or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Lobby Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcony Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Amenities Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Breakfast Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcony Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart Double
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart Twin Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Double Bed Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Twin Bed Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Waterblow Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Waterblow Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Breakfast Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Mohammad F. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Value for Money

Staff, Swimming Pool and Room
8
The Room is quite big. Its clean. They have quiet long pool for 3 stars Hotel. Even though its not inside of the Nusa Dua Complex, but its really near. You just can go to Nusa Dua by walk, taxi or bike. You still can enjoy Nusa Dua Complex. Breakfast are so so. I prefer go outside to find traditional food during for breakfast. Overall Its really Value for Money. But I hope they'll change the color outside of the hotel.
Rulianto T. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Great Hotel

Room, Facility, Staff
10
Effy S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
standart

near to attraction at nusa dua bali
5.7
If you go to nusa dua ,only 1 suggestion.dont do anywhere,stay at your hotel and enjoyed the fasillity
Deborah M. Solo travelers Brazil, September 17, 2014
Safe went off during the night with a beeping alar

The room is clean, pool is nice
6.3
During the night the safe went off with a crazy beeping alarm noise and woke me up 3 times, on the third time it never stopped I had to call for maintenance at 4 am, a person came up to fix it. It took forever to stop. By then my night had been ruined. I told the guy to leave once he was just trying to figure out what happened and I was really tired. I had an early flight the next day and woke up feeling horribly tired. It was awful.
Woraphon M. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2014
hotel

good
8
Nurmalasari M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Simplicity

Affordability, Comfort and Convenience
8.7
Fit the purpose
Daniel W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Hotel near to BNDCC. Walking distance to BTNC

Value for Money
5.7
I was accommodate with a standard room. Middle of the night the aircond starts a dripping until whole my luggage got wet and cannot sleep. You had to be very patient on communicate with the hotel staff. Friendly hotel staff do upgrade me room with balcony. (highly recommend room type for everyone). Breakfast was a good one, if you are traveling first time to Bali, you may try various type of small restaurant called "Warung".
Yustitie E. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Nice location but the food isnt good..

Location, fast service, easy to check in
5.3
Many smokers smoke in the room expecially in the elevator..
Emir C. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
cheap and good

bedroom, location, restarurant
7.7
Good
Kenrick P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
perfect choice for budget Hotel

This hotel is good for those who search for a Hotel but with lower budget with some breakfast and swimming pool in the Hotel with good cleanliness and great hospitality
9.3
It was excellent, i enjoyed my stay in the Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua. From the good hospitality offered, good service for my room and this hotel also support go green program

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - LobbyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BalconyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - AmenitiesAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet BreakfastAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BalconyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart DoubleAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart TwinAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Double BedAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Twin BedAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - WaterblowAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - WaterblowAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet BreakfastAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01