or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Pemuda Semarang

Jl. Pemuda 138, China Town, Semarang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Bathroom Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Exterior Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Reception Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Interior Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Surroundings Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Interior Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Reception Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Surroundings Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Reception Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Interior Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Surroundings
Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Surroundings Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Exterior Amaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Restaurant
Area: China Town
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
William S. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice but small hotel

Room was clean, and small. At first i was given a card room key after check in, i cannot open the door. I thought there was some problem with the door lock. My friend got broken air conditioner room,
5.7
Nisa F. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Amaris Pemuda Semarang

Location is strategic.
4.7
Firman F. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Amaris Pemuda Semarang

Good
6.7
Ferry L. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Good hotel

Centrally located, affordable price, great breakfast
7
Unlike the other Amaris hotel, Amaris Pemuda Semarang offered great breakfast with various menu
Meimei L. Business travelers China, June 6, 2014
Simple and budget

The hotel is centrally located in Chinatown and near to other nice hotels like the Novotel. It is budget so don't expect the sky. Basic facilities adequate.
6
I made a 4:30 am taxi booking with the front desk when I checked in. Staff was on the front and could not helped me effectively for over 10 minutes. Was disappointed when there was no taxi and I was left on my own looking for taxi very early in the morning. I will not plan another stay again.
Setiawan D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Nice location hotel

Location,staff performance,a little bit expensive
6
Basically is ok,the location is good but the price is a little bit expensive compare to other hotel which is better at the same price
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Fantastic ,happy, value in money

Clean room,friendly staff ,good location .
9.7
With the help of enthutatic & friendly staff,special the manager and the assistance manager ,we have a fantastic and good memory 5 day trip in Semarang & Yogjaksta
Rudy I. Groups Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Ordinary

None
6
Dwi S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2014
clean budget hotel

price, location, cleanliness
7.7
Reza D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Clean and centrally located

Location is nearby Lawang sewu
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Pemuda Semarang SemarangAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - BathroomAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - RestaurantAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - ExteriorAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - ReceptionAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - InteriorAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - SurroundingsAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - InteriorAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - ReceptionAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - SurroundingsAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - ReceptionAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - InteriorAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - SurroundingsAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - SurroundingsAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - ExteriorAmaris Pemuda Semarang Semarang - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03