or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Lobby Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcony Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Amenities Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Breakfast Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcony Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart Double
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart Twin Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Double Bed Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Twin Bed Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Waterblow Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Waterblow Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Breakfast Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, June 28, 2014
Good choice of budget hotel

Price Breakfast Location
9
Sam J. Groups Canada, June 25, 2014
Clean friendly

Wifi Clean Price
8.7
Staff was great, price was super cheap and the food was amazing
Muhammad I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
nice

comfort, near, clean
5.7
Hii S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Clean rooms but food not good

Swimming pool, fast check in and out
5.7
I booked 3 rooms for 5 nights and all of them are tidy and clean. All staffs are nice and friendly but not able to understand English properly. Breakfast it was standard but food are not properly cooked. Every morning we are having the same breakfast. Only local food available nearby.
Meldy F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Nice and Tidy Hotel

Clean, Tidy, Value for Money
8.7
It was nice staying at Amaris Hotel as it is very close to conference hall and beaches. The room is clean, tidy, and internet is free! It's a bit far from bars and restaurants but it only takes 45 mins by taxi. But overall, I enjoy staying there and it is less expensive.
Theo M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
“Simply fantastic”

Cheap, spacious, modern
7.7
The hotel itself is simply fantastic… Fantastic varied breakfast from day to day.. Ask for an omelet and they shall bake it immediately, chose from several delicious dishes including chicken, fried noodles, rice, meatballs, vegetables, toast, marmelade, serial, juice, coffee, milk, serials etc…. Great pool next to the restaurant by the way… and with great pool-chairs too The room is even more fantastic… Spacey, very clean, big compfy bed, A/C, flatscreen TV with several international channells, great toilet- and shower-facilities, working-table, safety-box and a nice balcony with pool-view… Water /Cold and hot are provided on each floor if you should need that at any time…. SUPER I was about to give away my higehst score ever (10 out of 10 stars) but allow me to steel one star for the location which is not the best.. Placed some 20 minutes walk away from the Nusa Dua beach in a bit dirty suburb allthough cosy and with fantastic local people and shops for almost any needs. I shall steel one more star because of the absolutely not working WiFi, which I value a lot, as I have to work along the road.. Get that fixed and I am sure that you shall soon be a 3-star hotel… If you don`t have the need for working WiFi do yourself a favour and visit this fantastic place…
Theo M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
“A good business hotel - simplicity”

cheap, spacious..
7.7
I had to join a business conference in BICC Nusa Dua, Bali, for two days. First of all, I was afraid that I can't find a cheap hotel to stay in (and of course must has an international standart). Amaris in Pratama street, Nusa Dua Bali, gives what I wanted. The room is clean, I got my comfortable bed. Not noisy, even though I was in the second floor and my room faced directly to the road. Bathroom also clean & nice, I got my liquid soap, soap, tooth brush, tooth paste, and towels! oh, but I can't find a shower cap :p Foods are good. Excellent! They offered me omelet too. If you have to meet people in BICC, just go by taxi and it takes less than 10 minutes to go there. The taxi will charge you with their minimum payment. So, in the end of my review, I would recommended you to stay in Amaris Pratama if you have minimum budget with an international standart hotel.
Sudarshani W. Families with young children Sri Lanka, June 7, 2014
good hotel for budget

Child swimming pool ,Budget ,Close to main roads
8
very good.
Katherine R. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Good value budget hotel

Price, staff, very clean
8.7
Good value for money, basic but clean. Good breakfast, about a 10 minute walk to beach.
Cheong C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
cheap,reasonable pricing

location, fair pricing, clean
6
acceptable, friendly hotel staffs, unfortunately no F&B serving after 8pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - LobbyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BalconyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - AmenitiesAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet BreakfastAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BalconyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart DoubleAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart TwinAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Double BedAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Twin BedAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - WaterblowAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - WaterblowAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet BreakfastAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04