Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 256 reviews

158 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Tee S. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2016
Clean room. Worth to stay!
5.7
Overall is good. Clean room. Good bed. Cheap price. Only the toilet water too small. Won't come back again. Can't get a good shower. Luckily only 1 night staying.
Report this review
Tee S. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2016
Worth for price. Clean room but shower facility su
5.7
Overall is good. Clean room. Location is near to the place we go. Only problem is the shower water very small. Not even can have a good shower. Won't come back again.
Report this review
Alain M. Business travelers Cameroon, March 27, 2016
Stay at this hotel to participate to a meeting nea
5.3
No comment
Report this review
Gusti A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2016
One of the most dirtiest Amaris Hotel

Cheap, Near Beach, Nice Neighborhood
5
I have found one of the most dirtiest Amaris hotels among all Amaris hotels I have ever stayed. It was my shocking experience due to this Amaris Pratama is not well maintained. Further, it was difficult to request a taxi from the hotel staff due to there was "illegal" private taxi presentation at hotel lobby. I mean when you ordered a legal taxi, with argo-meter, the hotel staff seemed to be threatened or forced to offer the private without argo-meter to you.
Report this review
Mery M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2016
Smelly pillow and dusty room

Good location to nusa dua convention center
5
I arrived ard 2pm and the room was stuffy & hot due to manual Airconditioning system, thank God i can open balcony door for fresh air(it got better in the evening after i let the aircon on ) , both of my pillow sheets had filthy smell and it took 15mins for the housekeeping to come and change a new one. Bathroom has dimly ambience with weak shower water pressure. Dust everywhere, it seems that they never do routine check on all the room before guests arrive. Although i only stayed in the room for night rest, at least i want it to be comfortable and clean. Overall the food is so-so, staff is friendly, room size and amenities is standard. Checked out the next day and get new hotel
Report this review
Heidijanti K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2016
room is okay, but breakfast is terrible
5.3
Taste is not too good, very limited option and understaff
Report this review
Andre C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2016
Broke down aircon

Location near BNDCC,price regarding the location,friendly staff
7
The aircon in many rooms were pouring water,leaked..some of it leaked almost every night
Report this review
Jacky G. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2015
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Report this review
Muhammad M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2015
Bad hotel
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Nelavathi S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 158 reviews Next page
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - LobbyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BalconyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - InteriorAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - AmenitiesAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet BreakfastAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BalconyAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart DoubleAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Smart TwinAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Double BedAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Twin BedAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - WaterblowAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - WaterblowAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet BreakfastAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06