Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
242 reviews

151 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Jacky G. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2015
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Report this review
Muhammad M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2015
Bad hotel
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Nelavathi S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Report this review
Dessi M. Solo travelers Canada, November 17, 2015
Save your money

The staff, the pool
4.7
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
Report this review
Aurellia F. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2015
Best value for stay

Price, clean, polite people
7.7
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
Report this review
Niken Y. Groups Indonesia, November 12, 2015
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.

clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
8
comfort enough
Report this review
Maheswaren S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2015
Nice

Food, Hospitality and Room Service
8.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Shu M. Couples Taiwan, October 20, 2015
Nice and fair hotel

The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
5.3
Report this review
Abdul H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2015
Amaris Hospitality

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9.3
Overall it is a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the warm hospitality given to me at Amaris Hotel. The breakfast was reasonably good. I enjoyed my walk along Jalan Pratama, mixing with the local residents.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 151 reviews Next page
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - LobbyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BalconyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - AmenitiesAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet BreakfastAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BalconyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart DoubleAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart TwinAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Double BedAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Twin BedAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - WaterblowAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - WaterblowAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet BreakfastAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04