or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel

Gedung Thamrin City Lt. 6 Blok HT No. 1 Jalan Thamrin Boulevard, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Reception Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Entrance Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Reception Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1087 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1087)
Sort by:
Rena N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
not bad

location, cleanliness, price
7
enjoyable enough
Azuwan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Staff, Cleaniness
10
This is my second time stay at this hotel. The staffs are so nice and polite, breakfast are delicious even though not so selective, room is clean and tidy.
J D. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Arrogant staff and poor hotel
3.3
Staff was arrogant. Requested for extra pillows and blankets was ignored. Also request for traveller adapter, was very late in their response!! the worst hotel I've stayed all my life! Stay away from this lousy so called hotel!
Ewe J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
convenience around major shopping area.

no comment
6
ok
Haji R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 4, 2014
the professionalism & dedication shown by staff

very clean, effective administration, within distance to necessities.
8.7
It has been a great pleasure staying in the hotel with good & attentive staff, enjoyed much by my family. Moving in & out very easily despite one lift service to the hotel floor. The glass-cased lift provides beautiful view to the streets when you're in. Within walking distance to a variety of restaurants, both cheap & expensive/branded shopping, cafes. Taxi/bajai service is always there especially for the former, a 24 hour availability. Across the road in front of the hotel is a 24 hour mart. Please sustain/improve this desirable quality without changing the hotel rate. Amaris hotel is on a class of its own, surely favored by many. Well done!
Mohd I. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
INEFFECIENT N SLOW COUNTER STQAFF

SHOPPING IN SAME BLDG. FOOD COURT IN SAME BLDG.
4.3
Front line staff not efficient. very slow in checking customer Tooth brush not provided. Paid Rp. 50.000 deposit key. On check out counter staff ask ' HOW MANY ROOM YOU BOOK. Its clearly written one room n yet she ask me this question. AFTER 5 HRS CCHECK IN , I DECIDED TO DRIVE OUT AND REQUEST FOR FREE PARKING STAMP BUT WAS TOLD ENTITLEMENT ONLY THE NEXT DAY..... WHY
Jacquelou E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Clean toilet, comfortable, nice location

clean toilet, good location walking distance to malls
7.3
Ambigai S. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2014
we are satisfied

1.the location, easy for all things / good for shopping / nice view
8
we feel good and comfortable if can try to chance the Breakfast menu...don't make it repeating...
Jain H. Solo travelers India, November 24, 2014
Too very bag not worry this price

Nothing
3.7
I m not happy there is no cooling in this price we Can get good service company price with facility and service its bag
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Good Location

clean, good location, reasonable price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel JakartaAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - EntranceAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amaris Thamrin City Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04