Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Lobby Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcony Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Amenities Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Breakfast Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcony Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart Double
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart Twin Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Double Bed Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Twin Bed Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Waterblow Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Waterblow Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Breakfast Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Fify S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
have a good rest

fast check in and check out
7.3
high speed internet, close to my work, comfort bed
Danny T. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2013
It's nice, brand new hotel

Affordable, clean, friendly staff
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights. I think the hotel was new, one of our taxi driver wasn't aware of this hotel, but it was easy to locate. The bedroom was nice - clean, & quite comfortable. It's a great budget hotel, I enjoyed my stay.
Chong J. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Good verygood

goodfood goodview good service
6
good food good place good service good room good location clean
Fify S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Close to BNDCC Bali Nusa Dua convention center

New hotel 2013, comfy bed
7
For place to stay near to my work duty at BTDC NUSA DUA
Fify S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Close to my work

Comfy bed, new hotel
7
My stay at the Amaris hotel was Good rest, quiet surroundings, friendly staff,
Victor H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
good

affordable, good room, good location
8
Like it so much for short business trip. Affordable price, but the service is just an average.
Cakra T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
good

close to the beach, clean, cozy
7.7
a value for money hotel, minimalist designed hotel,friendly staff
Donny J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Value for money hotel

budget hotel with value for money hotel
7.3
Nice place with a friendly staff and clean rooms. Also it is a value for money budget hotel. Its been interesting in location too because near to Nusa Dua beach with lots of water sport activities.
Susan P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
comfort

comfort, low budget, easy access
7.3
it is good to stay for vacation or business trip. i will recommend to other person
Sannia S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
nice hotel...with the small swiming poll

clean and quiet hotel
7.7
Next christmas I'l think wanna stay at amaris again with my big family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - LobbyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BalconyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - AmenitiesAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet BreakfastAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BalconyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart DoubleAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart TwinAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Double BedAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Twin BedAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - WaterblowAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - WaterblowAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet BreakfastAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01