or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel

Gedung Thamrin City Lt. 6 Blok HT No. 1 Jalan Thamrin Boulevard, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Reception Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Entrance Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Reception Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1023 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1023)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Good Hotel, Close to Shopping Centre

Good Location Close to Shopping Centre, Reasonable Price and Comfortable
8
Firoza S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Wonderful stay

location, shopping and easy access
8.3
We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel. We didnt expect much of this hotel cause most of the time we were out shopping and sightseeing. We only came back to hotel late evening. its a good budget hotel and many eateries restaurants and shops in the vicinity. Its about 5 minutes walking distance to Grand Indonesia. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good location, value for money
8
Hj H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 19, 2014
Good

1. Value for money
7.7
Iskandar M. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2014
good and comfortable room

clean,good location for shopping and lots of good eatery around.
9
Nice for budget travelers.
Hisham M. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
value for money

clean, strategic location, friendly staff
8
value for money
Yoga D. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Clean room. Good location!

Friendly and helpful staffs. Clean and comfy bedroom. Good location with nearby shopping complex.
9
Yulianti T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Recommend for business trip and shopping

Good location, comfort, easy for shop
7.3
For business trip is a good location since I have meeting at mid plaza and easy to get there by taxi, easy to find a meals and after meeting we could shop only next door.
Sonny H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
The best budget hotel in downtown

Location Price Comfort
7.3
Fabuloua
Mark B. Groups United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Exactly what it should be.

Clean, central location and price
9
I couldn't fault the hotel. Nothing is impressive but it's exactly what budget hotel should be. Everything was clean and tidy, included breakfast, perfect central location. The only weird thing was the view of a corridor... So the rooms (or at least my room) don't have an outside view. Overall, exactly what I needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel JakartaAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - EntranceAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amaris Thamrin City Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A05