arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 257 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

5.7 Christina L.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
far from everywhere
new hotel, worth of money
The hotel location is far from everywhere. but since the hotel is new, the condition is nice. however, inside the room we can hear clearly n loudly people walking n talking in the hotel corridor. this is very disturbing since most of the customer walk n talk very loud in the middle of the night. they even shout in the corridor.

8.3 tatang M.
Indonesia
August 02, 2014
Nice hotel
Nice hotel with low budget

8 Budi T.
Indonesia
June 30, 2014
Good Value
Location, Price, Clean
Nice good price Hotel, in Nusa Dua location which basically loaded with hundreds of expensive hotel. If you need to stay at Nusa Dua, and looking for cheaper hotel, this one will do.

9 Thi T.
Vietnam
June 29, 2014
Good choice of budget hotel
Price Breakfast Location

8.7 Sam J.
Canada
June 29, 2014
Clean friendly
Wifi Clean Price
Staff was great, price was super cheap and the food was amazing

6.7 Risqa D.
Indonesia
June 29, 2014
good and clean
kindly staff, clean hotel, payable airport shuttle available
this is good and cleaness and cheap business hotel in nusadua

8.7 Meldy F.
Indonesia
June 25, 2014
Nice and Tidy Hotel
Clean, Tidy, Value for Money
It was nice staying at Amaris Hotel as it is very close to conference hall and beaches. The room is clean, tidy, and internet is free! It's a bit far from bars and restaurants but it only takes 45 mins by taxi. But overall, I enjoy staying there and it is less expensive.

5.7 Muhammad I.
Indonesia
June 24, 2014
nice
comfort, near, clean

7.7 Theo M.
Indonesia
June 19, 2014
“Simply fantastic”
Cheap, spacious, modern
The hotel itself is simply fantastic… Fantastic varied breakfast from day to day.. Ask for an omelet and they shall bake it immediately, chose from several delicious dishes including chicken, fried noodles, rice, meatballs, vegetables, toast, marmelade, serial, juice, coffee, milk, serials etc…. Great pool next to the restaurant by the way… and with great pool-chairs too The room is even more fantastic… Spacey, very clean, big compfy bed, A/C, flatscreen TV with several international channells, great toilet- and shower-facilities, working-table, safety-box and a nice balcony with pool-view… Water /Cold and hot are provided on each floor if you should need that at any time…. SUPER I was about to give away my higehst score ever (10 out of 10 stars) but allow me to steel one star for the location which is not the best.. Placed some 20 minutes walk away from the Nusa Dua beach in a bit dirty suburb allthough cosy and with fantastic local people and shops for almost any needs. I shall steel one more star because of the absolutely not working WiFi, which I value a lot, as I have to work along the road.. Get that fixed and I am sure that you shall soon be a 3-star hotel… If you don`t have the need for working WiFi do yourself a favour and visit this fantastic place…

7.7 Theo M.
Indonesia
June 19, 2014
“A good business hotel - simplicity”
cheap, spacious..
I had to join a business conference in BICC Nusa Dua, Bali, for two days. First of all, I was afraid that I can't find a cheap hotel to stay in (and of course must has an international standart). Amaris in Pratama street, Nusa Dua Bali, gives what I wanted. The room is clean, I got my comfortable bed. Not noisy, even though I was in the second floor and my room faced directly to the road. Bathroom also clean & nice, I got my liquid soap, soap, tooth brush, tooth paste, and towels! oh, but I can't find a shower cap :p Foods are good. Excellent! They offered me omelet too. If you have to meet people in BICC, just go by taxi and it takes less than 10 minutes to go there. The taxi will charge you with their minimum payment. So, in the end of my review, I would recommended you to stay in Amaris Pratama if you have minimum budget with an international standart hotel.