or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel

Gedung Thamrin City Lt. 6 Blok HT No. 1 Jalan Thamrin Boulevard, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Reception Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Entrance Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Reception Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1160 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Hisham M. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
value for money

strategic location, clean room & easy access
7.3
value for money
Junainah J. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Great touch n go hotel

Strategic location and a good hotel for shoppers Lastly great helpful staff!
8.3
Pleasant stay and ckean environment in room. Should introduce mire varieties of dishes for Breakfast!
Md. H. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Bus shuttle to/fro Jakarta Airport availabe

Restaurants, shopping mall & transport available at hotel vicinity.
7.7
Stay was good, with comfortable room & amenities available around the hotel.
Amyliatty H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 17, 2015
Excellent location. Friendly staff. Comfort stay.

The price is affordable n the location is excellent for walking distance shopping malls. Lots of restaurants nearby and a budget items easily fibd in Thamrin mall.
8.7
Fatimah S. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2015
The hotel is the worst never been before .

Food is not bad and the location is good
3.7
the people is always busy. I really don't like attitude of the people here The room was duty and they never change the bed sheet for me including all the thing is allergic me I was in trouble when I was there as 3 night 4 day I'm not really happy with jkt
Margaretha B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2015
small hotel with good location

good location, near shopping center, easy to find food
6.7
the shops nearby is unfortunately smelly place
Rabiatul A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
convenient place for business traveler

location,easy to get transport to go to airport via damri or blue bird taxi, near to shopping mall, eatery place, money converter and atm machine
8.3
Kenneth D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
Good Budget Hotel in the CBD of Jakarta

Great Location, Fair Price, Good Wifi
8
I stay at Amaris Thamrin City Hotel often when visiting Jakarta. It is a good budget hotel in a great location - only a few minute walk to Grand Indonesia and other venues. The room is comfortable and the wifi is reliable. Breakfast is basic but ok. The hotel does have a college dormitory feel - but still a good bargain for the price.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2015
great location

location,price,cleanliness
6.7
Ok.good.don't expect for a lot,reasonable price
Bahiyah S. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
first time a.hotel cannot call out. i dont believe

strategic location clean.good helpful staff
7
The hotel is so strict cannot call out for me even.i am.sick to call my Friend in Jakarta or a.message lady in the same building Very dissapointed. Not helpful when.i am sick

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel JakartaAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - EntranceAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amaris Thamrin City Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B05