa Dua Complex. Breakfast are so so. I prefer go outside to find traditional food during for breakfast. Overall Its really Value for Money. But I hope they'll change the color outside of the hotel.

10 Rulianto T.
Indonesia
October 10, 2014
Great Hotel
Room, Facility, Staff

5.7 effy S.
Indonesia
October 09, 2014
standart
near to attraction at nusa dua bali
If you go to nusa dua ,only 1 suggestion.dont do anywhere,stay at your hotel and enjoyed the fasillity

6.3 Deborah M.
Brazil
September 21, 2014
Safe went off during the night with a beeping alar
The room is clean, pool is nice
During the night the safe went off with a crazy beeping alarm noise and woke me up 3 times, on the third time it never stopped I had to call for maintenance at 4 am, a person came up to fix it. It took forever to stop. By then my night had been ruined. I told the guy to leave once he was just trying to figure out what happened and I was really tired. I had an early flight the next day and woke up feeling horribly tired. It was awful.