Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel

Gedung Thamrin City Lt. 6 Blok HT No. 1 Jalan Thamrin Boulevard, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Reception Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Entrance Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Surroundings Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Reception Amaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 107 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (107)
Sort by:
Hasbullah S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Amaris hotel thamrin city is the best place for me

1.easy for me to go tanah abang place..2. Easy for me want to go the mall..3. Nice place
10
I was happy stay at the amaris thamrin city hotel
Dottie I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
An okay hotel

The fish for breakfast, taxi to airport and shopping mall just below
6
The aircond wasnt cold enuff, the room was not clean properly i had to call them at 9pm to clean it. The hotel was not flexible about extra bath towel, extra toilet rolls, plastic bags etc.. If it's not due to the shopping mall below, i would not stay there again.
Mohd Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2015
Good Location

Good location, no frills and value for money
6.3
Not my first time at this hotel. Will definitely stay at the same hotel as it's convenience to shop and move around.
Abdul L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Good

Location, food, water
10
Good
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Holiday tour in Jakarta

Near shopping mall, easy to find food and easy to get transport.
7.3
Value for money if looking for a 2-3 stars hotel.
Hjh.Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Strategic located 2 star hotel

location
5.3
The air condition leaked. The wifi was poor. The bathroom was smelly like a dustbins n the food was insufficient during peak hr n no varieties
Soffizah M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Good and worth it

Location, food and best accomodation
9
Very good hotel because ita in the mall building and easy to find great food especially fast food. Simply can call it smart room with cheaper price"
Hazlina H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
good

shopping building
8
Noorul I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Convenience

Convenience especially for those who with kids and don't want to go far for food and shopping. You can get everything there.
8
Good.
Jim L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Cheap Hotel in Centre of Jakarta

Location location location
7
I feel enjoy and easy to find food becauae the hotel is in the shopping mall Thamrin city...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaris Thamrin City Hotel JakartaAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - EntranceAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - SurroundingsAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAmaris Thamrin City Hotel Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amaris Thamrin City Hotel, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01