Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel

Gedung Thamrin City Lt. 6 Blok HT No. 1 Jalan Thamrin Boulevard, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Reception Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Entrance Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Reception Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1224 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1224)
Sort by:
Hasbullah S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Amaris hotel thamrin city is the best place for me

1.easy for me to go tanah abang place..2. Easy for me want to go the mall..3. Nice place
10
I was happy stay at the amaris thamrin city hotel
Ellen M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2015
Good location

Good location
8.3
good location
Dottie I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
An okay hotel

The fish for breakfast, taxi to airport and shopping mall just below
6
The aircond wasnt cold enuff, the room was not clean properly i had to call them at 9pm to clean it. The hotel was not flexible about extra bath towel, extra toilet rolls, plastic bags etc.. If it's not due to the shopping mall below, i would not stay there again.
Moktar H. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Very nice hotel in Jakarta

Staff, Cleaness, Strategic location
9.3
I feel very comfort and it save money.
Rohayu A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Berdekatan grand Indonesia complex & thamrin city

Bersih
8
Mohd Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2015
Good Location

Good location, no frills and value for money
6.3
Not my first time at this hotel. Will definitely stay at the same hotel as it's convenience to shop and move around.
Mohamed K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Hockey

Lokasi , Petugas dan Bilik
8
VERY GOOD
Hisham M. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
value for money

strategic location, clean room, value for money
7
value for money
Asnawi M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 30, 2015
nice hotel to stay, near to shopping area

clean, near shopping area
8
clean, near shopping area
Billah H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 29, 2015
Perfect for solo and budget travellers.

Prime location. Comfortability. Friendly staff.
8.3
Was overall good. However, the hotel might want to improve the lift services going up and down as it only has one. Had to queue with other guests and the lift was considerably slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel JakartaAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - EntranceAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amaris Thamrin City Hotel, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08